營銷活動網站解決方案

針對大級別全球營銷活動推出引人入勝的客戶體驗

聯絡我們

幕後

針對大級別全球營銷活動提供引人入勝的客戶體驗絕非易事。這要求組織擁有一種可促進大級別市場推廣的支援機制,該機制以高度可擴充、彈性十足且安全無虞的基礎設施為後盾,以管理快速湧入的流量。對於組織而言,最大的挑戰往往是確保順利處理預期的網站流量、時延和提供令人愉悅的客戶體驗。

解決方案架構

  1. 為了有效地處理無法預測的網站流量,阿里雲的彈性計算功能允許用戶擴充資源以滿足流量需求。Auto Scaling可說明設定營銷活動網站的前端網頁伺服器和後端應用程式伺服器。憑藉阿里雲散發於全球 500 多個地點的 CDN,系統可以加速富媒體檔案的傳輸以在全球範圍內開展營銷活動,並確保改善客戶體驗。
  2. 在應用程式和資料庫之間,利用ApsaraDB for Redis可最大限度地縮短資料回應時間並減少資料庫工作負載。雲資料庫 RDS 版可關閉大級別活動中通常會出現的資料庫效能瓶頸。它還支援讀取複本功能,通過將讀取要求分發到只讀節點來避免主節點負載過重。

功能亮點

  • 多工雲
  • 全面的安全產品群組
  • 全球覆寫

Marketing Campaign Sites Solution

Rollout an engaging customer experience for large-scale, global marketing campaigns

Contact sales

Background

Delivering an engaging customer experience for large-scale, global marketing campaigns is no easy task. This requires organizations to possess a supporting mechanism that facilitates large-scale marketing promotions, backed with a highly scalable, elastic, and secure infrastructure to manage rapid traffic inflows. For organizations, the biggest challenge is usually to ensure smooth handling of expected website traffic, latency, and to provide a pleasing customer experience.

Solution Architecture

  1. To effectively handle unpredictable website traffic, Alibaba Cloud's elastic computing capabilities enable users to scale their resources to meet traffic demands. Auto Scaling helps to configure both front-end web servers and backend application servers of a campaign site. With Alibaba Cloud's CDN distributed over 500 locations globally, the system can accelerate media-rich files for marketing campaigns globally and ensure an enhanced customer experience.
  2. Leveraging ApsaraDB for Redis between applications and database minimizes data response time and reduces database workload. ApsaraDB for RDS addresses typical database performance bottlenecks during large-scale campaigns. It also supports the read-replica feature to avoid overloading the primary node by distributing read requests to read-only nodes.

Highlights

  • Supports hybrid cloud
  • Comprehensive security product portfolio
  • Global coverage