分布式关系型数据库服务 DRDS

应用于大规模在线数据库,专注解决单机关系型数据库扩展性问题

DRDS 定价

按量定价&计费说明:

DRDS根据您开通实例的规格进行计费;

DRDS按量采取按小时计费,实时扣费的计费方式。在一个计费周期内,如果您使用DRDS实例的时间不足一小时,按一小时收费;

DRDS支持实例升配和降配,可通过官网页面功能进行操作,操作完成后按照新规格价格进行计费;

账单出账时间,通常在当前计费周期结束后一小时内,例10:00-11:00的账单会在11:00以后生成,具体以系统出账时间为准, 账单生成后会自动从您的账户余额中扣除费用以结算账单;

使用DRDS产生的内网流量免费。即您在云服务器ECS和DRDS之间进行的数据传输是免费的。

欠费预警/停机策略

系统根据您使用DRDS服务最近24小时的账单应付金额平均值来判断您账户余额是否足以支付其DRDS服务下3个计费周期的费用。如果余额不足以支付,系统将给予短信/邮件提醒。

如果您开启了余额预警,当账户余额小于您设定的预警值时将给予您短信或邮件提醒。

如果您账号下可用余额小于上个计费周期的账单金额,则该DRDS实例将处于欠费状态。在欠费后24小时内阿里云会以短信或邮件的方式提醒您尽快续费,在欠费后24小时内进行充值,您的服务将不会受到停服影响。在此期间,阿里云会继续保持对该实例计费。您应尽快补缴所有欠费账单以便继续使用。

DRDS实例欠费超过24小时后,如果您未完成续费操作,阿里云会暂停该实例的服务,并停止计费。您在进入欠费状态3天内充值补足欠费后,服务会自动开启,可以继续使用。欠费超过3天,将视为您主动放弃该实例;阿里云将释放该实例,其中的分布式配置信息会被删除并不可恢复。阿里云会在该实例释放前1天对您进行短信或邮件提醒。

Distribute Relational Database Service (DRDS)

Mitigate the scalability problem of single machine relational databases for large-scale online databases.

DRDS Pricing

Pay-As-You-Go Billing

DRDS performs billing based on the specifications of the activated instance.

In Pay-As-You-Go mode, traffic is billed by the hour, with the fee deducted in real time. Within a billing cycle, a minimum rate of one hour is charged if your DRDS instance is used for less than one hour.

DRDS instances support upgrading and downgrading. You can perform the operation from the DRDS console. After the operation, your DRDS instance will be billed according to the new specification.

The billing time is usually within 1 hour after the end of the current billing cycle. For example, the bill for 10:00-11:00 is generated after 11:00 based on the system billing time. After the bill is generated, the fee is automatically deducted from your account balance.

The intranet traffic generated by using DRDS instances is free. That means no fee is charged for your data transfer between ECS and DRDS instances.

Delinquency Reminder and Suspension Policies

The system determines, based on the average amount payable over the last 24 hours for the DRDS service, whether the remaining account balance is sufficient to pay for the next three billing cycles. If the remaining account balance is insufficient, you will receive an SMS or email notification.

If the delinquency reminder feature is enabled, you will receive an SMS or email notification when your balance is less than your preset amount.

If the remaining account balance is less than the account payable on the previous bill, payment for the DRDS instance is considered overdue. You will receive an SMS or email notification within 24 hours, reminding you to renew your service. If you recharge within 24 hours after receiving the notification, your service is not suspended. During this period of time, Alibaba Cloud continues billing your account for the instance. We recommend that you pay off all the due bills as soon as possible so you can continue to use the instance.

Your Pay-As-You-Go instance is suspended and billing stops if you fail to renew your service within 24 hours. If you recharge your account and clear the overdue payment within the following three days, the suspended instance is re-activated automatically. If you fail to settle the outstanding bill within three days, it is deemed that you forfeit the instance, in which case the distributed configurations residing in the instance are deleted and are unrecoverable. You will receive an SMS or email notification one day prior to the release of the instance. Try out over 40 products for free