Apsara Stack

針對企業級市場的使用特點,為您在自有資料中心提供一個全面、統一、可靠的企業級雲平台

聯絡我們
概述
服務與支援
文檔中心
概述
概述
服務與支援
文檔中心

Apsara Stack 是面向中大型企業客戶的全棧專有雲,基於阿里雲公用雲長期實戰經驗積累的原生分布式架構。Apsara Stack 的技術核心是由阿里雲公用雲長期實戰經驗積累而來,是全球廣大使用者高壓驗證過的穩定原生架構。支援企業客戶在自己的資料中心部署全面的阿里雲服務,讓在本地運行與阿里雲公用雲同款的超大規模雲端運算成為可能。並同時滿足政企機構的安全合規、數據主權、或本地化體驗等建設需求。

敬请期待

優勢

超大規模

Apsara Stack可架構的客戶叢集規模可達每個地區6000台伺服器,支援客戶運行海量使用者的應用和大規模業務系統。此外, 客戶可通過統一管理入口網站及多租戶模式對雲平台中的資源、應用和數據進行高效營運與管理,實現快速部署和精確監控。

一應俱全

Apsara Stack具備與阿里雲同源的IaaS、大數據、互連網等級業務中台及安全產品等豐富的全方位雲端服務,並可以混合雲及私人雲端形式靈活部署於您的資料中心, 來支援不同的應用情境及解決方案的需求。

即時洞察

Apsara Stack內建人工智慧平台與機器學習服務架構, 並支援彈性按需擴充的GPU執行個體, 是發展人工智慧應用的最佳選擇。此外,Apsara Stack提供資料採礦、分析與展現的全套大數據工具, 讓敏感性資料不出您的資料中心也能產生商業價值。

安全可靠

一體化的安全防護服務,並支援兩地三中心容災方案使系統持續高可用。此外,為滿足國內外的合規要求,Apsara Stack符合多家權威機構認證, 如等保三級,可信雲認證及ISO27001安全認證等。

企業案例

海關總署的大數據云是金關工程二期的重要組成部分,在此過程中,阿里雲專有雲給予我們強大計算力的支援,在數據底盤的基礎上,藉助高效的計算能力,可即時為企業提供信用評價,為報關單提供風險評估等能力,從而大幅提升現場查驗準確率。

海關總署大數據應用嘗鮮專有雲,升級全球最智能海關

客戶痛點
  • 現有資料中心的資料共用服務平台產品整合複雜度高,平台容量和擴充能力有限
  • 大數據應用少,資訊化發展遇到瓶頸,急需引入先進大數據解決方案,讓數據自己跑起來
解決方案
  • 專有雲賦予平台全量資料處理能力,可處理PB層級以上的全量數據,尤其是非結構化數據的處理

  • 736台伺服器支撐提供雲產品服務,可支撐750TB結構化數據及4PB非結構化數據的儲存及計算平台,服務於緝私情報分析、關稅管控、企業信用等領域

  • 提供全方位大數據解決方案,包括MaxCompute、AnalyticDB 、OTS、BASE的使用,讓單一平台支援離線資料處理、分析和挖掘類應用等

  • 基於專有雲大數據平台,藉助高效的計算能力,搭建智能模型,對所有報關單進行預審核

客戶價值
  • 一朵雲多服務、守好國之咽喉:海關業務部門可以在一朵統一的雲上對所有數據進行全量分析,識別風險分析和稅收防控線索,實質性提升資訊化系統的洞察力
  • 億級數據模糊查詢、秒級響應
  • 最智能海關查貨能力提升5倍:僅在上海海關試驗,對有稅差報關單的查貨能力就提升了5倍之多

河南電力用采雲是國網首個雲端式技術實現應用效率、應用品質、應用種類大幅提升的核心生產系統,自上線運行以來為業務部門解決了長期存在的系統能力不足帶來的一系列問題,也為後續其他業務系統應用提供了很好的範例

搭建用采雲,專有云為河南電力採集系統提供源動力

客戶痛點
  • 電動汽車充換電、分布式電源接入、多表合一採集等新型業務快速擴充,各方面對現有採集系統的資料項目、採集頻度、資料完整性和及時性都提出了更高的要求
  • 河南省電力公司用電資訊採集系統主站急需對現有採集系統進行升級改造,實現採集系統整體架構、應用性能、資料處理效率提升
解決方案
  • 構建用采雲平台,該儲存及計算平台可支撐PB級結構化數據及非結構化數據,即時處理6000萬戶AMI,700張物理表,單表幾十億條

  • 搭建123台伺服器,提供12個雲端運算、大數據、安全等產品和服務(ECS,SLB,VPC,RDS,OSS,OTS,ODPS,BASE,StreamCompute,DRDS,Edas, CDP)

客戶價值
  • 近4000萬使用者的電量計算,由4小時提升到了30分鐘,計算效率提高7倍
  • 可儲存業務數據量由3個月上升至3年
  • 日凍結電能示值採集入庫用時由1.5個小時縮短到40分鐘
  • 單台區150塊表進行日凍結數據召測由120秒降低至20秒,提升6倍

與阿里雲的合作,南京銀行除了在技術平台上獲得了互連網一樣的爆發力外,雙方也正在共創和推進通過阿里雲平台為橋樑,串連金融和產業的新方式,並通過鑫雲+平台將技術及業務上的提升收益與廣大中小銀行共用,共同提升。

專有云云戰略助南京銀行完成互連網金融時代下的轉身

客戶痛點
  • 互連網金融業務高速發展,現有系統無法支援滿足高即時性的業務性能需求
  • 現有系統僅能支援百萬層級的線上賬戶數,千萬級及至億級的賬戶數處理需求難以滿足
  • 合作渠道方大多基於互連網,類似收銀業務需要植入於合作平台應用
  • 傳統架構快速部署能力低,且客戶維護成本高昂
解決方案
  • 連結FinMall,進行互連網情境對接、開放合作、生態共創和共贏

  • 搭建服務於“鑫合俱樂部”的銀行行業雲平台以及基於大數據的智能化金融業務平台

  • 基於DevOps提升南京銀行IT效率和核心競爭能力

  • 搭建經網商銀行驗證的分布式互連網銀行核心架構

客戶價值
  • 十萬到百萬的飛躍:銀行業務從上雲前的限制在10萬筆/日以內至現在可處理100萬筆/日以上
  • 成本降為之前的十分之一:單位客戶的維護成本在30-50塊/人。"鑫雲+" 平台建設後,1000萬客戶大概需要4000萬的費用支撐,單位客戶維護成本為4塊/人

阿里雲專有雲平台很好地解決了我們對有監管規定和保密方面的需求,我們的平台建設和運行已經超過1年,從來沒出現過服務主動中斷現象,保障了上層應用的穩定性和業務的連續性

專有雲構築中信生態系統,全線聯動提升集團平台價值

客戶痛點
  • 改變以往單純以資本為紐帶、在垂直環境下點對點、項目對項目的業務溝通和協作模式,提供效率最優的資源平台,實現資源共用,業務協同
  • 強化基礎設施平台,提供更多SAAS特色服務
解決方案
  • 全套專有雲平台解決方案及雲平台產品,為中信集團量身定製“中信產業雲網”雲平台架構、雲網路架構、雲安全方案

  • 提供豐富的雲產品,包括:ECS、RDS、SLB、OSS、VPC、雲盾、DRDS、Redis、Container Service等;

  • 完整豐富的雲平台北向介面,為客戶統一雲管控平台的開發提供基礎和豐富的選擇

客戶價值
  • 阿里雲專有雲將阿里雲公用雲具備的Auto Scaling、海量擴充的優勢延伸至中信基礎設施雲平台,為中信集團打造了一個可以無縫串連、可彈性擴充升級的金融級混合雲部署方案

企業案例

海關總署

海關總署的大數據云是金關工程二期的重要組成部分,在此過程中,阿里雲專有雲給予我們強大計算力的支援,在數據底盤的基礎上,藉助高效的計算能力,可即時為企業提供信用評價,為報關單提供風險評估等能力,從而大幅提升現場查驗準確率。

海關總署大數據應用嘗鮮專有雲,升級全球最智能海關

客戶痛點
  • 現有資料中心的資料共用服務平台產品整合複雜度高,平台容量和擴充能力有限
  • 大數據應用少,資訊化發展遇到瓶頸,急需引入先進大數據解決方案,讓數據自己跑起來
解決方案
  • 專有雲賦予平台全量資料處理能力,可處理PB層級以上的全量數據,尤其是非結構化數據的處理

  • 736台伺服器支撐提供雲產品服務,可支撐750TB結構化數據及4PB非結構化數據的儲存及計算平台,服務於緝私情報分析、關稅管控、企業信用等領域

  • 提供全方位大數據解決方案,包括MaxCompute、AnalyticDB 、OTS、BASE的使用,讓單一平台支援離線資料處理、分析和挖掘類應用等

  • 基於專有雲大數據平台,藉助高效的計算能力,搭建智能模型,對所有報關單進行預審核

客戶價值
  • 一朵雲多服務、守好國之咽喉:海關業務部門可以在一朵統一的雲上對所有數據進行全量分析,識別風險分析和稅收防控線索,實質性提升資訊化系統的洞察力
  • 億級數據模糊查詢、秒級響應
  • 最智能海關查貨能力提升5倍:僅在上海海關試驗,對有稅差報關單的查貨能力就提升了5倍之多

河南電力

河南電力用采雲是國網首個雲端式技術實現應用效率、應用品質、應用種類大幅提升的核心生產系統,自上線運行以來為業務部門解決了長期存在的系統能力不足帶來的一系列問題,也為後續其他業務系統應用提供了很好的範例

搭建用采雲,專有云為河南電力採集系統提供源動力

客戶痛點
  • 電動汽車充換電、分布式電源接入、多表合一採集等新型業務快速擴充,各方面對現有採集系統的資料項目、採集頻度、資料完整性和及時性都提出了更高的要求
  • 河南省電力公司用電資訊採集系統主站急需對現有採集系統進行升級改造,實現採集系統整體架構、應用性能、資料處理效率提升
解決方案
  • 構建用采雲平台,該儲存及計算平台可支撐PB級結構化數據及非結構化數據,即時處理6000萬戶AMI,700張物理表,單表幾十億條

  • 搭建123台伺服器,提供12個雲端運算、大數據、安全等產品和服務(ECS,SLB,VPC,RDS,OSS,OTS,ODPS,BASE,StreamCompute,DRDS,Edas, CDP)

客戶價值
  • 近4000萬使用者的電量計算,由4小時提升到了30分鐘,計算效率提高7倍
  • 可儲存業務數據量由3個月上升至3年
  • 日凍結電能示值採集入庫用時由1.5個小時縮短到40分鐘
  • 單台區150塊表進行日凍結數據召測由120秒降低至20秒,提升6倍

南京銀行

與阿里雲的合作,南京銀行除了在技術平台上獲得了互連網一樣的爆發力外,雙方也正在共創和推進通過阿里雲平台為橋樑,串連金融和產業的新方式,並通過鑫雲+平台將技術及業務上的提升收益與廣大中小銀行共用,共同提升。

專有云云戰略助南京銀行完成互連網金融時代下的轉身

客戶痛點
  • 互連網金融業務高速發展,現有系統無法支援滿足高即時性的業務性能需求
  • 現有系統僅能支援百萬層級的線上賬戶數,千萬級及至億級的賬戶數處理需求難以滿足
  • 合作渠道方大多基於互連網,類似收銀業務需要植入於合作平台應用
  • 傳統架構快速部署能力低,且客戶維護成本高昂
解決方案
  • 連結FinMall,進行互連網情境對接、開放合作、生態共創和共贏

  • 搭建服務於“鑫合俱樂部”的銀行行業雲平台以及基於大數據的智能化金融業務平台

  • 基於DevOps提升南京銀行IT效率和核心競爭能力

  • 搭建經網商銀行驗證的分布式互連網銀行核心架構

客戶價值
  • 十萬到百萬的飛躍:銀行業務從上雲前的限制在10萬筆/日以內至現在可處理100萬筆/日以上
  • 成本降為之前的十分之一:單位客戶的維護成本在30-50塊/人。"鑫雲+" 平台建設後,1000萬客戶大概需要4000萬的費用支撐,單位客戶維護成本為4塊/人

中信集團

阿里雲專有雲平台很好地解決了我們對有監管規定和保密方面的需求,我們的平台建設和運行已經超過1年,從來沒出現過服務主動中斷現象,保障了上層應用的穩定性和業務的連續性

專有雲構築中信生態系統,全線聯動提升集團平台價值

客戶痛點
  • 改變以往單純以資本為紐帶、在垂直環境下點對點、項目對項目的業務溝通和協作模式,提供效率最優的資源平台,實現資源共用,業務協同
  • 強化基礎設施平台,提供更多SAAS特色服務
解決方案
  • 全套專有雲平台解決方案及雲平台產品,為中信集團量身定製“中信產業雲網”雲平台架構、雲網路架構、雲安全方案

  • 提供豐富的雲產品,包括:ECS、RDS、SLB、OSS、VPC、雲盾、DRDS、Redis、Container Service等;

  • 完整豐富的雲平台北向介面,為客戶統一雲管控平台的開發提供基礎和豐富的選擇

客戶價值
  • 阿里雲專有雲將阿里雲公用雲具備的Auto Scaling、海量擴充的優勢延伸至中信基礎設施雲平台,為中信集團打造了一個可以無縫串連、可彈性擴充升級的金融級混合雲部署方案

我們的客戶

  • 全部
  • 大政務
  • 稅務
  • 金融
  • 電力
  • 電訊廠商
  • 物流
  • 能源
  • 其他
  • 全部
  • 大政務
  • 稅務
  • 金融
  • 電力
  • 電訊廠商
  • 物流
  • 能源
  • 其他

Apsara Stack

Apsara Stack is a full-stack cloud solution created by Alibaba Cloud for medium- and large-size enterprise-class customers. Apsara Stack employs a distributed architecture based on Alibaba Cloud to create an open, unified, and reliable cloud environment for enterprise-class customers.

Consultation
Overview
Services and Support
Documentation
Overview
Overview
Services and Support
Documentation

The technology that powers Aspara Stack is born from years of experience gained through Alibaba Cloud's internal research and deployment. At the core of Aspara Stack is a stable native architecture that has been proven time and again by users all around the world. The architecture allows you to build your own on-premise, hyper-scaled cloud with unrivaled computing power. Apsara Stack instances meet all the requirements in regards to your local regulations regarding safety, data ownership, and user experience.

coming soon

Benefits

Hyper-scale

Stack supports hyper-scale clusters with more than 6,000 servers per region. It addresses the requirements of operating large business systems and applications that support a large number of users. You can efficiently operate and manage resources, applications, and data on the Apsara Stack platform using a unified management portal with multi-tenancy support.

Comprehensive

Apsara Stack provides a wide range of cloud services, such as IaaS, big data, shared services, and security, based on the same technology that supports Alibaba Cloud. It can be deployed in your own data center in the form of a hybrid cloud or a private cloud. Whatever the need, scenario or solutions we can support it.

Intelligent

Apsara Stack provides AI platforms and state-of-the-art machine learning frameworks and supports elastic GPU compute services, making Apsara Stack an ideal candidate for the development of smart applications. Apsara Stack also provides a full suite of data mining, analysis and data visualization tools so that sensitive data can generate business value without leaving your data center.

Reliable

Apsara Stack employs a multi-layered security architecture and adopts disaster recovery mechanisms to ensure a high standard of security and reliability. Apsara Stack also meets international information safety standards.

Enterprise Success Stories

The Alibaba Cloud Big Data solution of the General Administration of Customs of China is a cornerstone of the Digital Customs Project. Alibaba Cloud supported us, with their hyper-scale computing capabilities, in our endeavor to live out our vision. With a combination of big data and powerful computing systems, we can now assess the credit condition of an enterprise in real time, and use the results as vital supporting information when evaluating risks of custom claims. Applying these measures, we have vastly improved the opportunities to identify and suppress contraband shipments.

General Administration of Customs, China (GACC) Employs Big Data Applications to Become the Global "Intelligent Customs" Leader

Challenges
  • It is complex to integrate the data sharing platform of the data center with products. Furthermore, the platform has limited storage capacity and is not scalable.
  • GACC has limited big data applications, and development bottlenecks necessitate the need for big data solutions that allow collected data to "operate" independently.
Solution
  • An Apsara Stack-based big data solution capable of processing PB-level data, especially unstructured data, was created for GACC. With 736 servers supporting the cloud services, the platform is capable of storing and computing 750 TB structured data, and 4 PB unstructured data.

  • A multi-application platform that consists of MaxCompute, AnalyticDB, OTS, and BASE was built for GACC that has offline data processing, mining, and analysis capabilities.

  • The GACC Big Data Platform is equipped with highly efficient computing and intelligent modelling capabilities, and performs automated pre-check of customs claims. It helps identify and prevent smuggling attempts, tariff and duty administration, and enterprise credit assessment.

Benefits
  • The centralized cloud system analyzes data, identifies risks, and helps prevent smuggling attempts.
  • Improves the agencies' ability to gain insight from the vast amounts of data collected.
  • Near-instantaneous fuzzy search response times on hundreds of millions of records.
  • Complete digital transformation of a customs agency in Shanghai (pilot), achieving a fivefold increase in contraband seizure rate.

The Henan Consumption Data Collection Cloud is the first cloud-based core production system to be adopted by the State Grid Corporation of China. We adopted this system to improve the efficiency, quality and diversity of our applications. Since the system went online, it has helped us solve a series of long-standing problems caused by inadequate system capacity, and set an example for future systems.

Apsara Stack Provides the Backbone for State Grid Henan Electric Power Company to Collect Power Consumption Data

Challenges
  • The rapid expansion of new services, such as electric vehicle charging, distributed power access, and simultaneous acquisition of data from multiple meters, has driven the demands for data acquisition systems such as data types, acquisition frequency, integrity and timeliness to an all-time high.
  • To keep up with the increasing demands, State Grid Henan Electric Power Company has to rapidly transform their existing data acquisition system. The new system is required to have significant improvements over the existing system in terms of overall system architecture, application performance, and data processing efficiency
Solution
  • The Consumption Data Collection Cloud was created for State Grid Henan Electric Power Company. It is a storage and computing platform that supports PB-level structured and unstructured data. With the capacity to process the AMI data of 60,000,000 households, 700 physical tables, and billions of data entries in real time, the Consumption Data Collection Cloud provides a comprehensive solution for State Grid Henan Electric Power Company.

  • A total of 123 servers were deployed to provide 12 cloud computing, big data and security services, namely, ECS, SLB, VPC, RDS, OSS, OTS, ODPS, BASE, StreamCompute, DRDS, EDAS, and CDP.

Benefits
  • Calculation time for the power consumption of 40,000,000 users reduced from 4 hours to 30 minutes
  • Service data storage capacity increased from 3 months to 3 years
  • Collection time for daily recorded power consumption data reduced from 1.5 hours to 40 minutes
  • Collection time for daily recorded power consumption data of 150 power meters within a district reduced from 120 seconds to 20 seconds

By partnering with Alibaba Cloud, Bank of Nanjing has experienced a boom like the one we had with the Internet. Alibaba Cloud and Bank of Nanjing are striving to connect the finance business with various industries. With the Finance Cloud Plus (Xinyunjia) platform, we can share our technological success and our business success with a myriad of small and medium sized banking institutions.

Apsara Stack Provides the Cloud Strategy to Help Bank of Nanjing Achieve Digital Transformation in the Age of Internet Finance

Challenges
  • As the Internet finance business develops rapidly, the existing system of Bank of Nanjing cannot meet the requirements for real-time service processing.
  • The old system supports up to a mere few million online accounts, with limited scalability. It is unable to keep up with the growing demands to handle more accounts.
  • Channel partners have moved their businesses online, driving the need to integrate payment functions into partner applications.
  • Traditional IT infrastructures has slow deployment and high maintenance costs.
Solution
  • Connected to FinMall, and intergrated with a wide range of scenarios, building an open ecosystem.

  • Developed a banking industrial cloud platform to serve "Xinhe Club", and a big data-based intelligent financial business platform.

  • Improved Bank of Nanjing's IT efficiency and core competency based on DevOps.

  • Built a distributed core structure for Internet banking, which has been verified by Internet-based banks

Benefits
  • Handling capacity increased tenfold from a mere 100,000 transactions/day to more than 1,000,000 transactions/day.
  • Yearly maintenance cost reduced from 400 million RMB to 40 million RMB, marking a 90% cost reduction.

Apsara Stack has helped us meet strict regulatory compliance and confidentiality requirements. Since its implementation over a year ago, there have been no service interruptions. It has helped us guarantee the stability of upper-layer applications and service continuity.

Apsara Stack Shapes the CITIC Ecosystem, Providing Increased Value for the CITIC Group

Challenges
  • The CITIC group wanted to transform their business from a traditional capital-based, vertical point-to-point and project-to-project business model to a highly-efficient resource platform with resource sharing and business collaboration capabilities.
  • AIM: Reinforce the basic infrastructure platform to provide even more unique SaaS services
Solution
  • The CITIC Industry Cloud Network (comprising of cloud platform architecture, cloud network architecture and cloud security solutions) is a tailored Apsara Stack solution provided to the CITIC Group based on their requirements. The solution also includes various cloud services, such as ECS, RDS, SLB, OSS, VPC, Alibaba Cloud Security, DRDS, ApsaraDB for Redis, and Container Service.

  • A comprehensive collection of northbound interfaces were provided to provide a foundation with multiple options for developing a centralized cloud management platform.

Benefits
  • Apsara Stack extends the elastic scalability and massive expandability of Alibaba Cloud public cloud to the CITIC cloud infrastructure platform. This creates a financial-class hybrid cloud deployment solution that can be expanded seamlessly and flexibly.

Enterprise Success Stories

China Customs

The Alibaba Cloud Big Data solution of the General Administration of Customs of China is a cornerstone of the Digital Customs Project. Alibaba Cloud supported us, with their hyper-scale computing capabilities, in our endeavor to live out our vision. With a combination of big data and powerful computing systems, we can now assess the credit condition of an enterprise in real time, and use the results as vital supporting information when evaluating risks of custom claims. Applying these measures, we have vastly improved the opportunities to identify and suppress contraband shipments.

General Administration of Customs, China (GACC) Employs Big Data Applications to Become the Global "Intelligent Customs" Leader

Challenges
  • It is complex to integrate the data sharing platform of the data center with products. Furthermore, the platform has limited storage capacity and is not scalable.
  • GACC has limited big data applications, and development bottlenecks necessitate the need for big data solutions that allow collected data to "operate" independently.
Solution
  • An Apsara Stack-based big data solution capable of processing PB-level data, especially unstructured data, was created for GACC. With 736 servers supporting the cloud services, the platform is capable of storing and computing 750 TB structured data, and 4 PB unstructured data.

  • A multi-application platform that consists of MaxCompute, AnalyticDB, OTS, and BASE was built for GACC that has offline data processing, mining, and analysis capabilities.

  • The GACC Big Data Platform is equipped with highly efficient computing and intelligent modelling capabilities, and performs automated pre-check of customs claims. It helps identify and prevent smuggling attempts, tariff and duty administration, and enterprise credit assessment.

Benefits
  • The centralized cloud system analyzes data, identifies risks, and helps prevent smuggling attempts.
  • Improves the agencies' ability to gain insight from the vast amounts of data collected.
  • Near-instantaneous fuzzy search response times on hundreds of millions of records.
  • Complete digital transformation of a customs agency in Shanghai (pilot), achieving a fivefold increase in contraband seizure rate.

Henan Electric Power Company

The Henan Consumption Data Collection Cloud is the first cloud-based core production system to be adopted by the State Grid Corporation of China. We adopted this system to improve the efficiency, quality and diversity of our applications. Since the system went online, it has helped us solve a series of long-standing problems caused by inadequate system capacity, and set an example for future systems.

Apsara Stack Provides the Backbone for State Grid Henan Electric Power Company to Collect Power Consumption Data

Challenges
  • The rapid expansion of new services, such as electric vehicle charging, distributed power access, and simultaneous acquisition of data from multiple meters, has driven the demands for data acquisition systems such as data types, acquisition frequency, integrity and timeliness to an all-time high.
  • To keep up with the increasing demands, State Grid Henan Electric Power Company has to rapidly transform their existing data acquisition system. The new system is required to have significant improvements over the existing system in terms of overall system architecture, application performance, and data processing efficiency
Solution
  • The Consumption Data Collection Cloud was created for State Grid Henan Electric Power Company. It is a storage and computing platform that supports PB-level structured and unstructured data. With the capacity to process the AMI data of 60,000,000 households, 700 physical tables, and billions of data entries in real time, the Consumption Data Collection Cloud provides a comprehensive solution for State Grid Henan Electric Power Company.

  • A total of 123 servers were deployed to provide 12 cloud computing, big data and security services, namely, ECS, SLB, VPC, RDS, OSS, OTS, ODPS, BASE, StreamCompute, DRDS, EDAS, and CDP.

Benefits
  • Calculation time for the power consumption of 40,000,000 users reduced from 4 hours to 30 minutes
  • Service data storage capacity increased from 3 months to 3 years
  • Collection time for daily recorded power consumption data reduced from 1.5 hours to 40 minutes
  • Collection time for daily recorded power consumption data of 150 power meters within a district reduced from 120 seconds to 20 seconds

Bank of Nanjing

By partnering with Alibaba Cloud, Bank of Nanjing has experienced a boom like the one we had with the Internet. Alibaba Cloud and Bank of Nanjing are striving to connect the finance business with various industries. With the Finance Cloud Plus (Xinyunjia) platform, we can share our technological success and our business success with a myriad of small and medium sized banking institutions.

Apsara Stack Provides the Cloud Strategy to Help Bank of Nanjing Achieve Digital Transformation in the Age of Internet Finance

Challenges
  • As the Internet finance business develops rapidly, the existing system of Bank of Nanjing cannot meet the requirements for real-time service processing.
  • The old system supports up to a mere few million online accounts, with limited scalability. It is unable to keep up with the growing demands to handle more accounts.
  • Channel partners have moved their businesses online, driving the need to integrate payment functions into partner applications.
  • Traditional IT infrastructures has slow deployment and high maintenance costs.
Solution
  • Connected to FinMall, and intergrated with a wide range of scenarios, building an open ecosystem.

  • Developed a banking industrial cloud platform to serve "Xinhe Club", and a big data-based intelligent financial business platform.

  • Improved Bank of Nanjing's IT efficiency and core competency based on DevOps.

  • Built a distributed core structure for Internet banking, which has been verified by Internet-based banks

Benefits
  • Handling capacity increased tenfold from a mere 100,000 transactions/day to more than 1,000,000 transactions/day.
  • Yearly maintenance cost reduced from 400 million RMB to 40 million RMB, marking a 90% cost reduction.

CITIC Group

Apsara Stack has helped us meet strict regulatory compliance and confidentiality requirements. Since its implementation over a year ago, there have been no service interruptions. It has helped us guarantee the stability of upper-layer applications and service continuity.

Apsara Stack Shapes the CITIC Ecosystem, Providing Increased Value for the CITIC Group

Challenges
  • The CITIC group wanted to transform their business from a traditional capital-based, vertical point-to-point and project-to-project business model to a highly-efficient resource platform with resource sharing and business collaboration capabilities.
  • AIM: Reinforce the basic infrastructure platform to provide even more unique SaaS services
Solution
  • The CITIC Industry Cloud Network (comprising of cloud platform architecture, cloud network architecture and cloud security solutions) is a tailored Apsara Stack solution provided to the CITIC Group based on their requirements. The solution also includes various cloud services, such as ECS, RDS, SLB, OSS, VPC, Alibaba Cloud Security, DRDS, ApsaraDB for Redis, and Container Service.

  • A comprehensive collection of northbound interfaces were provided to provide a foundation with multiple options for developing a centralized cloud management platform.

Benefits
  • Apsara Stack extends the elastic scalability and massive expandability of Alibaba Cloud public cloud to the CITIC cloud infrastructure platform. This creates a financial-class hybrid cloud deployment solution that can be expanded seamlessly and flexibly.

Our Customers

  • All
  • Government Administration
  • Tax Administration
  • Finance
  • Power
  • Service Provider
  • Logistics
  • Energy
  • Others
  • All
  • Government Administration
  • Tax Administration
  • Finance
  • Power
  • Service Provider
  • Logistics
  • Energy
  • Others