If the CloudSSO directory is deleted, you can disable CloudSSO based on your business requirements. After you disable CloudSSO, you can enable it at any time.
- Log on to the CloudSSO console.
- Click Disable CloudSSO.
- In the Disable CloudSSO dialog box, click OK. After you disable CloudSSO, the trusted relationship between CloudSSO and your resource directory is automatically deleted.