軟連結功能用於快速存取Object Storage Service空間內的熱門檔案。設定軟連結後,您可以通過軟連結檔案快速開啟源檔案,類似於Windows的捷徑。

操作步骤

  1. 登入OSS管理主控台
  2. 在左側儲存空間列表中,單擊源檔案所在的儲存空間,然後單擊檔案管理頁簽。
  3. 找到需要設定軟連結的檔案,選擇檔案右側更多 > 設定軟串連
  4. 設定軟連結對話方塊,填寫軟連結檔案名稱,然後單擊確定
    • 源檔案(全路徑):顯示您當前檔案的完整路徑。
    • 軟連結檔案:按照軟連結命名規範填寫軟連結名稱。命名時可使用正斜線(/)添加檔案路徑。
      • 不添加檔案路徑:直接填寫自訂的檔案名稱。例如:源檔案為user/myphoto/myphoto.jpg,命名為myphotomyphoto.jpg,軟連結檔案將顯示在根目錄。
      • 添加檔案路徑:填寫檔案名稱的時候,使用正斜線(/)添加檔案路徑。例如:源檔案為user/myphoto/myphoto.jpg,命名為shortcut/myphotoshortcut/myphoto.jpg,軟連結檔案將顯示在指定檔案目錄shortcut內。
      注意 若設定的軟連結檔案名稱未包含副檔名,例如檔案 myphoto.jpg的軟連結檔案名稱為 myphoto,則通過控制台或URL訪問該軟連結檔案可正常開啟;下載該軟連結檔案,需添加副檔名方可開啟。

You can set a symbolic link to point to a frequently accessed object in the target bucket for easier object retrieval. After setting a symbolic link for an object, you can use the symbolic link to quickly access the object. A symbolic link works in a similar manner as the shortcut in Windows.

Procedure

  1. Log on to the OSS console.
  2. In the left-side bucket list, click the name of the bucket where the target object is stored, and then click the Files tab.
  3. Find the object for which you want to set a symbolic link, and then select More > Set soft link on the right of the object.
  4. In the Set soft link dialog box, enter a name for the symbolic link file and click OK.
    • Source file (full path): The full path of the current object is displayed here.
    • Soft link file: Enter a name for the symbolic link that conforms to the symbolic link naming conventions. You can use a slash (/) to add a file path when entering the symbolic link file name.
      • If you do not add the file path, you can directly enter a customized symbolic link file name. For example: If the complete source file path is user/myphoto/myphoto.jpg, you can name the symbolic link file as myphoto or myphoto.jpg. Then, the symbolic link file is stored in the root directory.
      • If you add a file path, you can use a slash (/) to add the file path when entering the name of a symbolic link file. For example: If the complete source file path is user/myphoto/myphoto.jpg, you can name the symbolic link file as shortcut/myphoto or shortcut/myphoto.jpg. Then, the symbolic link file is stored in the shortcut directory.
      Notice If the symbolic link file does not include a suffix that indicates the file type, for example, the symbolic link file name of the source file myphoto.jpg is named as myphoto, you can open the symbolic link file in the console or by accessing its URL. However, if you want to download the symbolic link file, a suffix that indicates the file type must be added in the file name.