云企业网(CEN)会自动学习加载到云企业网实例中的网络实例的路由,如果学习的路由的网段重叠,则为冲突路由。开启重叠路由功能后,云企业网可以同时学习相同前缀,不同掩码长度的路由。

说明 2019年3月1日后创建的云企业网实例,默认开启重叠路由功能。

开启重叠路由功能前

例如,已经加载到CEN的VPC-A上有一条目标网段为192.168.1.0/24,下一跳为本VPC ECS1的自定义路由,那么从CEN学习到其它实例发布的192.168.1.0/x(1<=x<=32)的路由均被拒绝。

同样,如果在VPC-A上有一条从CEN学习到的目标网段为192.168.1.0/24的路由,那么在VPC-A上无法创建目标网段为192.168.1.0/x(1<=x<=32)的路由,并且VPC-A上也会拒绝CEN发来的目标网段为192.168.1.0/x(1<=x<=32)的其他路由。

开启重叠路由功能后

开启重叠路由功能后,云企业网可以同时学习相同前缀,不同掩码长度的路由。

例如,已经加载到CEN的VPC-A上有一条目标网段为192.168.1.0/24,下一跳为本VPC ECS1的自定义路由,从CEN中其它实例发布的192.168.0.0/16也可以被VPC-A接受。

192.168.1.0/24路由和192.168.0.0/16路由可以同时被云企业网学习到,云企业网将基于最长前缀匹配策略进行路由匹配。

说明 开启重叠路由功能后,VPC中不学习比交换机网段更详尽的路由。例如交换机的网段是10.0.0.0/16,则交换机所在的VPC不会学习外来的10.0.0.0/24路由,但可以学习10.0.0.0/8的外来路由。

操作步骤

完成以下操作,开启重叠路由功能。

  1. 登录云企业网管理控制台
  2. 云企业网实例页面,找到目标云企业网实例,单击操作列下的管理
  3. 基本信息区域,单击重叠路由功能后的开启
  4. 开启重叠路由功能对话框,单击确定
    注意 重叠路由功能一旦开启,不能关闭。

Cloud Enterprise Network (CEN) automatically learns the routes of the network instances that are attached to a CEN instance. If the destination CIDR blocks of the routes to be learned overlap with an existing one, the routes are conflicting with each other. After you enable overlapping routing, CEN can learn routes with destination CIDR blocks that have the same prefix but different subnet mask lengths.

Note By default, overlapping routing is enabled for CEN instances that are created after March 1, 2019 (UTC+8).

Before overlapping routing is enabled

For example, virtual private cloud (VPC) A attached to a CEN instance has a custom route whose destination CIDR block is 192.168.1.0/24 and the next hop is Elastic Compute Service (ECS) instance 1 in VPC A. In this scenario, VPC A cannot learn the routes whose destination CIDR block is 192.168.1.0/x (1 ≤ x ≤ 32) from other network instances attached to the CEN instance.

Similarly, if VPC A learns a route whose destination CIDR block is 192.168.1.0/24 from the CEN instance, you cannot create a custom route whose destination CIDR block is 192.168.1.0/x (1 ≤ x ≤ 32) for VPC A. VPC A cannot learn other routes whose destination CIDR block is 192.168.1.0/x (1 ≤ x ≤ 32) from other network instances attached to the CEN instance.

After overlapping routing is enabled

After you enable overlapping routing, CEN can learn routes with destination CIDR blocks that have the same prefix but different subnet mask lengths.

For example, VPC A attached to a CEN instance has a custom route whose destination CIDR block is 192.168.1.0/24 and the next hop is ECS 1 in VPC A. In this scenario, VPC A can learn the routes whose destination CIDR block is 192.168.0.0/16 from other network instances attached to the CEN instance.

The routes whose destination CIDR blocks are 192.168.1.0/24 and 192.168.0.0/16 can be learned at the same time by CEN. CEN learns the routes that match the longest prefix algorithm.

Note After you enable overlapping routing, a VPC does not learn the routes whose destination CIDR block is more specific than that of the VPC VSwitch. For example, if the CIDR block of a VPC VSwitch is 10.0.0.0/16, the VPC cannot learn the routes whose destination CIDR block is 10.0.0.0/24 from other network instances. However, the VPC can learn the routes whose destination CIDR block is 10.0.0.0/8 from other network instances.

Procedure

To enable overlapping routing, perform the following operations:

  1. Log on to the CEN console.
  2. On the Instances page, find the CEN instance and click Manage in the Actions column.
  3. In the Basic Settings section, click Enable after Overlapping Routing Function.
  4. In the Enable Overlapping Routing message, click OK.
    Notice You cannot disable overlapping routing after you enable it.