全部产品
Search
文档中心

使用模式

更新时间: 2019-01-17

Hyperledger Fabric使用模式

ContextDiagram

区块链服务为Hyperledger Fabric提供了两种使用模式。企业用户在使用区块链服务用于各种业务场景的时候,可根据实际情况和需求选择合适的使用模式。

注:以下信息仅供参考。两种使用模式之间并没有严格的界限,用户可根据需要灵活地选取。

快速模式

如果业务联盟是由一家核心企业发起或主导的,其他业务参与企业是受其邀请进入的,那么可考虑采用快速模式。

快速模式可以让核心企业快捷地开始基于区块链的业务,然后在后续阶段逐步添加更多的业务参与方进入联盟链和业务通道。在这种模式下,核心企业兼具了联盟运营方和业务参与方的角色,其他企业均作为业务参与方。快速模式

常规模式

如果业务联盟的基础设施运营由一家受委托的企业负责,其他企业作为真正进行业务协作和交易的角色共同参与,那么可以采用常规模式。

常规模式下,由运营企业创建联盟链,然后运营企业邀请各个业务企业加入联盟链以及加入对应的业务通道。在这种模式下,运营企业担任了联盟运营方的角色(但不属于业务参与方),而业务企业则作为业务参与方的角色。常规模式

蚂蚁区块链使用模式

蚂蚁区块链使用模式如下图所示,联盟管理方发起申请联盟链创建,然后邀请其它联盟参与方加入。联盟参与方接受邀请加入联盟后,对联盟链的共识节点进行访问、读写。

蚂蚁区块链使用模式

All Products
Search
Document Center

Usage mode

Last Updated: Jan 17, 2019

Hyperledger Fabric Usage Mode

ContextDiagram

Alibaba Cloud BaaS provides two usage modes. Enterprises can select a mode based on their business specific.

Note: The following information is for reference only. There is no strict boundary between these two usage modes, and you can choose one mode based on your needs.

Quick mode

If the business consortium is started or dominated by a key enterprise, and other businesses involved are invited to join the consortium, you can choose the quick mode.

In the quick mode, key enterprises can quickly start their services on the blockchain and add more business participants to the consortium blockchains and business channels later. In this mode, the key enterprises can be both the operator and the participant, while other enterprises act as business participants.

quick mode type

Standard mode

If the consortium infrastructure is operated by a commissioned enterprise, and if other enterprises participate in business collaborations and transactions, you can choose the standard mode.

In the standard mode, the operator creates the consortium and invites other enterprises to join the consortium blockchain and the corresponding channels. In this mode, the enterprise in charge of operation acts as the consortium operator only (not the business participant), while business enterprises act as the participants.

Standard mode

Ant Blockchain Usage Mode

The usage mode of Ant Blockchain is shown as below. The consortium owner applies for creating a consortium blockchain, and then invite consortium members to join the consortium. Consortium members accept the invitation to join, and then start to access consensus nodes and read/write data.

蚂蚁区块链使用模式