If you no longer require Log Service, you can delete all data to disable Log Service.
If you no longer require Log Service, you can delete all projects and Logstores to delete logs.
- A storage fee is still calculated on the day when you delete the logs, and you will receive a bill for the storage fee the next day. However, you will not continue to receive any bill thereafter.
- After a project is deleted, all logs and configurations in the project will be permanently released and cannot be recovered. Therefore, we recommend that you exercise caution when performing this action.
- Log on to the Log Service Console.
- On the Projects page, find the project you want to delete.
- Click Delete.