架構說明

Container ServiceKubernetes版基於原生Kubernetes進行適配和增強,簡化叢集的搭建和擴容等工作,整合阿里雲虛擬化、儲存、網路和安全能力,打造雲端最佳的 Kubernetes 容器化應用運行環境。
產品特性 特性說明
多Kubernetes叢集形態 融合阿里雲虛擬化技術,Container ServiceKubernetes版支援Dedicated及Serverless兩種叢集形式。
  • Dedicated:可使用ECS、EGS、神龍伺服器作為叢集節點,執行個體規格靈活配置,支援豐富的外掛程式。
  • Serverless:提供免伺服器管理的kuberntes serverless 服務,簡化底層資源管理,靈活擴容,降低資源開銷。
阿里雲Kubernetes叢集管控服務 支援強大的網路、儲存、混合叢集管理、水平擴容、應用擴充等特性。
阿里雲Kubernetes管理服務 支援安全鏡像和Helm工具,與阿里雲RAM、KMS、日誌、監控等產品高度整合,提供一個安全合規的Kubernetes解決方案,為您提供混合雲、容器安全、CI/CD、DevOps等增強能力。
便捷、高效的使用方式 Container ServiceKubernetes版提供Web Console 和API&SDK。

Container Service for Kubernetes is adapted and enhanced on the basis of native Kubernetes. This service simplifies cluster creation and expansion, and integrates Alibaba Cloud capabilities in virtualization, storage, network, and security, providing an improved running environment for Kubernetes containerized applications.

Feature Description
Multiple Kubernetes clusters Integrated with Alibaba Cloud virtualization technology, Container Service for Kubernetes supports three types of Kubernetes clusters: dedicated Kubernetes cluster, managed Kubernetes cluster, and serverless Kubernetes cluster.
  • Dedicated Kubernetes cluster: Elastic Compute Service (ECS), Elastic GPU Service (EGS), and ECS Bare Metal Instance can be used as cluster nodes. The instance specifications can be configured flexibly and support a wide range of plug-ins.
  • Managed Kubernetes cluster: Alibaba Cloud Container Service for Kubernetes hosts the Master nodes of a managed Kubernetes cluster. You do not need to to operate and maintain the Master nodes of the Kubernetes cluster. This type of Kubernetes cluster is easy to use, low-cost, and highly available.
  • Serverless Kubernetes cluster: Provides Kubernetes Serverless services which are free of server management, simplifies the underlying resource management, supports flexible capacity expansion, and reduces resource overhead.
Alibaba Cloud Kubernetes cluster management and control service Support powerful network, storage, hybrid cluster management, horizontal capacity expansion, application extension, and other features.
Alibaba Cloud Kubernetes management service Supports secure images and Helm tools, and is highly integrated with Alibaba Cloud Resource Access Management (RAM), Key Management Service (KMS), log, monitoring and other products to provide a secure and compliant Kubernetes solution that provides you with enhanced capabilities such as hybrid cloud, container security, CI/CD, DevOps and more.
Convenient and efficient use Container Service for Kubernetes provides Web console, API&SDK.