前提条件

背景信息

利用阿里雲Container Service區塊鏈解決方案建立了區塊鏈網路之後,使用者可使用基於 Hyperledger Fabric SDK 的區塊鏈管理監控工具(以下簡稱“管控工具”)訪問區塊鏈網路上的服務。

  • 管控工具可與區塊鏈網路一同部署於阿里雲容器叢集上,在這種模式下,管控工具可直接通過區塊鏈各個服務的名稱加上服務連接埠來實現服務的串連訪問。
  • 管控工具也可以部署於阿里雲容器叢集之外,在這種模式下,管控工具可通過區塊鏈網路的外部存取地址加上各個服務的外部連接埠來實現服務的串連訪問。

本樣本使用了上述的第二種方式進行示範,提供的管控工具是基於 Hyperledger Explorer 進行適配性調整而成的。在區塊鏈網路部署的同時將預設一同部署 Hyperledger Explorer 到 Kubernetes 叢集上。

您可以直接使用本樣本提供的管控工具,也可以使用 Hyperledger Explorer 的官方版本、自己開發的管控工具、或者第三方的管控工具,並參考本樣本管控工具的原始碼進行適配性的調整,即可實現對阿里雲Container Service區塊鏈網路的串連訪問。

對已有的區塊鏈管控工具的適配性調整包括:

  • 直接使用範例程式碼中提供的指令碼 download-from-fabric-network.sh,實現從新部署的區塊鏈網路一鍵自動化下載區塊鏈網路設定,包括認證、密鑰、區塊鏈網路設定檔(主要是config.json和network-config.yaml)。
  • 確保區塊鏈管控工具可以正確載入到上述區塊鏈網路設定。
  • 如區塊鏈管控工具中直接使用了區塊鏈通道(channel)名稱、區塊鏈外部存取地址、節點名稱或網域名稱等資訊,請按照設定檔(config.json和network-config.yaml)的參數進行替換以保持與目標區塊鏈網路的一致。

操作步骤

  1. 在 Kubernetes 叢集的 master 節點上運行 kubectl get svc 命令,或者登入 Container Service控制台,進入 kubernetes 叢集的控制台,單擊左側導覽列中的 服務,然後查看 <網路名稱>-explorer 服務的 EXTERNAL-IP(外部端點)。


  2. 在網路瀏覽器中訪問上述 EXTERNAL-IP(外部端點)。


    说明 Hyperledger Explorer 仍處於項目孵化(incubation)階段,因此其功能仍有待完善,使用者可自行關注其 官方項目 進展以獲得其後續功能和版本的更新。

Prerequisites

Background information

After creating the blockchain network by using the Alibaba Cloud Container Service blockchain solution, you can access services on the blockchain network by using blockchain administration and monitoring tools based on Hyperledger Fabric SDKs.

  • The administration and monitoring tool can be deployed on an Alibaba Cloud container cluster together with the blockchain network. In this mode, the administration and monitoring tool directly accesses services by using the name and port of each blockchain service.
  • The administration and monitoring tool can also be deployed outside Alibaba Cloud container clusters. In this mode, the administration and monitoring tool accesses services by using the external address of the blockchain network and the external port of each service.

In this example, deploy the administration and monitoring tool outside Alibaba Cloud container clusters. The provided administration and monitoring tool is developed and adapted based on Hyperledger Explorer . When the blockchain network is deployed, the Hyperledger Explorer is deployed to the Kubernetes cluster by default.

You can use the administration and monitoring tool provided in this example, the official version of Hyperledger Explorer, self-developed administration and monitoring tool, or third-party administration and monitoring tool, and adapt the tool by referring to the source codes of the administration and monitoring tool provided in this example to access the Alibaba Cloud Container Service blockchain network.

Adapt the existing blockchain administration and monitoring tool as follows:

  • Directly use the script download-from-fabric-network.sh that is provided in the sample code to automatically download blockchain network configurations from the newly deployed blockchain network with one click, including certificates, keys, and blockchain network configuration files (basically the config.json and network-config.yaml).
  • Make sure that the blockchain administration and monitoring tool can be correctly loaded to the preceding blockchain network configurations.
  • If the blockchain administration and monitoring tool directly uses the channel name, external address, node name, or domain name of the blockchain, replace them with parameters in the configuration files (config.json and network-config.yaml) to keep the configurations of the administration and monitoring tool consistent with those of the target blockchain network.

Procedure

  1. Run the kubectl get svc command on a master node of the Kubernetes cluster. You can also log on to the Container Service console, click Services in the left-side navigation pane, and check the external endpoint of the service <network name>-explorer.


  2. Access the external endpoint in the browser.


    Note Hyperledger Explorer is still in the project incubation phase, and the functionality remains to be improved. You can follow its official project progress to get further functions and version updates.