在阿里雲上完成了區塊鏈網路的配置和部署之後,區塊鏈的開發人員或管理員便可以開始訪問區塊鏈網路並使用不同的區塊鏈節點服務。常見的訪問方式如下:

  • 開發人員或管理員遠端連線到區塊鏈節點的容器上,以 CLI 命令方式運行區塊鏈測試,或者進行區塊鏈的管理工作。
  • 區塊鏈應用程式串連區塊鏈網路的 CA、Orderer、Peer 等服務,進行基於區塊鏈的交易和服務調用。
  • 區塊鏈管理監控工具串連區塊鏈網路,對區塊鏈網路以及各節點進行圖形化或自動化的管理和監控操作。

這些區塊鏈的訪問方式和相關程式、代碼可由使用者根據自身的業務和技術需求進行開發和部署,部署形式既能以容器應用的方式與區塊鏈網路一起部署在容器叢集中,也可部署在使用者自有的環境中,從容器叢集外部存取區塊鏈網路。對於第二種方式,我們需要提前為區塊鏈網路建立公網IP或者負載平衡,以及為外部連接埠(NodePort)配置安全性群組規則,以允許外部的訪問串連。

在本文檔中,我們為這幾種主要的區塊鏈訪問方式提供了簡單的樣本和使用說明,以協助使用者更好地理解和開發相關的應用和工具。同時,區塊鏈解決方案提供了可一鍵下載的設定檔(包含串連區塊鏈服務所需的認證、密鑰、區塊鏈網路設定檔等),以加速區塊鏈應用和管理監控工具的開發、測試流程。

After configuring and deploying the blockchain network on Alibaba Cloud, the blockchain developer or administrator can access the blockchain network and use different blockchain node services. Common access methods are as follows:

  • The developer or administrator remotely connects to the blockchain node container, and tests or manages the blockchain network by using CLI.
  • The blockchain applications connect to the blockchain network services such as CA, Orderer, and Peer for transactions and service calls based on the blockchain.
  • The blockchain administration and monitoring tools connect to the blockchain network, managing and monitoring the blockchain network and each node in the graphical or automated way.

These blockchain access methods, applications, and codes can be developed and deployed according to your own business and technical requirements. They can be either deployed as container applications in the container cluster, together with the blockchain network, or deployed in your own environment that you can access the blockchain network from outside the container cluster. For the second method, create an Internet IP address or a Server Load Balancer instance for the blockchain network in advance and configure security group rules for NodePort to allow external access.

The following documents provide simple examples and instructions for main blockchain access methods to help you better understand and develop related applications and tools. At the same time, the Blockchain Solution provides configuration files that can be downloaded in one click (including certificates, keys and blockchain network configuration files necessary for access to blockchain services) to accelerate the development and testing processes of blockchain applications and management and monitoring tools.