阿里雲Container Service區塊鏈解決方案為基於 Hyperledger Fabric 區塊鏈應用和解決方案的開發、測試提供了一種簡便和靈活的通用型基礎解決方案。

針對區塊鏈配置部署所要求的專業技能較高、過程繁瑣耗時且容易出錯等問題,該解決方案為開發人員提供了圖形化的區塊鏈網路設定嚮導,開發人員只需填寫關鍵配置參數,通過一鍵自動化配置部署功能,便可在數分鐘內完成複雜的設定檔產生、以及在容器叢集上建立基於 Hyperledger Fabric 的區塊鏈網路。此外,為方便開發人員使用區塊鏈應用程式和區塊鏈管理監控工具訪問區塊鏈網路,該解決方案提供了預產生的適配應用和工具的設定檔,方便開發人員一鍵下載以提供給區塊鏈應用和工具使用。

阿里雲Container Service區塊鏈解決方案具備以下特性:

  • 標準:支援 Linux 基金會開源區塊鏈技術 Hyperledger Fabric V1.1 主要功能,包括 Peer、CouchDB、Orderer、Kafka 和 ZooKeeper、CA 等標準區塊鏈節點類型。
  • 簡便:圖形化嚮導,簡化區塊鏈配置,屏蔽底層複雜的參數設定、工具調用、配置分發等過程,顯著降低出錯機率。同時支援內建部署Hyperledger Blockchain Explorer。
  • 成熟:底層阿里雲Container Service叢集曆經多年企業級大規模生產應用的檢驗,穩定可靠,並整合了雲端應用的最佳實務和 Docker 技術研發的專業經驗。
  • 豐富:可無縫對接阿里雲強大和豐富的企業級應用服務能力,例如儲存、網路、路由、安全、鏡像、日誌、監控等等,為區塊鏈上層應用提供全方位的支援。未來區塊鏈解決方案將全面涵蓋公用雲、專有雲、混合雲等多種部署形態。

阿里雲Container Service區塊鏈解決方案目前為公開測試階段,我們歡迎感興趣的阿里雲使用者進行試用以及提供寶貴的意見和建議。我們將根據市場和客戶的需求不斷改進和豐富該解決方案,協助開發人員和夥伴打造出更多更好的業務創新應用和行業解決方案。

Alibaba Cloud Container Service blockchain solution is a simple and flexible generic solution used to develop and test the blockchain applications and solutions based on Hyperledger Fabric.

This solution provides developers with a graphical blockchain network configuration wizard to address the issues in blockchain configuration and deployment, such as high requirements for professional skills, complex and time-consuming procedures, and being prone to errors. By using this solution, developers are only required to enter key configuration parameters. Then, with the one-click automated configuration and deployment, the complex configuration files can be generated and the blockchain network based on Hyperledger Fabric can be created in the container cluster within several minutes. In addition, to facilitate developers to access the blockchain network by using blockchain applications and blockchain administration and monitoring tools, the solution provides pre-generated configuration files for applications and tools. Developers can download the configuration files with one click and then use the blockchain applications and tools.

Alibaba Cloud Container Service blockchain solution has the following characteristics:

  • Standard: Supports major functions of the open-source blockchain technology Hyperledger Fabric V1.4 in the Linux foundation, including standard blockchain node types such as Peer, CouchDB, Orderer, Kafka, ZooKeeper, and CA.
  • Simple: A graphical wizard that simplifies blockchain configuration, masks complicated underlying procedures such as parameter settings, tool invocation, and configuration distribution, significantly reduces the error probability, and supports the built-in deployment of Hyperledger Blockchain Explorer.
  • Mature: Multiple years of enterprise level large-scale production and application have proved the stability and reliability of underlying Alibaba Cloud Container Service clusters. In addition, Alibaba Cloud Container Service clusters integrate with best practices of cloud applications and expertise of Docker technology development.
  • Versatile: Seamlessly integrates with powerful and rich enterprise level application service capabilities of Alibaba Cloud, such as storage, network, routing, security, image, log, and monitoring, and provides all-round support for blockchain upper-layer applications. In the future, the blockchain solution will support multiple deployment modes such as public could, private cloud, and hybrid cloud.

Alibaba Cloud Container Service blockchain solution is currently in public beta. Welcome to try the solution and provide your valuable comments and suggestions if you are interested in it. This solution is to be improved and enriched continuously according to your requirements and the market requirements, allowing developers and partners to create more and better service innovation applications and industry solutions.