You can share dashboards or make dashboards public.

Share a dashboard

  1. Log on to the Quick BI console.
  2. Select Workspaces > Dashboards.
  3. On the dashboards page, select a dashboard, and click the Share icon.
  4. Set the expiration date and select the users that you want to share the dashboard with, as shown in the following figure:


    Note In Quick BI Pro and Quick BI Enterprise Standard, you can share dashboards with the specified user groups, the specified users, or all users. In Quick BI Standard, you can only specify users.
  5. Click Save to share the dashboard.

Make a dashboard public

  1. Log on to the Quick BI console.
  2. Select Workspaces > Dashboards.
  3. On the dashboards page, select a dashboard, right-click the dashboard and select Make Public, or click the More icon and select Make Public.
  4. Set the expiration date and select Generate URL.


  5. Click Make Public.

Rename a dashboard, transfer it, or change its security level

  1. Log on to the Quick BI console.
  2. Select Workspaces > Dashboards.
  3. On the dashboards page, select a dashboard, right-click the dashboard and select Properties, or click the Properties icon.
  4. On the Properties page, you can rename the dashboard, transfer the dashboard to another member, or change its security level. If the security level is set to Protected, other members in the workspace can edit the dashboard. They can use the lock function to prevent their changes from being overwritten by others'.

Note The dashboard transfer and security level functions are only available in Quick BI Pro and Quick BI Enterprise Standard workspaces.

Add a dashboard to favorites

You can use the following methods to add a dashboard to favorites:
  • Go to the dashboards page, click the Add to Favorites icon before the dashboard name.

  • Go to the dashboard edit page, click the Add to Favorites icon after the dashboard name.

Note You can click the Add to Favorites icon again to remove a dashboard from your favorites.