edit-icon download-icon

Disable the ClassicLink function

Last Updated: Apr 11, 2018

You can close the ClassicLink function if you do not need it any more. Before closing the ClassicLink connection, make sure you have cancelled the ClassicLink connection. For more information, see Cancel ClassicLink connection.

Follow these steps to close the ClassicLink function:

  1. Log on to the VPC console.

  2. Select the region of the target VPC and click the ID of the target VPC.

  3. On the VPC Details page, click Disable ClassicLink.

  4. In the displayed dialog box, click OK.

Thank you! We've received your feedback.