基础服务计费包括按流量计费和按带宽峰值计费。您可以根据实际业务需求,合理地选择计费方式,更好地体验全站加速服务。

购买指导

自2021年01月08日起,全站加速产品默认仅支持按流量计费方式,开通后不可通过全站加速控制台变更计费方式。如果您需要按带宽峰值计费,且近30天的带宽峰值超过5 Gbps,可以向阿里云提交工单或联系阿里云商务申请。详细计费价格,请参见全站加速详细价格信息

购买全站加速流量包

阿里云全站加速支持购买流量包,购买详情,请参见全站加速流量包
说明
  • 按照阿里云全站加速节点服务器分布,境外区域划分为北美、欧洲、亚太1区、亚太2区、亚太3区、中东、非洲和南美。区域不同收费也不同。
  • 如果您的业务分布在不同区域,则需要在对应区域分别购买流量包。

按流量计费

描述:按照每日从阿里云全站加速节点流出的实际流量阶梯累计计费。

适用场景:流量曲线波动较大,有带宽尖峰,全天带宽利用率小于30%。

开通方法:登录阿里云全站加速控制台开通。

按宽带峰值计费

描述:按照每日的带宽峰值计费。每5分钟统计一个带宽数据,每日得到288个值,取其中的最大值。

适用场景:流量曲线比较平稳,全天带宽利用率大于30%。

开通方法:如果您需要按带宽峰值计费,且近30天的带宽峰值超过5 Gbps,可以向阿里云提交工单或联系阿里云商务申请。阿里云将综合考虑业务安全、资源储备等因素,确认是否同意,如果同意,将在后台给予开放控制台配置选项。

计费案例

示例一:阶梯累进(按流量计费)。

按流量计费的官网报价如下:
说明 以官网报价为准,具体价格请参见官网报价

以中国内地的流量费用为例:03月01日00:00:00至03月09日23:59:59累计消耗的流量为10200 GB(官网实时报价为:0.24元/GB),03月10日00:00:00至01:00:00消耗的流量为90 GB,月累计消耗流量为10290 GB。10日00:00:00至01:00:00使用的90 GB中,有40 GB落在0 GB-10 TB阶梯内,单价为0.24元/GB,剩下的50 GB在10 TB-50 TB阶梯内,单价为0.23元/GB。

计费示例

您03月10日00:00:00至01:00:00产生账单金额为40 GB×0.24元/GB+50 GB×0.23元/GB=21.1元。

您03月01日00:00:00至03月10日01:00:00的账单总金额是(10200 GB+40 GB)×0.24元/GB+50 GB×0.23元/GB=2469.1元。

示例二:阶梯到达(按峰值带宽计费)。

按峰值带宽计费的报价如下:
说明 以官网报价为准,具体价格请参见官网报价
以中国内地的峰值带宽费用为例:
  • 您03月09日中国内地峰值带宽为400 Mbps。03月09日的带宽费用=400 Mbps×0.6元/Mbps/天=240元(官网实时报价为:0.6元/Mbps/天)。
  • 您03月10日中国内地峰值带宽为1 Gbps。03月10日的带宽费用=1000 Mbps×0.58元/Mbps/天=580元官网实时报价为:0.58元/Mbps/天)。
计费案例

注意事项

日志监控中记录的流量数据是应用层日志统计出的流量,但实际产生的网络流量比应用层统计到的流量要高出7% ~15%。主要原因如下:
  • TCP/IP包头的消耗

    HTTP请求基于TCP/IP协议,现有互联网中每个包最大是1500个字节,这1500个字节中包含了TCP和IP协议插入的40个字节的包头,包头部分也会产生流量,增加包头的动作是由内核层的协议栈完成的,所以无法被应用层统计到,因此日志里不会记录这40个字节的流量,这部分流量会占到通过日志计算出流量的2.74%×(40÷1460)以上,正常情况下会占到3%左右。

  • TCP重传

    根据互联网物理网络的负载情况,正常情况下发送的数据包有3%~10%会被互联网丢弃。数据包被丢弃后服务器会对丢弃的部分进行重传,重传动作由内核层协议栈处理,应用层也无法统计到,这部分流量占我们日志计算出流量的比例,根据网络的好坏而不等,在凌晨互联网负载轻的情况下重传率会较低;在晚高峰互联网负载重的情况下重传会上升,一般情况下在3%~7%之间。

因此在业界标准中,会在原有流量的基础上再加上7%~15%的网络消耗做为计费流量统计,我们通常取平均值10%做为网络消耗统计。

Basic services of Dynamic Route for CDN (DCDN) support the pay-by-data-transfer and pay-by-peak-bandwidth billing methods. You can select a billing method to meet your business requirements.

Purchase guide

Beginning January 8, 2021, DCDN uses the pay-by-data-transfer billing method by default. After DCDN is activated, you cannot change the billing method in the DCDN console. How to purchase: If you want to use the pay-by-peak-bandwidth billing method and the peak bandwidth value within the last 30 days is greater 5 Gbit/s, you can submit a ticket or contact your sales manager. For more information, see DCDN pricing.

Data transfer plans

DCDN supports data transfer plans. For more information, see DCDN data transfer plans.
Note
  • Regions outside mainland China are classified into the following billable regions based on the locations where DCDN nodes are deployed: North America, Europe, Asia Pacific 1, Asia Pacific 2, Asia Pacific 3, Middle East, Africa, and South America. The billing rules vary based on the billable region.
  • If your workloads are deployed in different regions, you must purchase data transfer plans that can be used in these regions.

Pay-by-data-transfer

Description: You are billed for the daily outbound data transfer of DCDN nodes based on tiered pricing.

Applicable scenario: The network traffic fluctuates and the bandwidth usage spikes. The daily bandwidth usage is lower than 30%.

How to purchase: Log on to the DCDN console and make a purchase.

Pay-by-peak-bandwidth

Description: You are billed based on daily peak bandwidth values. A bandwidth value is collected every 5 minutes. A total of 288 values are collected every day. The highest bandwidth value is considered the daily peak bandwidth value.

Applicable scenario: The network traffic is relatively flat and the daily bandwidth usage exceeds 30%.

How to purchase: If you want to use the pay-by-peak-bandwidth billing method and the peak bandwidth value within the last 30 days is greater than 5 Gbit/s, you can submit a ticket or contact your sales manager. Alibaba Cloud determines whether to approve your application based on factors such as service security and resource quotas. After your application is approved, you can make a purchase in the DCDN console.

Examples

Example 1: Pay-by-data-transfer based on tiered pricing

The following figure shows the price tiers of DCDN.
Note The prices provided in this topic are for reference only. The actual prices on the pricing page shall prevail.

Data transfer in mainland China: The amount of data transfer from 00:00:00 (UTC+8) on March 1, 2021 to 23:59:59 (UTC+8) on March 9, 2021 is 10,200 GB. The amount of data transfer from 00:00:00 (UTC+8) on March 10, 2021 to 01:00:00 (UTC+8) on March 10, 2021 is 90 GB. The total amount of data transfer from March 1, 2021 to March 10, 2021 is 10,290 GB. On March 10, 2021, 40 GB of data transfer falls within the 0 GB to 10 TB price tier and the unit price is CNY 0.24 per GB. 50 GB of data transfer falls within the 10 TB to 50 TB price tier and the unit price is CNY 0.23 per GB.

Examples

40 × 0.24 + 50 × 0.23 = 21.1. Therefore, the data transfer fee from 00:00:00 (UTC+8) to 01:00:00 (UTC+8) on March 10, 2021 is CNY 21.1.

(10,200 + 40) × 0.24 + 50 × 0.23 = 2,469.1. Therefore, the data transfer fee from 00:00:00 (UTC+8) on March 1, 2021 to 01:00:00 (UTC+8) on March 10, 2021 is CNY 2,469.1.

Example 2: Pay-by-peak-bandwidth based on tiered pricing

The following figure shows the price tiers of DCDN.
Note The prices provided in this topic are for reference only. The actual prices on the pricing page shall prevail.
Bandwidth resources consumed in mainland China:
  • The peak bandwidth value on March 9, 2021 is 400 Mbit/s. It falls within the 0 Mbit/s to 500 Mbit/s price tier, and the unit price is CNY 0.6 per Mbit/s per day. Therefore, the bandwidth fee on March 9, 2021 is CNY 240 (400 × 0.6).
  • The peak bandwidth value on March 10, 2021 is 1 Gbit/s. It falls within the 500 Mbit/s to 5 Gbit/s price tier, and the unit price is CNY 0.58 per Mbit/s per day. Therefore, the bandwidth fee on March 10, 2021 is CNY 580 (1,000 × 0.58).
Examples

Considerations

The amount of data transfer that is recorded in the DCDN log equals the amount of data transfer that is captured at the application layer. However, the amount of data transfer that is actually consumed is 7% to 15% higher than the amount of data transfer that is captured at the application layer. The additional data transfer is generated due to the following reasons:
  • Insertion of TCP and IP packet headers

    HTTP requests are based on the TCP/IP Internet protocol suite. Each packet can contain at most 1,500 bytes, which include 40 bytes of the header section inserted by the TCP/IP Internet protocol suite. Headers also generate data transfer. However, headers are inserted into requests by the system kernel. Data transfer generated by headers cannot be captured at the application layer. In this case, the amount of data transfer generated by the header section is not recorded in the DCDN log. As a result, the actual amount of data transfer is about 3% higher than the amount of data transfer captured at the application layer. In this example, the additional data transfer is calculated based on the following formula: 2.74% × (40/1460).

  • Retransmission of TCP packets

    Based on the physical network conditions of the Internet, about 3% to 10% of packets may be dropped during transmission. Discarded packets are retransmitted by the system kernel based on the TCP/IP Internet protocol suite. Similarly, the data transfer for packet retransmission is not captured at the application layer. The proportion of the data transfer for retransmission to the data transfer recorded in the DCDN log varies based on the network conditions. For example, the proportion during off-peak hours in the morning is lower than that during peak hours in the evening. In most cases, the proportion ranges from 3% to 7%.

Therefore, as an industry standard practice, an additional 7% to 15% of data transfer is added to the total amount of billable data transfer. An average of 10% is used by DCDN.