在您的域名接入阿里云全站加速服务前,您可以通过本文档,快速了解阿里云全站加速域名的接入条件和限制,防止因域名涉及违规内容而造成的一些不必要的损失。

加速域名备案

接入阿里云全站加速进行加速的域名需要根据加速区域决定是否要完成ICP备案。如果您添加域名时,选择的加速区域为全球仅中国内地,则域名必须备案。推荐您进入阿里云ICP代备案管理系统进行备案。

域名审核

所有接入全站加速的域名都要经过审核,目前不支持接入的加速域名包括但不限于:
  • 无法正常访问或内容不含有任何实质信息
  • 游戏私服类
  • 传奇类游戏和纸牌类游戏
  • 盗版软件等无版权下载网站
  • P2P类金融网站
  • 彩票类网站
  • 违规医院和药品类网站
  • 涉黄、涉毒、涉赌等
说明
  • 属于以上违规内容的加速域名被攻击或者恶意下载导致的费用损失,阿里云不承担任何责任,全部损失将由您自行承担。对于您已接入阿里云全站加速的域名,系统会进行定期复审。如果发现以上任何一种违规行为,系统将立即中止该域名的全站加速,同时中止您所有域名的全站加速服务。
  • 如果您在阿里云CDN接入了一个泛域名(例如*.example.com)进行加速,该泛域名包含的某个精确域名(例如a.example.com)出现了以上违规内容,阿里云CDN将下线该泛域名(*.example.com)。
  • 如果您的域名审核被拒绝,请在控制台的域名列表查看拒绝原因,请自行整改后重新提交域名审核。

域名数量限制

数量 限制数量
域名 每个阿里云账户下,最多支持加速50个域名。如果您的域名的总带宽日均峰值大于50MB,且业务无风险,则可提交工单申请增加域名个数。
IP源站 每个加速域名的默认IP源站数量限制为10个IP地址。
缓存刷新类操作
  • URL刷新:2000条/日/每账户。
  • 目录刷新:100个/日/每账户。

域名回收规则

如果您的加速域名… 系统会… 如需继续使用全站加速,您需要…
超过90天没有任何访问流量(包含处于正常运行状态) 自动停用该域名,但保存该加速域名的相关记录。 启用加速域名。
处于停用状态超过120天(包含审核未通过状态) 自动删除该域名的相关记录。 重新添加域名。

文件上传限制

目前全站加速对于上传文件的大小存在限制,上传文件的大小不得超过300M,这个限制是产品限制,无法更改。如果您想上传超过300M的文件,建议您直接上传至源站,不要经过全站加速。

This topic describes the limits of Dynamic Route for CDN (DCDN). Before you add a domain name to DCDN, make sure that the domain name meets all the requirements to prevent unnecessary losses caused by violations.

ICP filing for domain names

When you add a domain name to DCDN, whether you are required to apply for an Internet Content Provider (ICP) filing for the domain depends on the acceleration region that you select. If you select Global or Mainland China, you must complete the ICP filing for the domain name. We recommend that you use the Alibaba Cloud ICP filing system to apply for an ICP filing for the domain name.

Content review

All the domain names that are added to DCDN must be reviewed. Unauthorized content that is provided by the domains includes but is not limited to the following items:
  • Content that is inaccessible or does not include substantive information
  • Unauthorized games
  • Role-playing and card games
  • Websites where pirated software can be downloaded
  • P2P lending websites
  • Lottery websites
  • Illegal hospital and pharmaceutical websites
  • Websites related to pornography, drugs, and gambling
Note
  • Alibaba Cloud shall not be liable for any fees that are charged by attacks to or malicious downloading from your accelerated domains that contain any of the preceding unauthorized content. All losses shall be borne by you. Domain names that have been added to Alibaba Cloud DCDN are regularly reviewed. If a violation is detected for one of your accelerated domain names, DCDN immediately stops accelerating all domain names under your account.
  • If you add a wildcard domain name such as *.example.com to the DCDN console and a specific domain name such as a.example.com contains unauthorized content, DCDN disables the wildcard domain name, *.example.com.
  • If your domain name is rejected during content review, you can view the rejection reason on the Domain Names page in the DCDN console. You can modify the content based on the rejection details, and re-submit the domain name for content review.

Quantity limits

Item Limit
Domain names You can add a maximum of 50 domain names to DCDN for each Alibaba Cloud account. If the average daily peak bandwidth required by your domain names exceeds 50 Mbit/s and your workloads entails no risks, you can submit a ticket to apply for more accelerated domain names.
Origins of the IP address type By default, each accelerated domain name supports up to 10 origin servers that are specified by IP addresses.
Cache and refresh operations
  • URL refresh: 2,000 URLs per day for each Alibaba Cloud account.
  • Directory refresh: 100 directories per day for each Alibaba Cloud account.

Domain recycling rules

Scenario System action Solution
Your accelerated domain has not been visited for more than 90 days, including the days during which the accelerated domain name is in the Enabled state. DCDN automatically disables the accelerated domain name but retains the records that are related to the domain name. Enable the accelerated domain name.
Your accelerated domain name has been disabled for more than 120 days, including the days during which the domain name fails the review on content. DCDN automatically deletes the records that are related to the accelerated domain name. Add the domain name to DCDN again.

File upload limits

DCDN limits the size of the file to be uploaded. The maximum size cannot exceed 300 MB. This limit cannot be modified because it is the product limit. If you want to upload a file whose size is larger than 300 MB, we recommend that you directly upload the file to the origin server.