堡垒机采用稳定的云化架构和可靠的双引擎架构,同时具备全球部署能力,可保证全球范围内资产更稳定、更安全、更高效的运维。本文介绍堡垒机的产品优势。

稳定的云化架构

堡垒机采用云化架构,即ECS、SLS、OSS、RDS分开存储、独立运行。稳定的云化架构一方面避免了单点故障导致运维业务中断,另一方面阿里云SLS、OSS、RDS都具有高稳定性、高成熟度,能更安全地保障系统资源。云化架构的堡垒机更稳定、更灵活、更安全。云化架构

安全可靠的运维能力

堡垒机能在Windows、Linux系统上稳定高效地运维,在Windows系统上运维不卡顿、不漏审,并且实现了多云、线下IDC、跨VPC等混合云场景下服务器资产的统一管理、集中运维。另外,堡垒机的代码经过商业化封闭包装不易被攻击,运维更稳定、更安全。

全球化部署

堡垒机支持在亚太、美洲、欧洲、中东、印度等地区的全球化部署,在海外具有良好的适应性,支持纯英文版界面,支持海外多个国家手机号双因子运维认证,可保障全球范围内资产的安全运维。

双引擎架构

可靠的引擎双节点部署,保障了堡垒机的稳定性。正常业务下,能均衡业务压力,提升运维效率。连接异常时,自动启用HA模式保障业务及监控不中断。

便捷实用、贴心服务

堡垒机简单、易用、高效,即买即开通,可按需求灵活配置,支持一键启用,支持阿里云账户的ECS、云数据库专属集群主机的一键同步,以及RAM账户、AD账户、LDAP账户的用户一键导入。提供贴心的7*24小时专家服务,随时响应您的需求。主机、用户导入

Bastionhost is built on top of a stable cloud architecture and runs in dual-engine mode. Bastionhost can be deployed across the globe to ensure stable, secure, and efficient O&M of assets. This topic describes the benefits of Bastionhost.

Stable cloud architecture

Bastionhost depends on Elastic Compute Service (ECS), Log Service, Object Storage Service (OSS), and ApsaraDB RDS, which are independent of each other. This prevents service interruptions caused by single points of failure (SPOFs). Log Service, OSS, and ApsaraDB RDS feature high performance and high maturity, and ensure the security of assets. Bastionhost that is built on top of the cloud architecture is more stable, flexible, and secure. Cloud architecture

Secure and reliable O&M capability

Bastionhost allows you to perform efficient O&M on Linux operating systems. Bastionhost also allows you to run efficient and smooth O&M on Windows operating systems, and complete audit records are also provided. You can also perform centralized management and O&M on assets in hybrid clouds, which may involve different clouds, data centers, and virtual private clouds (VPCs). Bastionhost is a closed source service that can prevent attacks and ensure stable, secure O&M of assets.

Global deployment

Bastionhost can be deployed across the globe, such as in regions in Asia Pacific, Americas, Europe, Middle East, and India. Bastionhost provides an English web UI and supports two-factor authentication by using mobile phone numbers in different countries. This ensures secure O&M of assets.

Dual-engine architecture

Bastion hosts run in dual-engine mode to ensure stable operation. In this mode, business workloads are balanced, and O&M efficiency is improved. If connection exceptions occur, the HA mode is automatically enabled to prevent service interruptions and ensure continuous monitoring.

Ease of use

Bastionhost can be used out of the box and is easy to use and upgrade. You can add ECS instances within your Alibaba Cloud account and hosts in dedicated clusters to bastion hosts with a few clicks. You can also import RAM users, Active Directory (AD) users, and Lightweight Directory Access Protocol (LDAP) users to bastion hosts with a few clicks. Bastionhost provides 24/7 remote support to meet your business requirements at any time. Import of host and user data