阿里雲團隊努力不懈,讓最新技術內容能以更快方式以您最熟悉的語言呈現給您。本文內容由機器自動翻譯簡體中文,過程無人工干預。轉碼所造成任何內容錯誤及相關損失,阿里雲概不負責。敬請見諒。若任何內容問題涉及信息準確性,請以英文版為準。
全部產品
Search
文件中心

制定自動快照策略

更新時間: Aug 23, 2018

快照可以保留某個時間點上的系統資料狀態,用於資料備份,或者製作鏡像。自動快照的建立時間由自動快照策略決定,而手動建立快照跟自動快照策略沒有關係。

參數設定

一個帳號在一個地域最多能建立 100 個自動快照策略。制定快照策略的操作步驟,請參見建立自動快照策略。制定自動快照策略的參數說明如下:

  • 策略名稱:自動快照策略的名稱,長度為2 ~ 128個字元,以大小寫字母或中文開頭,可包含數字以及如下特殊字元: . _ 和 - 。
  • 建立時間:每天有24個時間點建立快照,從00:00 ~ 23:00可選。
  • 重複日期:每周有7天重複日期,從周一 ~ 周日可選。
  • 保留時間:快照保留的天數,1 ~ 65536或持續保留可選,預設30天。

快照建立時間和重複日期

企業使用者在設定具體的快照建立時間以及重複日期時,應根據自身的行業特點,盡量避開業務高峰期,以防影響業務的正常運行。

說明:建立快照時,可能會輕微降低磁碟的效能,出現短暫變慢。

快照保留時間

使用者可根據自身的業務特點以及資料的更新周期,合理地設定快照的保留時間。快照的保留時間與快照數量有關,達到快照額度後,最先建立的自動快照會自動刪除。

注意
手動建立的快照會一直保留。如不再需要,請手動刪除。

快照使用成本

目前快照免費。

Snapshots are the state of system data at a certain time point, and are used for data backup or image creation. You can create automatic snapshot policies to automatically take snapshots of disks. Alternatively, you can manually take snapshots of disks. The creation time of automatic snapshot is determined by the automatic snapshot policies, whereas manually created snapshots are irrelevant to the automatic snapshot policies.

Parameter settings

One account can create up to 100 automatic snapshot policies in one region. For more information about how to create automatic snapshot policies, see create and delete an automatic snapshot policy. Parameters for creating automatic snapshot policies are described as follows:

  • Policy name: Name of an automatic snapshot policy, which is a string of 2−128 characters. The name must start with an uppercase or lowercase letter or a Chinese character, and can contain numbers and special characters, including periods (.), underscores (_), and hyphens (-).
  • Creation time: You can create a snapshot at any of the 24 time points each day. The value ranges from 00:00 to 23:00.
  • Repeated day: You can set up to seven days of repetition day each week. The value ranges from Monday to Sunday.
  • Retention time: Number of days snapshots can be retained. The value can be 1−65,536 days or permanently, and the default value is 30 days.

Snapshot creation time and repeated day

If you are an enterprise-level user, when setting the snapshot creation time and repeated day, avoid traffic peak periods based on characteristics of your own industry to avoid affecting normal service running.

Note Creating snapshots may slightly degrade the disk performance and the disks may slow down temporarily.

Snapshot retention time

You can set the snapshot retention time appropriately based on characteristics of your own industry and the data update cycle. The snapshot retention time is related to the number of snapshots. After the snapshot quota is reached, the earliest automatic snapshots are automatically deleted.

Note Manually created snapshots are retained unless you delete them. If they are no longer needed, manually delete them.

Costs

Now, snapshots are free of charge.