阿里雲團隊努力不懈,讓最新技術內容能以更快方式以您最熟悉的語言呈現給您。本文內容由機器自動翻譯簡體中文,過程無人工干預。轉碼所造成任何內容錯誤及相關損失,阿里雲概不負責。敬請見諒。若任何內容問題涉及信息準確性,請以英文版為準。
全部產品
Search
文件中心

網路規劃

更新時間: Aug 14, 2018

阿里雲推薦使用Virtual Private Cloud(Virtual Private Cloud),專有網路之間邏輯上徹底隔離。VPC作為使用者上雲首選的產品,主要有如下特點:

  • 隔離的網路環境

  • 可控的網路設定

確定VPC數量

  • 涉及如下任一需求,推薦您使用多個VPC。

    • 多地域部署系統

      VPC是地域等級的資源,不能跨地域部署。當您有多地域部署系統的需求時,就必然需要使用多個VPC,如下圖所示。基於阿里巴巴骨幹網構建的 Express Connect 產品能輕鬆實現跨地域、跨國VPC間的互通。

      多地域部署系統

    • 多業務系統隔離

      如果在一個地域的多個業務系統需要通過VPC進行嚴格隔離,比如生產環境和測試環境,那麼也需要使用多個VPC,如下圖所示。

      多業務系統隔離

  • 使用單個VPC

    若您沒有多地域部署系統的要求且各系統之間也不需要通過VPC進行隔離,推薦您使用一個VPC。目前,單個VPC內啟動並執行雲產品執行個體可達10000個,這樣的容量可以滿足基本需求。

    使用單個VPC

確定交換器數量

針對交換器的數量選擇,即使只使用一個VPC,也盡量使用至少兩個交換器,並且將兩個交換器分布在不同可用性區域,這樣可以實現跨可用性區域容災。

同一地域不同可用性區域之間的網路通訊延遲很小,但也需要經過業務系統的適配和驗證。由於系統調用複雜加上系統處理時間、跨可用性區域調用等原因,可能產生期望之外的網路延遲。建議您進行系統優化和適配,在高可用和低延遲之間找到平衡。

其次,使用多少個交換器還和系統規模、系統規劃有關。如果前端系統可以被公網訪問並且有主動訪問公網的需求,考慮到容災可以將不同的前端系統部署在不同的交換器下,將後端系統部署在另外的交換器下。

網段的選擇

您可以使用下表中標準的私網網段及其子網作為VPC的私網位址範圍。

網段 可用IP地址數量 備忘
192.168.0.0/16 65532 去除系統佔用地址
172.16.0.0/12 1048572 去除系統佔用地址
10.0.0.0/8 16777212 去除系統佔用地址

說明

  • VPC建立成功後,網段無法再修改。
  • 若您有除此之外的特殊網段要求,可以 提交工單 或者通過客戶經理申請開通。
  • 若有多個VPC,或者有VPC和線下IDC構建混合雲的需求,建議使用上面這些標準網段的子網作為VPC的網段,掩碼建議不超過 /16。
  • 若雲上只有一個VPC並且不需要和線下IDC互通時,可以選擇上表中的任何一個網段或其子網。
  • VPC網段的選擇還需要考慮到是否使用了經典網路。如果您在雲上使用了經典網路,並且計劃將經典網路的ECS執行個體和VPC網路通過 ClassicLink 連通,那麼,建議您選擇非10.0.0.0/8作為VPC的網段,因為經典網路的網段也是10.0.0.0/8。

更多資訊,參見 VPC 網路規劃

We recommend Virtual Private Clouds (VPCs), which are logically isolated from each other. VPCs have the following characteristics:

  • Isolated network environment
  • Controllable network configurations

Determine the number of VPCs

  • We recommend that you use multiple VPCs if any of the following requirements is involved:

    • The system is deployed in multiple regions.

      VPCs are region-specific resources, which cannot be deployed across regions. To deploy a system across regions, you must use multiple VPCs. The Express Connect product built on the Alibaba backbone network can easily achieve communication between VPCs across regions or countries.

    • Multiple business systems are isolated from each other.

      To strictly isolate multiple business systems within the same region by using VPCs, such as strict isolation between the production environment and the test environment, you must use multiple VPCs.

  • Use a single VPC.

    A single VPC is recommended if you do not have to deploy a system in multiple regions or isolate systems from each other by using VPCs. Now, up to 10,000 cloud product instances can run in a single VPC. Such a capacity can meet basic requirements.

Determine the number of VSwitches

We recommend that you use at least two VSwitches even if you use only one VPC. In addition, deploy the two VSwitches in two different zones to achieve cross-zone disaster tolerance.

The network communication latency between different zones in the same region is low, but the time is still needed for business system adaptation and verification. A latency higher than expected may be introduced due to complicated system calls, system processing, and cross-zone calls. We recommend that you optimize and adapt the system to balance between high availability and low latency.

The number of VSwitches used is related to the system size and planning. If the front-end systems can access Internet or can be accessed by Internet, you can deploy different front-end systems under different VSwitches to achieve disaster tolerance, and deploy backend systems under other switches.

Select network blocks

You can use the standard private CIDR blocks listed in the following table and their subnets as the private IP address ranges of VPCs.

CIDR blocks Number of available IP addresses Remarks
192.168.0.0/16 65532 Addresses occupied by systems are excluded.
172.16.0.0/12 1048572 Addresses occupied by systems are excluded.
10.0.0.0/8 16777212 Addresses occupied by systems are excluded.
Note
  • After a VPC is created, you cannot modify its CIDR blocks.
  • If you have requirements for other special CIDR blocks, open a ticket or contact your customer manager to activate the CIDR blocks.
  • If multiple VPCs exist, or you have to build a hybrid cloud composed of VPCs and offline IDCs, we recommend that you use subnets of the preceding standard CIDR blocks and that the netmask length does not exceed 16.
  • If only one VPC is on the cloud and the VPC does not have to communicate with offline IDCs, you can select any of the preceding CIDR blocks or their subnets.
  • You must also consider whether the class network is used. If you are using a classic a classic network on the cloud and plan to connect ECS instances of the classic network to a VPC by using the ClassicLink feature, we recommend that you use a CIDR block other than 10.0.0.0/8 for the VPC, because the CIDR block of a classic network is 10.0.0.0/8.

For more information, see plan and design VPC.