edit-icon download-icon

Delete a configuration

Last Updated: Nov 28, 2017

You can delete a configuration that is no longer in use.

Procedure

  1. Log on to the Container Service console.

  2. Click Configurations in the left-side navigation pane.

  3. On the Configuration File List page, select a region from the Region list.

  4. Click Delete at the right of the configuration that you want to delete.

    1

Thank you! We've received your feedback.