介紹

手動續費僅適用於 訂用帳戶 執行個體。

當您的訂用帳戶執行個體處於 已過期停機 狀態時,您可以手動為它們續費。手動續費時,您可以選擇續費一個月或一年,所以,如果您需要修改您包年或包月執行個體的時長,您可以選擇手動續費。

  • 當執行個體處於 已過期 狀態時,您的執行個體仍能正常工作。如果過期後 15 天內手動續費成功,您的執行個體會從過期當天開始進入下一個計費周期。

    舉例:如果您的執行個體在 2017 年 4 月 25 日 00:00:00 過期,但在 2017 年 5 月 9 日手動續費一個月成功,則這次續費的計費周期是 2017 年 4 月 25 日至 2017 年 5 月 25 日 00:00:00。

  • 如果過期後 15 天內未續費或續費不成功,執行個體被 停機,您的執行個體停止工作,但是阿里雲仍為您保留資料。

  • 停機後,

    • 如果 15 天內續費成功,您的執行個體會從續費日當天進入新的計費周期。

      舉例:如果您的執行個體在 2017 年 5 月 10 日 00:00:00 開始停機,但在 2017 年 5 月 23 日 08:09:35 手動續費一個月成功,則這次續費的計費周期是 2017 年 5 月 23 日 08:09:35 至 2017 年 6 月 24 日 00:00:00。

    • 如果 15 天內未續費或續費失敗,您的執行個體會在停機後第 15 天自動釋放,資料無法恢複。

操作步驟

您可以按以下步驟手動續費。

  1. 登入 雲伺服器管理主控台
  2. 在左側導航中,單擊 執行個體
  3. 執行個體列表 頁,選擇需要的地域,再通過執行個體名稱、執行個體 ID 或狀態(已過期)等條件尋找 ECS 執行個體。
  4. 操作 列,單擊 續費,進入續費頁面。
  5. 在續費頁面上,
    1. 確認執行個體配置資訊;
    2. 選擇所需的續費時長,單擊 確認訂單
  6. 支付 頁面,確認訂單資訊後,單擊 支付,完成續費操作。

Introduction

Manual renewal only applies to instances in Subscription mode.

You can manually renew your instances in Subscription mode when they are in the Expired status or shut down. You can manually renew your instance for a month or a year. Therefore, if you want to modify the service duration of your subscription-mode instances, you can choose manual renewal.

  • Your instance will still work normally when the instance is in the Expired  status. If the manual renewal is successfully completed within 15 days after expiration, your instance will go into the next billing cycle from the day of expiration.

    For example, if your instance expired at 00:00:00 on April 25, 2016, but you successfully renewed it for one month on May 9, 2016, the billing cycle for this renewal was from April 25, 2016 to 00:00:00 on May 25, 2016.

  • If the instance fails to be renewed within 15 days after expiration, the instance will be shut down. Your instance will stop providing services, but Alibaba Cloud will still keep the data for you.

  • After the instance is shut down,

    • If the renewal is successful within 15 days, your instance will go into the new billing cycle from the day of renewal.

      For example, if your instance was shut down at 00:00:00 on May 10, 2016, but you successfully renewed it for one month at 08:09:35 on May 23, 2016, the billing cycle for this renewal is from 08:09:35 on May 23, 2016 to 00:00:00 on June 24, 2016.

    • If the renewal fails within 15 days, your instance will be automatically released on the 15th day and the data will not be restored.

Procedure

You can manually renew your instance with the following steps.

  1. Log on to the ECS console.
  2. In the left-side navigation pane, click Instances.
  3. On the Instance List page, select the expected region and locate the ECS instance by the instance name, instance ID, or status ( Expired).
  4. In the Actions column, click Renew.

  5. On the renewal page,
    1. Confirm the instance configuration.
    2. Select the expected renewal length, 1 Month or 1 Year, and click Place Order.
  6. On the Pay page, confirm the order information and click Pay to complete the renewal operation.