阿里雲團隊努力不懈,力求將最新的技術內容更快地以您最熟悉的語言呈現。本文由簡體中文內容自動轉碼而成,過程無人工干預。阿里雲不保證此自動轉碼的準確性、完整性及時效性。因轉碼造成的任何內容錯誤及因此可能帶來的損失,阿里雲概不負責,敬請見諒。本文内容請以簡體中文版本為準。
全部產品
Search
文件中心

OSS跨域資源共用(CORS)出現的常見錯誤及解決方案

更新時間: Oct 16, 2019

概述

本文主要介紹跨域資源共用(Cross Origin Resource Sharing,簡稱CORS)配置的常見錯誤及解決方案。

 

詳細資料

配置項

CORS的配置方法一般是針對每個訪問來源單獨配置規則,勿將多個來源加到一個規則,多個規則之間不要有覆蓋衝突。其它的選項只開放需要的許可權即可。CORS配置有以下幾項。

  • 來源(AllowedOrigin):允許跨域請求的來源,可以同時指定多個來源。配置時需帶上完整的域資訊,例如:http://10.X.X.100:8001或https://www.aliyun.com。注意,不要遺漏了協議名http或https,如果連接埠不是預設的80,還需要帶上連接埠。如果不能確定網域名稱,可以開啟瀏覽器的調試功能,查看Header中的Origin。網域名稱支援*萬用字元,每個網域名稱中允許最多使用一個*,例如https://*.aliyun.com。如果來源指定為*,則表示允許所有來源的跨域請求。
  • 允許 Methods:按照需求開通對應的方法即可,調試時可以全部選擇。
  • 允許 Headers:允許的跨域請求Header。允許配置多條匹配規則,以斷行符號間隔。在Access-Control-Request-Headers中指定的每個Header,都必須在Allowed Header中有對應項。Header容易遺漏,沒有特殊需求的情況下,建議設定為*,表示允許所有,大小寫不敏感。
  • 暴露 Headers:暴露給瀏覽器的Header列表,即使用者從應用程式中訪問的回應標頭,例如一個Javascript的XMLHttpRequest對象。不允許使用萬用字元。具體的配置需要根據應用的需求確定,只暴露需要使用的Header。如果不需要暴露可以不填。大小寫不敏感。該項是可選配置項。
  • 緩衝時間(MaxAgeSeconds):瀏覽器對特定資源的預取請求(OPTIONS請求)返回結果的緩衝時間,單位為秒。如果沒有特殊情況可以稍大一點,比如60秒。該項是可選配置項。

 

錯誤排除

報錯資訊

CORS配置錯誤會報如下錯誤。

  • 瀏覽器出現類似如下錯誤。
    OPTIONS http://bucket.oss-cn-beijing.aliyuncs.com/
    XMLHttpRequest cannot load http://bucket.oss-cn-beijing.aliyuncs.com/. Response to preflight request doesn't pass access control check: No 'Access-Control-Allow-Origin' header is present on the requested resource. Origin '{yourwebsiet}' is therefore not allowed access. The response had HTTP status code 403.

  • OSS報如下錯誤。
    <Code>AccessForbidden</Code>
    <Message>CORSResponse: This CORS request is not allowed. This is usually because the evalution of Origin, request method / Access-Control-Request-Method or Access-Control-Requet-Headers are not whitelisted by the resource's CORS spec.</Message>
  • 其它錯誤請參看OSS 403錯誤及排除

提示

  • CORS報錯一般是網站類應用導致,瀏覽器中可以查看請求詳情。如Chrome瀏覽器,按F12開啟開發人員工具,在Network中查看相應元素。
  • OSS返回的錯誤可以通過抓包擷取。如使用Wireshark,篩選器可以指定為網域名稱,即[$Bucket_Name].oss-cn-beijing.aliyuncs.com,[$Bucket_Name]為Bucket名稱。
  • OSS返回的錯誤也可以通過CORS的oss-h5-upload-js-direct偵錯工具擷取。

 

錯誤排查

CORS可能出現的錯誤如下所示。

  • 來源(AllowedOrigin)配置不正確。
  • Method(AllowedMethod)配置錯誤。
  • Allow Header配置錯誤。
  • Expose Header配置錯誤。

 

調試方法

在OSS控制台,選擇Bucket後,單擊 基礎設定,在跨網域設定中單設定,進行下述配置。

  • 將來源(AllowedOrigin)設定成*,確認該配置項無誤。如果設定成*後可以成功上傳,說明是之前的來源(AllowedOrigin)配置錯誤,請根據規則認真檢查。
  • 依次選擇“允許 Methods”的全部選項,即GET、PUT、DELETE、POST、HEAD,確認該設定項目無誤。
  • 將“允許 Headers”配置成*,確認該配置無誤。
  • 將“暴露 Headers”設定為指定值或者不填,確認該項配置無誤。

 

相關文檔

CORS的介紹及配置請參看設定跨域資源共用

 

適用於

  • Object Storage Service

All Products
Search
Document Center

How to troubleshoot CORS errors?

Edit in GitHub
Last Updated: Oct 23, 2019 Edit in GitHub

Overview

This topic describes how to configure Cross Origin Resource Sharing (CORS) and troubleshoot CORS errors.

 

Description

Configuration items

A CORS rule applies only to requests that meet the conditions in the rule. The configuration of each rule must be unique. Other options only allow the required permissions. CORS configuration items are as follows:

  • Sources: Specify the origins from which a request is allowed. You can specify multiple origins. Enter the complete domain name. Examples: http://10.X.X.100:8001 and https://www.aliyun.com. Note that protocol name HTTP or HTTPS must be included in the domain name. Include the port in the domain name if the port is not default port 80. To view information of the domain name, you can use the debugging function of the browser to view the origin in the header. Only one asterisk (*) can be used in the domain name as a wildcard. Example: https://*.aliyun.com. If Sources is set to *, all cross-origin requests are allowed.
  • Allowed Methods: Select methods based on the request requirements. You can select all methods when you perform debugging.
  • Allowed Headers: Specify allowed headers in a cross-origin request. Separate multiple headers with carriage returns. Each header specified by Access-Control-Request-Headers must match a value in Allowed Headers. If there are no special header requirements, we recommend that you set Allowed Headers to asterisk (*) to allow all requests. Allowed headers are case-insensitive.
  • Exposed Headers: Optional. Specify the list of headers that can be exposed to the browser. The headers are the response headers that allow access from an application, such as XMLHttpRequest in JavaScript. No wildcards are allowed. The specific configuration depends on the demands of the application to expose only headers you want to use. If you do not want to expose headers, you can leave this field empty. Exposed headers are case-insensitive.
  • Cache Timeout (Seconds): Optional. Specify the time in seconds the browser can cache the response to a preflight (OPTIONS) request to a specific resource. We recommend that you set this parameter to a greater value such as 60s.

 

Troubleshooting

Errors

CORS configuration errors are reported as follows:

  • The browser reports the following error:
    OPTIONS http://bucket.oss-cn-beijing.aliyuncs.com/
    XMLHttpRequest cannot load http://bucket.oss-cn-beijing.aliyuncs.com/. Response to preflight request doesn't pass access control check: No 'Access-Control-Allow-Origin' header is present on the requested resource. Origin '{yourwebsiet}' is therefore not allowed access. The response had HTTP status code 403.

  • OSS reports the following error:
    <Code>AccessForbidden</Code>
    <Message>CORSResponse: This CORS request is not allowed. This is usually because the evalution of Origin, request method / Access-Control-Request-Method or Access-Control-Requet-Headers are not whitelisted by the resource's CORS spec. </Message>
  • For more information about other errors, see OSS 403.

Note:

  • CORS errors occur when you use OSS in websites and CORS configurations are not proper. You can view the request details from the browser. If you are using Google Chrome, press F12 to access Developer tools. On the Network tab, you can view information of corresponding elements.
  • Errors returned from OSS can be obtained by capturing packets. For example, you can use Wireshark and specify host ([$Bucket_Name].oss-cn-beijing.aliyuncs.com) as the filter to capture packets.
  • Errors returned from OSS can also be obtained through CORS debugging program oss-h5-upload-js-direct.

 

Troubleshooting

Possible CORS errors are as follows.

  • Sources configuration errors
  • Allowed Methods configuration errors
  • Allowed Headers configuration errors
  • Exposed Header configuration errors

 

Debugging methods

In the OSS console, select a bucket. Click Basic Settings. In the Cross-Origin Resource Sharing (CORS) section, click Configure. Configure the following parameters:

  • Set Sources to asterisk (*). Confirm that this parameter is properly configured. If an object is successfully uploaded after you set this parameter to asterisk (*), Sources is not properly configured. Check this configuration based on rules.
  • Select all options for Allowed Methods: GET, PUT, DELETE, POST, and HEAD. Confirm that this parameter is properly configured.
  • Set Allowed Headers to asterisk (*). Confirm that this parameter is properly configured.
  • Set Exposed Headers to specified values or leave this parameter unspecified. Confirm that this parameter is properly configured.

 

References

For more information about the description and configuration of CORS, see Set CORS rules.

 

Application scope

  • OSS