阿里云对象存储服务(Object Storage Service,简称OSS),是阿里云对外提供的海量、安全、低成本、高可靠的云存储服务。您可以通过本文档提供的简单的REST接口,在任何时间、任何地点、任何互联网设备上进行上传和下载数据。基于OSS,您可以搭建出各种多媒体分享网站、网盘、个人和企业数据备份等基于大规模数据的服务。

使用限制

您使用的OSS资源和相关功能,都有一定的限制,具体请参见OSS使用限制

使用说明

OSS API参考主要介绍接口的请求语法、相关参数含义以及请求和返回示例。如果要进行快速二次开发,建议您使用SDK开发包。关于SDK的安装和使用,请参见OSS SDK参考

OSS定价

关于对象存储OSS的价格,请参见OSS详细价格信息

资源术语

中文 英文 说明
存储空间 Bucket 存储空间是您用于存储对象(Object)的容器,所有的对象都必须隶属于某个存储空间。
对象/文件 Object 对象是 OSS 存储数据的基本单元,也被称为OSS的文件。对象由元信息(Object Meta)、用户数据(Data)和文件名(Key)组成。对象由存储空间内部唯一的Key来标识。
地域 Region 地域表示 OSS 的数据中心所在物理位置。您可以根据费用、请求来源等综合选择数据存储的地域。详情请查看OSS已经开通的Region
访问域名 Endpoint Endpoint 表示OSS对外服务的访问域名。OSS以HTTP RESTful API的形式对外提供服务,当访问不同地域的时候,需要不同的域名。通过内网和外网访问同一个地域所需要的域名也是不同的。具体的内容请参见各个Region对应的Endpoint
访问密钥 AccessKey AccessKey,简称 AK,指的是访问身份验证中用到的AccessKeyId 和AccessKeySecret。OSS通过使用AccessKeyId 和AccessKeySecret对称加密的方法来验证某个请求的发送者身份。AccessKeyId用于标识用户,AccessKeySecret是用户用于加密签名字符串和OSS用来验证签名字符串的密钥,其中AccessKeySecret 必须保密。

The Object Storage Service (OSS) is a cloud storage service provided by Alibaba Cloud, featuring a massive capacity, security, a low cost, and high reliability. You can upload and download data anytime, anywhere, and on any Internet device through a simple RESTful interface described herein. With the OSS, you can develop a diverse range of massive data-based services such as multimedia sharing websites, online storage, personal data backups, and corporate data backups.

Limits

Different OSS resources and functions have different limits. For more information, see Limits.

Usage

This topic describes the request syntax, request samples and return samples for each interface. If you want to perform additional development, we recommend you use OSS SDKs. For more information about the installation and usage of OSS SDKs, see OSS SDK introduction.

Pricing

For more information about the price of OSS, see OSS pricing page.

Terms

Term Description
Bucket A bucket is a resource in Alibaba Cloud that operates similar to a container and is used to store objects in OSS. Every object is contained in a bucket.
Object An object (sometimes referred to as a file) is the fundamental storage resource in Alibaba Cloud OSS. An object is composed of metadata, data, and a key, in which the key is a unique name for the object.
Region A region indicates the physical location of an Alibaba Cloud data center. You can choose the region in which the buckets you create are stored based on your costs and the geographic area from where requests to your resources are coming from. For more information, see Regions and endpoints.
Endpoint An endpoint is a domain name used to access OSS. OSS provides external services through HTTP RESTful APIs. You must use different endpoints to access different OSS regions, or access the same OSS region through the intranet and the Internet. For more information, see Regions and endpoints.
AccessKey An AccessKey (AK) is composed of an AccessKeyId and an AccessKeySecret, and is used to verify the identity of an entity that requests access to resources. OSS verifies the identity of a request sender by using symmetric encryption. The AccessKeyId is used to identify a user, and the AccessKeySecret is used by the user to encrypt the signature, and for OSS to verify the signature. The AccessKeySecret must be kept confidential.