If you no longer need a bucket, delete it to avoid paying further fees.
Before deleting a bucket, make sure that all files in it are cleared, including file fragments caused by incomplete multipart upload. Otherwise, the bucket cannot be deleted.
Go to the OSS console.
In the bucket name list, choose the bucket that you want to delete.
Click Delete Bucket in the upper right corner, then click OK.
Note: Buckets cannot be restored after deletion.