消息队列RocketMQ版的计费出账和欠费释放根据支付方式有所不同,本文介绍标准版实例(按量付费)与企业铂金版实例(包年包月)的出账与欠费说明。

标准版实例(按量付费)的出账与欠费说明

  • 消息队列RocketMQ版的标准版实例以按量付费模式计费,计费周期为24小时,即阿里云将在下一个自然日就您上一个自然日的服务使用进行计量、出具账单并自您的阿里云账户中按账单金额扣除服务费用。账单出账时间通常在当前计费周期结束后8至10个小时内。
  • 当前您的账户余额不足以支付账单金额,阿里云将暂停为您提供消息队列RocketMQ版消息收发服务,即您不能再访问消息队列RocketMQ版控制台以及API请求等。
  • 若您在停服后72小时内未补足欠款,阿里云将主动为您释放消息队列RocketMQ版实例,并且删除您实例下创建的Topic与Group ID,被释放的实例以及资源均不可恢复。

企业铂金版实例(包年包月)的欠费说明

消息队列RocketMQ版的企业铂金版实例以包年包月预付费模式计费,到期后,阿里云将暂停为您提供服务,如果168小时内仍未续费,则系统将根据实例的释放后行为,处理实例及其资源。
  • 释放后删除资源:实例及其所有的Topic和Group资源将被直接删除且不可恢复。
  • 释放后转标准版:铂金版实例转为标准版实例继续服务,并按照按量付费模式进行计费。计费详情,请参见计费概述。若您不需要继续使用该实例,请您及时删除实例及其资源。
实例释放后行为的具体操作,请参见编辑实例释放后行为

For pay-as-you-go and subscription instances, Message Queue for Apache RocketMQ adopts different billing cycles and releases instances based on different rules. This topic describes the billing cycles and rules on overdue payments of Message Queue for Apache RocketMQ instances.

Billing cycle and rules on overdue payments of Standard Edition instances

  • Instances of Message Queue for Apache RocketMQ Standard Edition are billed in pay-as-you-go mode. The billing cycle of pay-as-you-go instances is 24 hours. On the next calendar day, Alibaba Cloud charges your service use of the previous calendar day, issues a bill, and deducts the service fees from your Alibaba Cloud account balance based on the bill amount. A bill is generally issued within 8 to 10 hours after the current billing cycle ends.
  • When your account balance is insufficient to pay the bill amount, Alibaba Cloud suspends the Message Queue for Apache RocketMQ service for you. This means that you cannot access the Message Queue for Apache RocketMQ console or make API requests.
  • If you do not settle your unpaid bill within 72 hours, Alibaba Cloud releases your Message Queue for Apache RocketMQ instance and deletes the topics and group IDs that you create in the instance. The released instance and its resources cannot be restored.

Rules on overdue payments of Enterprise Platinum Edition instances

Instances of Message Queue for Apache RocketMQ Enterprise Platinum Edition are billed in subscription mode. After your instance expires, Alibaba Cloud will suspend the service for you. If the instance is not renewed within 168 hours, the system will process the instance and its resources based on the Post-release Action of the instance.
  • Delete Resources After Release: deletes the instance and all its topic and group resources. The resources cannot be restored after they are deleted.
  • Change to Standard Edition After Release: changes the instance type from the Enterprise Platinum Edition to the Standard Edition and then bills the instance in pay-as-you-go mode. For more information about the billing details, see Billing overview. If you no longer need to use the instance, delete the instance and its resources.
For more information about how to configure Post-release Action, see Change the post-release action for an instance.