本文将为您介绍当前DataWorks产品内部不同预设角色在"空间级别角色"和"全局级别角色"模块中的权限列表详情。

空间级别角色

DataWorks产品提供项目所有者(不可以授权)、空间管理员、开发、运维、部署、访客、安全管理员、模型设计师8种预设角色,角色的权限列表详情,详情请参见权限列表

全局(Region)级别角色

DataWorks全局级别包括租户管理员、租户成员、租户安全管理员、数据目录管理员、元数据采集管理员、数据治理管理员6种预设角色。角色的权限介绍如下。
角色 权限点 授权人 描述
租户管理员 拥有DataWorks所有产品功能的权限(不包含阿里云DataWorks管理控制台的操作权限)。 阿里云主账号、拥有AliyunDataWorksFullAccess的RAM用户、拥有租户管理员角色的RAM用户可以将租户管理员角色授权给其RAM用户。 DataWorks产品最高权限管理员,可以操作DataWorks产品内的所有功能。
租户成员 拥有和目前开发角色同样的使用权限。
  • 数据保护伞只读权限
  • 安全中心普通使用权限(不包含全部权限审计)
  • 数据地图普通使用权限(不包含数据目录管理员、元数据采集管理员的权限)
  • 数据分析使用权限
  • 审批中心普通使用权限(不包含审批策略管理)
无需授权,默认情况下,当前阿里云主账号下所有RAM用户均为租户成员角色。 当前阿里云主账号下所有RAM用户、RAM Role默认都是租户成员
租户安全管理员 拥有安全中心、审批中心、数据保护伞的所有权限。 租户管理员可以将其他RAM用户授权为安全管理员 用于管理工作空间的安全相关配置。
数据治理管理员 拥有数据综合治理的所有权限。 租户管理员可以将其他人授权为数据治理管理员 用户管理综合治理功能。
数据目录管理员 拥有管理数据地图数据目录功能权限。 租户管理员可以将其他人授权为数据目录管理员 可以管理用数据地图的数据目录功能。
元数据采集管理员 拥有数据地图元数据采集权限。 租户管理员可以将其他人授权为元数据采集管理员 可以使用数据地图的元数据采集功能。

This topic describes the permissions of each of the preset workspace-level and global roles.

Workspace-level roles

DataWorks provides the following preset workspace-level roles: workspace owner, workspace administrator, developer, O&M engineer, deployment engineer, visitor, security administrator, and model designer. You cannot assign the workspace owner role to other workspace members. For more information about the permissions of the preset roles, see Permission list.

Global roles

DataWorks provides the following preset global roles: tenant administrator, tenant member, tenant security administrator, data directory administrator, metadata collection administrator, and data governance administrator. The following table describes the permissions of the roles.
Role Permission Authorized by Description
Tenant administrator The permissions on all the service modules of DataWorks, excluding the permissions that are required for performing operations in the DataWorks console Alibaba Cloud account, RAM users to which the AliyunDataWorksFullAccess policy is attached, and RAM users that are assigned the tenant administrator role by the RAM user who has been assigned the tenant administrator role This role has full permissions in DataWorks, and can perform operations on all the service modules in DataWorks.
Tenant member The same permissions as the development engineer role:
  • Read-only permissions on Data Security Guard
  • Common use permissions on Security Center, excluding all the audit permissions
  • Common use permissions on Data Map, excluding the permissions of the data directory administrator and metadata collection administrator roles
  • Common use permissions on Data Analysis
  • Common use permissions on Approval Center, excluding the approval policy management permission
No authorization is required. By default, all the RAM users that belong to the current Alibaba Cloud account are assigned the tenant member role. By default, all the RAM users and RAM roles that belong to the current Alibaba Cloud account have the permissions of the tenant member role.
Tenant security administrator All the permissions on Security Center, Approval Center, and Data Security Guard The tenant administrator can assign the security administrator role to a RAM user. This role is used to manage the security configurations in a workspace.
Data governance administrator All the permissions on Data Governance The tenant administrator can assign the data governance administrator role to a user. This role is used to manage the features in Data Governance.
Data directory administrator The permissions to manage data directories of Data Map The tenant administrator can assign the data directory administrator role to a user. This role is used to manage data directories of Data Map.
Metadata collection administrator The permissions on metadata collection in Data Map The tenant administrator can assign the metadata collection administrator role to a user. This role is used to manage metadata collection in Data Map.