通过本文,您可以了解单个资源包抵扣规则,同类资源包的抵扣顺序。

单个资源包抵扣规则

  • 资源包购买后立即生效。
  • 一种类型的资源包只能抵扣使用CDN过程中产生的对应费用,不能抵扣所有费用。

    如果您购买了下行流量资源包,只能抵扣下行流量,不能用来抵扣HTTPS请求数等其他计费项。

  • 针对下行流量资源包:只有计费方式为“按流量计费”才能使用该资源包抵扣,且资源包有地域限制,不同加速区域的资源包不能相互抵扣。

    如果您购买了中国内地区域下行流量资源包,只能抵扣中国内地产生的下行流量,不能抵扣中国香港、中国澳门、中国台湾和海外地域产生的下行流量费用。

  • 如果资源包到期或耗尽,则会自动转为后付费方式,按量扣费。
  • 资源包生效以后的实际抵扣时间会有3~4小时的延迟。

    假如您在2021年08月12日10:30:30购买了有效期为1个月的1 TB中国内地下行流量资源包,则实际抵扣时间需要等到14:00:00左右,系统生成10:00:00~11:00:00这个时间段的流量计费账单时,才开始抵扣。

同类资源包抵扣顺序

如果您订购了多个相同类型的资源包,则抵扣顺序为:按照资源包到期时间,优先抵扣先到期的资源包,仍有超出部分则自动转为后付费方式,按量扣费。

假如您2021年07月01号购买了1 TB、1年有效期的中国内地区域下行流量资源包。2021年08月01号购买了1 TB、6个月有效期的中国内地下行流量资源包,优先抵扣2021年08月01号购买的资源包。

相关文档

购买了资源包为什么仍会扣费或欠费?

This topic describes the rules for using resource plans to offset resources fees.

Rules for applying individual resource plans

  • A resource plan takes effect immediately after you complete the payment for the resource plan.
  • Each type of resource plan can be used only to offset a specified type of fee.

    Outbound data transfer plans can be used to offset only outbound data transfer fees. They cannot be used to offset fees of other billable items such as HTTPS requests.

  • Outbound data transfer plans can be used to offset outbound data transfer fees only if the metering method of Alibaba Cloud CDN is pay-by-data-transfer. Each data transfer plan is effective only in the accelerated region that is specified when you make the purchase.

    For example, an outbound data transfer plan for the mainland China accelerated region can be used to offset outbound data transfer fees only in mainland China. You cannot use it to offset outbound data transfer fees in China (Hong Kong), China (Macao), China (Taiwan), or other regions outside mainland China.

  • If a resource plan expires or is exhausted, consumed resources are automatically billed on a pay-as-you-go basis.
  • After a resource plan takes effect, it may take 3 to 4 hours to offset the resource fees.

    For example, Alice purchased an outbound data transfer plan of 1 TB for the mainland China accelerated region at 10:30:30 (UTC+8) on August 12, 2021. The data transfer plan was valid for one month. In this case, the time when outbound data transfer fees were offset was around 14:00:00 (UTC+8) on August 12, 2021. Outbound data transfer fees were not offset until the system generated the data transfer bill of the billing cycle from 10:00:00 to 11:00:00.

Order for applying resource plans of the same type

If you purchase multiple resource plans of the same type, they are applied in order of expiration times. The resource plan with the earliest expiration time is applied first. The number of resources that exceeds the resource plans is billed on a pay-as-you-go basis.

For example, Alice purchased an outbound data transfer plan of 1 TB for the mainland China accelerated region on July 1, 2021. The outbound data transfer plan was valid for one year. On August 1, 2021, Alice purchased another outbound data transfer plan of 1 TB for the mainland China accelerated region. The outbound data transfer plan was valid for 6 months. In this case, the outbound data transfer plan that was purchased on August 1, 2021 was applied first.

References

Why am I still charged for resources after I have purchased resource plans of Alibaba Cloud CDN?