本文汇总介绍任务运行失败的相关问题。

已配置失败重跑的任务在运行失败后未重跑,并报错Task Run Timed Out, Killed by System!!!

  • 报错内容:

    当目标任务调度配置时间属性中,重跑属性配置为运行成功或失败后皆可重跑运行成功后不可重跑,运行失败后可以重跑,实际执行任务时,该任务在运行失败后未重跑,并产生Task Run Timed Out, Killed by System!!!报错。

  • 可能原因:

    该任务调度配置时间属性中,配置了超时时间。当任务的运行时长超过超时时间,任务自动终止运行。由于超时导致运行失败的任务不会触发任务重跑。

  • 解决方案:

    当任务运行出现超时失败时,失败重跑机制不生效,您需要手动重启相关任务。

出错自动重跑次数配置为1,任务在运行出错后并未重跑

  • 报错内容:

    目标任务调度配置时间属性中,出错自动重跑次数配置为1,任务在运行出错后并未重跑。

  • 可能原因:

    出错自动重跑次数配置为1时,任务在运行出错后不会重跑。当出错自动重跑次数参数配置为n,目标任务实际执行时会重跑n-1次。出错自动重跑次数默认配置为3,最少配置为1(即任务出错后不会自动重跑),最多配置为10(即任务出错后会自动重跑9次),您可以根据业务需求进行修改。

  • 解决方案:

    如果您的任务在运行出错后需要自动重跑1次,则可配置出错自动重跑次数2

ODPS-0420095: Access Denied - Authorization Failed [4093], You have NO privilege to do the restricted operation on {acs:odps:*:projects/xxxx}. Access Mode is AllDenied.

  1. 先确认odps引擎有没有欠费。
  2. 小扳手 > maxcompute高级配置里面,下面的权限有没有打开。
policy授权

ODPS-0420061: Invalid parameter in HTTP request - Fetched data is larger than the rendering limitation. Please try to reduce your limit size or column number

查询语句加一下limit,如果要查看更多可以将数据导出,超过10000条请使用tunnel导出。

多线程执行DataWorks节点任务时数据乱序,该如何处理?

MaxCompute表是无序读取的,如果您未进行自定义设置,查询结果也是无序的。

MaxCompute同步数据是无序存储的。如果您对数据的顺序有要求,请在数据同步成功后,对数据进行排序。例如,在SQL语句中,需要添加order by xx limit n对数据进行排序。

使用公共资源组运行AnalyticDB for MySQL任务失败,该如何处理?

您需要开通独享调度资源组并连通VPC网络,再运行AnalyticDB for MySQL任务。详情请参见数据源测试连通性

mysql节点报错:暂不支持mysql节点驱动

  • 问题描述添加MySQL数据源时,选择了非连接串模式创建的数据源,导致运行任务时失败,报错信息为sql execute failed! 暂不支持的jdbc驱动
  • 问题原因出现上述报错通常都是选择了非连接串模式创建的MySQL数据源导致。
  • 解决方案重新选择使用连接串模式创建的数据源。您可以参考配置MySQL数据源进入数据源管理页面,单击目标数据源操作列的编辑,在数据源编辑页面查看创建数据源时所使用的模式。

For-each,do-while、pai等节点如何在运维中心查看日志

找到实例右键查看内部节点

分支节点运行报错:error in your condition run fail

  • 分支条件需要符合python语法的条件语句。
  • 如果上游赋值节点的输出是字符串,分支节点引用变量时记得给变量加引号。

FTP Check节点任务,运行报错:None Ftp connection info!!

  • 报错内容:FTP Check节点检测FTP数据源中Done文件是否存在时,任务运行失败,错误提示为None Ftp connection info!!
  • 可能原因:FTP数据源配置有误,FTP Check节点未获取到FTP数据源的信息。
  • 解决方案:您可以进入数据源管理页面,检查所使用的数据源配置是否正确。进入页面的操作,详情请参见数据源管理。如果没有可用的数据源,则您需要新建FTP数据源,详情请参见配置FTP数据源

FTP Check节点任务,运行报错:Connect Failed

  • 报错内容:FTP Check节点检测FTP数据源中Done文件是否存在时,任务运行失败,错误提示为Connect Failed
  • 可能原因:FTP数据源连接FTP服务端失败。
  • 解决方案:您可以使用telnet IP 端口命令,检查FTP服务端运行是否正常。IP和端口为FTP数据源的IP和端口信息,您可以登录DataWorks控制台,进入数据源管理页面查看。进入数据源管理页面的操作,详情请参见数据源管理

FTP Check节点任务,运行报错:The current time has exceeded the end-check time point!

  • 报错内容:FTP Check节点检测FTP数据源中Done文件是否存在时,任务运行失败,错误提示为The current time has exceeded the end-check time point!
  • 可能原因:表示当前检测时间已经超过检查FTP数据源中Done文件是否存在的Check停止时间,任务直接失败。
  • 解决方案:您可以根据业务需求,为FTP Check节点任务重新配置一个合理的Check停止时间,详情请参见配置检测策略

FTP Check节点任务,运行报错:File not Exists or exceeded the end-check time point!

  • 报错内容:FTP Check节点检测FTP数据源中Done文件是否存在时,任务运行失败,错误提示为File not Exists or exceeded the end-check time point!
  • 可能原因:当前检测任务在Check停止时间前最终未检测到FTP数据源中存在Done文件,或当前检测任务的检测时间已经超过配置的Check停止时间
  • 解决方案:该报错为FTP Check节点检测FTP数据源中Done文件不存在的预期报错,收到该报错时,DataWorks不会触发启动FTP Check节点的下游任务。

报错:no available machine resources under the task resource group,该如何处理?

  • 问题现象运维中心报错如下。no available machine resources under the task resource group
  • 解决方法:在运维中心页面的左侧导航栏,单击周期任务运维 > 周期任务修改任务执行使用的调度资源组 。
调度资源

This topic provides answers to some frequently asked questions about node failures.

I have configured rerun properties for my node, but the node does not rerun after it fails, and the following error message appears: Task Run Timed Out, Killed by System!!!. What do I do?

  • Problem description:

    The Rerun parameter in the Schedule section of the Properties tab is set to Allow Regardless of Running Status or Allow upon Failure Only for the node. However, the node does not rerun after it fails, and the error message Task Run Timed Out, Killed by System!!! is displayed.

  • Possible cause:

    The Timeout Period parameter in the Schedule section of the Properties tab is configured for the node. If the running duration of the node exceeds the value of the Timeout Period parameter, the node automatically stops running and does not rerun.

  • Solution:

    Manually rerun the node.

I set the Auto Rerun Times upon Error parameter to 1 for my node, but the node does not rerun after it fails. What do I do?

  • Problem description:

    The Auto Rerun Times upon Error parameter is set to 1 for the node in the Schedule section of the Properties tab. However, the node does not rerun after it fails.

  • Possible cause:

    The value that you specified for the Auto Rerun Times upon Error parameter is invalid. If you set the Auto Rerun Times upon Error parameter to n, the node actually reruns n - 1 times. The default value of the Auto Rerun Times upon Error parameter is 3, the minimum value of this parameter is 1, and the maximum value is 10. The value 1 indicates that the node does not rerun after it fails, and the value 10 indicates that the node reruns nine times after it fails. You can configure this parameter based on your business requirements.

  • Solution:

    To enable the node to rerun once after it fails, set the Auto Rerun Times upon Error parameter to 2.

What do I do if the error message ODPS-0420095: Access Denied - Authorization Failed [4093], You have NO privilege to do the restricted operation on {acs:odps:*:projects/xxxx}. Access Mode is AllDenied. appears?

  1. Check whether the MaxCompute compute engine has overdue payments.
  2. On the MaxCompute Management page, check whether Policy-based Authorization is turned on.
Policy-based Authorization

What do I do if the error message ODPS-0420061: Invalid parameter in HTTP request - Fetched data is larger than the rendering limitation. Please try to reduce your limit size or column number appears?

Specify a threshold for the number of data records that can be returned in your SQL statement. If you want to obtain more data records, you can export the data records. If you want to obtain more than 10,000 data records, use a Tunnel command to export the data records.

What do I do if the data synchronized by using multiple threads is out of order?

A synchronization node reads data from MaxCompute tables in random order. If you do not configure order settings, the data returned by the synchronization node is also out of order.

By default, the data synchronized from MaxCompute is stored in random order. If you want to obtain sorted data, configure order settings for the synchronized data. For example, you can configure order by xx limit n in the SQL statement of the synchronization node to sort data.

What do I do if my synchronization node that uses an AnalyticDB for MySQL data source and runs on a shared resource group fails to run?

Purchase an exclusive resource group for scheduling, bind the resource group to a virtual private cloud (VPC) that can be connected to the AnalyticDB for MySQL data source, and then run the synchronization node on the exclusive resource group for scheduling. For more information, see Test data source connectivity.

When I run a data synchronization node that uses a MySQL data source, the system displays an error message indicating that the Java Database Connectivity (JDBC) driver for the MySQL node is not supported. What do I do?

  • The error message sql execute failed! The JDBC driver is not supported. appears because the MySQL data source that you selected is not added by using the connection string mode.
  • Select a MySQL data source that is added by using the connection string mode. You can refer to the operations in Add a MySQL data source to go to the Data Source page, find the desired data source, and then click Edit in the Operation column to view the mode that is used to add the data source.

How do I view the logs of a for-each node, do-while node, or PAI node in Operation Center?

Find your node in Operation Center and open the directed acyclic graph (DAG) of the node. Then, right-click the node name in the DAG and select View Internal Nodes.

What do I do if the error message error in your condition run fail appears when I run a branch node?

  • Check whether the branch conditions that you specified for the branch node comply with the specifications of the Python syntax.
  • If the output of the ancestor assignment node of the branch node is strings, you must enclose variables in single quotation marks (') for the branch node to reference the variables.

What do I do if the error message None Ftp connection info!! appears when I run an FTP Check node?

  • Problem description: The FTP Check node that is used to check whether the FTP data source contains the Done file fails to run, and the error message None Ftp connection info!! appears.
  • Possible cause: The FTP data source is incorrectly configured. As a result, the FTP Check node fails to obtain information about the FTP data source.
  • Solution: Go to the Data Source page to check whether the configurations of the data source that you use are correct. For more information about how to go to the page, see Manage connections. If no FTP data source is available on the Data Source page, you must add an FTP data source. For more information, see Add an FTP data source.

What do I do if the error message Connect Failed appears when I run an FTP Check node?

  • Problem description: The FTP Check node that is used to check whether the FTP data source contains the Done file fails to run, and the error message Connect Failed appears.
  • Possible cause: The FTP data source fails to connect to the FTP server.
  • Solution: Run the telnet IP address Port number command to check whether the FTP server is normally running. Replace the IP address and port number in this command with the IP address and port number of the FTP data source. You can go to the Data Source page of the DataWorks console to view the IP address and port number of the FTP data source. For more information about how to go to the Data Source page, see Manage connections.

What do I do if the error message The current time has exceeded the end-check time point! appears when I run an FTP Check node?

  • Problem description: The FTP Check node that is used to check whether the FTP data source contains the Done file fails to run, and the error message The current time has exceeded the end-check time point! appears.
  • Cause: The time specified by Check stop time has elapsed.
  • Solution: Modify the value of Check stop time based on your business requirements on the configuration tab of the FTP Check node. For more information, see Configure a detection policy.

What do I do if the error message File not Exists or exceeded the end-check time point! appears when I run an FTP Check node?

  • Problem description: The FTP Check node that is used to check whether the FTP data source contains the Done file fails to run, and the error message File not Exists or exceeded the end-check time point! appears.
  • Cause: One possible cause is that the FTP Check node does not find the Done file before the time specified by Check stop time arrives. Another possible cause is that the time specified by Check stop time has elapsed.
  • Solution: This is an expected error. If this error message appears, DataWorks does not trigger the descendant node of the FTP Check node to run.

What do I do if the error message no available machine resources under the task resource group appears for my resource group for scheduling?

  • Problem description: The system displays the following error message for the resource group for scheduling: no available machine resources under the task resource group.
  • Solution: Change the resource group for scheduling that you use to run your node. To change the resource group, perform the following operations: Log on to the DataWorks console and go to Operation Center. In the left-side navigation pane of the Operation Center page, choose Cycle Task Maintenance > Cycle Task. On the Cycle Task page, find the auto triggered node for which you want to change the resource group and click Modify Scheduling Resource Group in the lower part of the page.
Resource group for scheduling