操作审计默认为每个阿里云账号记录最近90天的历史事件,您可以通过操作审计控制台或API查询。此外,您还可以从操作审计控制台下载最近90天的历史事件。

说明 只有单账号跟踪的历史事件可以通过操作审计控制台或API查询,且每秒最多可以查询两次。多账号跟踪的历史事件不能通过操作审计控制台或API查询,只能在对应的OSS Bucket或SLS Logstore中查询。

通过操作审计控制台查询历史事件

  1. 登录操作审计控制台
  2. 在顶部导航栏选择您想查询的历史事件的地域。
  3. 在左侧导航栏,单击操作审计 > 历史事件查询,查询最近90天的历史事件。
  4. 在页面找到待查询的事件,鼠标悬停至事件名称,查询事件详情。
    事件类型
  5. 如果需要查询事件代码记录,您可以单击历史事件前面的加号,单击查看事件
    说明 您可以设置事件类型、用户名、事件名称、资源类型、资源名称、产品类型、Access Key以及时间范围等高级搜索条件来过滤查询事件。全局事件可以在所有地域的历史事件中查询到。

通过API查询历史事件

您可以通过调用LookupEvents接口查询最近90天的历史事件。

This topic describes how to query historical events in the ActionTrail console or by calling the LookupEvents operation. By default, ActionTrail allows you to query the historical events recorded in the last 90 days. You can also download these events in the ActionTrail console.

Note You can only query historical events for a single-account trail in the ActionTrail console or by calling the LookupEvents operation. The events can be queried a maximum of two times per second. You cannot query historical events for a multi-account trail in the ActionTrail console or by calling the LookupEvents operation. You can only query such historical events in the corresponding Object Storage Service (OSS) bucket or Log Service Logstore.

Query historical events in the ActionTrail console

  1. Log on to the ActionTrail console.
  2. In the top navigation bar, select the target region from the drop-down list.
  3. In the left-side navigation pane, choose ActionTrail > History Search. The historical events recorded in the last 90 days appear on the History Search page.
  4. On the page, move the pointer over the name of the target event in the Event Name column. Then, view the event details.
    Event type
  5. To query the code of an event log, click the plus sign (+) to the left of the target event record. Then, click View Event. In the dialog box that appears, view the event log.
    Note On the History Search page, you can filter events by event type, username, event name, resource type, resource name, service type, AccessKey ID, and time range. Global events can be found in the event history in all regions.

Query historical events by calling the LookupEvents operation

You can call the LookupEvents operation to query historical events recorded in the last 90 days. For more information, see LookupEvents.