接入外部报警是指外部系统(非云监控)通过云监控的报警渠道进行报警。您可以通过云监控提供的报警服务调用地址,实现该功能。

前提条件

请确保您已创建报警联系组。具体操作,请参见创建报警联系组

操作步骤

  1. 登录云监控控制台
  2. 在左侧导航栏,选择报警服务 > 报警联系人
  3. 单击报警联系组页签。
  4. 单击目标报警联系组右侧的接入外部报警
  5. 设置接入外部报警的相关参数。
    参数 说明
    安全设置
    外部系统通过云监控的报警渠道向报警联系组中的联系人发送报警通知时,对外部系统的报警内容或登录信息进行验证。取值:
    • 安全词:云监控对外部系统的报警内容的安全词进行验证。当外部系统的报警内容包含设置的安全词时,云监控会给报警联系组中的报警联系人发送报警通知;反之,云监控不发送报警通知。
    • Basic Auth:云监控对外部系统的登录信息进行验证。当云监控对外部系统的登录信息验证成功时,云监控会给报警联系组中的报警联系人发送报警通知;反之,云监控不发送报警通知。
    添加安全词 在云监控中添加的安全词。
    • 如果您设置了安全词,则云监控对外部系统的报警内容进行验证,当报警内容包含该安全词时,云监控会给报警联系组中的报警联系人发送报警通知;反之,云监控不发送报警通知。
    • 如果您未设置安全词,则云监控忽略校验安全词,直接给报警联系组中的报警联系人发送报警通知。
    安全设置选择安全词时,您需要添加安全词。操作方法如下:
    1. 单击添加安全词
    2. 单击添加图标。
    3. 输入安全词。
    4. 单击保存安全词
    报警级别 报警级别和报警通知方式。取值:

    邮件+钉钉机器人

    报警服务调用地址 云监控提供给外部系统的报警服务调用地址。

    当您需要变更报警服务调用地址中的Token时,单击刷新token

    报警内容 报警通知中包含的信息。当您需要测试报警是否成功时,可以单击测试命令,查看报警内容和测试命令。
    • 报警内容是JSON格式,必须包含ruleNametitlemessage,例如:{"ruleName":"报警规则名","title":"报警信息标题","message":"报警信息内容"}
    • 测试命令由报警内容报警服务调用地址组成,例如:curl -H "Content-Type: application/json" -d '{"ruleName":"报警规则名","title":"报警信息标题","message":"报警信息内容undefined"}' "https://metrichub-cms-cn-hangzhou.aliyuncs.com/event/notify?token=eyJhbGlVaWQiOiIxMjA4ODYzMTc4NjEyOTUzIiwibmFtZSI6IkUtY29tbWVyY2VCYWNrZ3JvdW5kTW9kdWxlVGVtcGxhdGUiLCJzZWN1cmUiOiJjOWZjM2IxMy1jZmJkLTQ2ZDAtOGRiYy04NjcxNDVhMjkyZDEiLCJ0b2tlblR5cGUiOiJjb250YWN0R3JvdXAifQ.xw8NcbVgHwHutGL4Gx****&level=CRITICAL"
      您可以单击测试命令后面的复制图标,将其复制到命令提示符中进行测试。当返回结果显示如下信息时,说明测试成功。
      {"requestId":"de912e9f-622d-4691-b19c-fbb763f746da","code":"200","msg":null,"data":{"requestId":"de912e9f-622d-4691-b19c-fbb763f746da"}}
  6. 单击关闭

External alerts are alerts that are generated by external systems. CloudMonitor can receive external alerts and send alert notifications to alert groups that you configure. CloudMonitor provides an URL that you can use to call the alert service to report external alerts.

Prerequisites

An alert group is created. For more information, see Create an alert contact or alert group.

Procedure

  1. Log on to the CloudMonitor console.
  2. In the left-side navigation pane, choose Alerts > Alert Contacts.
  3. Click the Alert Contact Group tab.
  4. Find the alert group that you want to use and click Access External alert.
  5. In the Alert Contact Group panel, set the parameters.
    Parameter Description
    Security setting
    The method to authenticate the content of an alert notification that is reported by the external system or the logon information of the external system. Valid values:
    • Safety words: CloudMonitor checks whether the content of the alert notification contains the specified words. If the content of the alert notification contains the specified words, CloudMonitor sends the alert notification to alert contacts in the alert group.
    • Basic Auth: Cloud Monitor authenticates the logon information of the external system. If the external system passes the authentication, CloudMonitor sends the alert notification to alert contacts in the alert group.
    Add security word The words that you add to authenticate the content of alert notifications.
    • If you add security words, CloudMonitor checks whether the content of an alert notification contains the specified words. If the content of the alert notification contains the specified words, CloudMonitor sends the alert notification to alert contacts in the alert group.
    • If you do not add security words, CloudMonitor sends the alert notification without authenticating its content.
    If you set the Security setting parameter to Safety words, you must add at least one security word. To add security words, perform the following steps:
    1. Click Add security word.
    2. Click the Add icon.
    3. Enter a security word.
    4. Click Save security words.
    Alert Level The methods that are used to send alert notifications. Valid value:

    Email + DingTalk

    Alarm service call address The URL to call the alert service in CloudMonitor.

    If you want to change the token of the URL, click Refresh token.

    Alert Content The information contained in an alert notification. To test whether the alert is valid, click Test Command to view the alert content and test command.
    • The alert content is in JSON format and must contain the ruleName, title, and message fields. Example: {"ruleName":"Alert rule name","title":"Alert message title","message":"Alert message content"}.
    • The test command consists of the values of the Alert Content and Alarm service call address parameters. Example: curl -H "Content-Type: application/json" -d '{"ruleName":"Alert rule name","title":"Alert message title","message":"Alert message content"}' "https://metrichub-cms-cn-hangzhou.aliyuncs.com/event/notify?token=eyJhbGlVaWQiOiIxMjA4ODYzMTc4NjEyOTUzIiwibmFtZSI6IkUtY29tbWVyY2VCYWNrZ3JvdW5kTW9kdWxlVGVtcGxhdGUiLCJzZWN1cmUiOiJjOWZjM2IxMy1jZmJkLTQ2ZDAtOGRiYy04NjcxNDVhMjkyZDEiLCJ0b2tlblR5cGUiOiJjb250YWN0R3JvdXAifQ.xw8NcbVgHwHutGL4Gx****&level=CRITICAL"
      You can click the Copy icon at the end of the command to copy the command, and paste the command to a command prompt window to test the command. If the following result is returned, the test is successful:
      {"requestId":"de912e9f-622d-4691-b19c-fbb763f746da","code":"200","msg":null,"data":{"requestId":"de912e9f-622d-4691-b19c-fbb763f746da"}}
  6. Click Close.