You have released or transferred all the resources in the VPC.
- Deleting a VPC will delete all associated security groups.
- After a VPC is deleted, all data in the VPC will be unrecoverable.
Delete a VPC.
On the VPC Details page, click Delete. Or click Delete next to the target VPC on the VPC list page.
Click Confirm to delete the VPC.