本文汇总了关于内容安全服务功能相关的常见问题。

内容安全有哪些功能特性?

内容安全提供内容检测API、OSS违规检测和站点检测功能,每个功能适用于多种场景。

更多信息,请参见功能特性

什么是内容安全自定义文本库?

为了使检测结果更贴合您的实际业务,内容安全也支持自定义文本库,支持多种类型的文本库。

更多信息,请参见自定义文本库

能否自定义内容安全图片违规的配置?

可以。为了使检测结果更贴合您的实际业务,内容安全也支持自定义图库。

更多信息,请参见自定义图库

如何设置内容安全的自助审核功能?

内容安全控制台中呈现了内容检测API检测出的数据结果。针对您的业务场景,您可以对机器的检测结果进行二次审核。

更多信息,请参见自助审核

为什么内容安全自定义文本库设置后不生效?

自定义文本库提供关键词和相似文本两种类型,匹配方式支持精确匹配和模糊匹配,请对照自定义文本库使用限制,查看是否符合使用限制,比如相似文本需要超过10个字符。如果您是内容安全API的场景中使用自定义文本库,需要将文本库应用到对应的业务场景(Biztype)中才能生效。

关于自定义文本库的使用方式,请参见自定义文本库

内容安全能否识别错别字或者语法错误?

内容安全无法识别错别字和语法错误。

内容安全检测涉政范围是什么?

内容安全图片涉政暴恐场景包括血腥、爆炸烟光、特殊装束、特殊标识、武器、涉政、打斗、聚众、游行、车祸现场、旗帜、地标等细分场景。在实际使用时,您可以使用内容安全的自定义机审标准功能来定义您的业务检测范围。

更多信息,请参见自定义机审标准

内容安全图片的检测分值表示什么?

检测分值Rate不建议在业务中使用,您可以参考Suggestion和Label结果用于内容违规判定。检测分值仅代表内容安全模型判断的置信度,与图片存在的风险程度无关。

关于参数的使用说明,请参见同步检测

内容安全自定义词库能否导出?

内容安全控制台上支持自定义词库批量导出关键词。

更多信息,请参见自定义文本库

内容安全后台自助审核生效时间?

内容安全控制台支持对机器检测结果进行自助审核,审核结果是实时生效的,其中图像、文本的自助审核结果会自动回流入风险样本库,样本库新增大约需要15分钟时间生效。

更多信息,请参见自助审核

内容安全自定义图库和词库多久生效?

内容安全支持自定义图库,您可以使用自定义图库来管理需要针对性地拦截、放行的图片,在图库中新增、删除图片样本,大约需要15分钟生效。内容安全也支持自定义文本库,您可以使用自定义文本库来管理需要针对性地拦截、忽略文本,在文本库中新增、删除相似文本和关键词,大约需要15分钟生效。

更多信息,请参见自定义文本库

内容安全配置回调地址后,没有收到回调请求?

内容安全API支持回调通知,在内容安全控制台中创建消息通知,选择需要通知的消息类型,包括机器审核结果、自助审核结果,创建后需要关联到业务场景(Biztype)才能够生效。

如果您已经正确设置了消息通知,但是调用内容安全后却没有收到回调,建议检查回调地址是否能够响应POST请求,避免请求回调地址时出现403或者502等错误。 回调通知也可以通过API参数Callback输入,启用回调通知后,内容安全将按照回调配置发送内容检测API回调通知。

更多信息,请参见回调通知

内容安全图片审核,长图添加到自定义图库不生效?

内容安全图片审核有长图限制,对长图(高大于400像素,高宽比大于2.5)会进行切割后再检测,因此添加到自定义图库或者回流库中的长图无法匹配切割后的检测图片,无法生效。

关于长图检测的参数intervalmaxframes的说明,请参见同步检测

内容安全控制台中自定义机审标准后,检测API没有生效?

内容安全控制台中配置自定义机审标准,或者添加自定义样本库后,需要大约15分钟时间生效,建议稍后重试。配置自定义业务场景后,您必须在内容检测API的接口中传递自定义业务场景(Biztype),检测才会按照自定义业务场景的标准进行。

更多信息,请参见自定义机审标准

如何接入内容安全内网地址?

当您部署服务的阿里云ECS和内容安全的Endpoint在同一个地域时,就可以接入内网地址。

例如您的ECS部署在北京,内容安全的Endpoint包含北京,则可以通过内网地址green-vpc.cn-beijing.aliyuncs.com接入。内网地址接入相比公网地址接入,耗时会有一定程度的降低。但是,如果ECS没有与内容安全部署在同一地域,就不能使用内网地址接入,只能使用公网方式接入。

关于内容安全的接入地址,请参见接入地址(Endpoint)

This topic provides answers to the frequently asked questions (FAQ) about Content Moderation features.

What are the features of Content Moderation?

Content Moderation provides the Content Moderation API, Object Storage Service (OSS) violation detection, and site detection features that apply to various scenarios.

For more information, see Features.

What is a custom text library of Content Moderation?

Content Moderation supports custom text libraries of different types. You can use custom text libraries to ensure that moderation results meet specific business needs.

For more information, see Manage custom text libraries.

Can I customize configurations for image moderation in Content Moderation?

Yes, Content Moderation supports custom image libraries. You can use custom image libraries to ensure that moderation results meet specific business needs.

For more information, see Manage custom image libraries.

How do I use the human review feature in Content Moderation?

The Content Moderation console displays the moderation results that are returned after Content Moderation operations are called. You can use the human review feature to review the machine-assisted moderation results again as needed.

For more information, see Review data.

Why does the custom text library that I configured in Content Moderation not take effect?

Custom text libraries in Content Moderation include term libraries and text pattern libraries. Matching methods include exact match and fuzzy match. Check whether your custom text library meets the requirements for custom text libraries. For example, make sure that each text pattern in the custom text library contains at least 10 characters. If you use the custom text library when you call Content Moderation operations, make sure that the custom text library is applied to the corresponding business scenario. Otherwise, the custom text library does not take effect.

For more information about how to use custom text libraries, see Manage custom text libraries.

Can Content Moderation detect spelling or grammatical errors?

No, Content Moderation cannot detect spelling or grammatical errors.

What is the scope of terrorist content detection in Content Moderation?

Terrorist content detection allows you to moderate objects such as images for terrorist content, including bloody content, explosion and smoke, special costumes, logos, weapons, political content, violence, crowds, parades, car accidents, flags, and landmarks. In actual content moderation, you can define the moderation scope of your business by customizing policies for machine-assisted moderation.

For more information, see Customize policies for machine-assisted moderation.

What does the rate parameter indicate in image moderation?

We recommend that you determine whether an image contains violations based on the values of the suggestion and label parameters instead of the value of the rate parameter. The rate parameter indicates only the confidence level that the Content Moderation model calculates for an image. It does not reflect the risk level of an image.

For more information about the parameters, see Synchronous moderation.

Can I export a custom text library from Content Moderation?

Yes, you can export multiple terms from a custom text library at a time in the Content Moderation console.

For more information, see Manage custom text libraries.

When will the human review results take effect in the Content Moderation background?

You can use the human review feature to review machine-assisted moderation results in the Content Moderation console. The human review results take effect in real time. The review results of images and text are automatically added to sample libraries. The newly added samples in the sample libraries take about 15 minutes to be effective.

For more information, see Review data.

How long does a custom image or text library take effect in Content Moderation?

Content Moderation supports custom image libraries. You can use custom image libraries to manage the images that you want to block or skip. You can add and remove image samples in custom image libraries. All these operations take effect about 15 minutes later after they are performed. Content Moderation also supports custom text libraries. You can use custom text libraries to manage the text that you want to block or skip. You can add and remove text patterns and terms in custom text libraries. All these operations take effect about 15 minutes later after they are performed.

For more information, see Manage custom text libraries.

Why am I unable to receive callback notifications after a callback URL is specified in Content Moderation?

The Content Moderation API supports callback notifications. When you create a notification plan in the Content Moderation console, you must specify the notification type such as machine-assisted moderation results or human review results. Then, you must associate the created notification plan with the corresponding business scenario before the notification plan takes effect.

If you still cannot receive a callback notification from Content Moderation after you create a valid notification plan, we recommend that you check whether your server can respond to the POST requests sent to the specified callback URL. This ensures that no 403 or 502 error occurs when the callback URL is requested. You can also set the callback parameter in an API request for content moderation to specify a callback URL. After a Content Moderation operation is called, Content Moderation sends a callback notification to the specified callback URL.

For more information, see Enable callback notification.

Why am I unable to moderate a long image after I add long image samples to a custom image library?

Content Moderation can moderate images whose height does not exceed 400 pixels or whose aspect ratio does not exceed 2.5. For a long image whose height or aspect ratio exceeds the upper limit, Content Moderation crops the long image and then moderates it. As a result, the cropped long image does not hit the long image samples added to a custom image library or feedback-based image library. Therefore, the long image cannot be moderated.

For more information about the interval and maxframes parameters for image moderation, see Synchronous moderation.

Why does a custom policy for machine-assisted moderation configured in the Content Moderation console not take effect when I call a Content Moderation operation?

After you customize a policy for machine-assisted moderation or add a sample to a custom sample library in the Content Moderation console, the custom policy or sample takes 15 minutes to be effective. We recommend that you try again later. In addition, after you customize a policy for machine-assisted moderation based on a business scenario, you must specify the business scenario in an API request for content moderation. Then, the corresponding moderation policy takes effect.

For more information, see Customize policies for machine-assisted moderation.