云数据库Redis与原生Redis完全兼容,您可以根据自身应用特点选用任何兼容Redis协议的SDK,同时,云数据库Redis还提供了基于Jedis开发的Redis企业版专用客户端(TairJedis),支持数据结构模块集成能力。

下载SDK 使用说明
Redis Clients 云数据库Redis与原生Redis完全兼容,连接数据库的方式也基本相同,您可以根据自身应用特点选用任何兼容Redis协议的客户端程序。相关使用示例,请参见通过客户端程序连接Redis
TairJedis-SDK TairJedis是阿里云基于Jedis开发的Redis企业版专用客户端,除了Jedis的原有功能,还支持性能增强型实例的数据结构模块集成功能(企业版(性能增强型)支持的新命令)。相关使用示例,请参见TairJedis客户端
说明 由于不同的客户端对应的异常报错和排查方法有所区别,推荐通过对应客户端的官方文档检索遇到的异常报错。阿里云为您收集了常用的客户端(Jedis)在使用过程中的异常报错,更多信息,请参见 Jedis常见异常汇总

ApsaraDB for Redis is compatible with open source Redis and supports all SDKs that are compatible with the Redis protocol. ApsaraDB for Redis also provides the dedicated client TairJedis that is developed based on Jedis for ApsaraDB for Redis Enhanced Edition (Tair). TairJedis supports the integration of multiple Redis modules.

SDK Reference
Redis clients ApsaraDB for Redis is compatible with open source Redis. You can connect to ApsaraDB for Redis and open source Redis in a similar manner. Therefore, you can use a client that is compatible with the Redis protocols to connect to ApsaraDB for Redis. For more information, see Use a Redis client.
TairJedis SDK TairJedis is an ApsaraDB for Redis client that is developed by Alibaba Cloud. TairJedis supports the features of Jedis and the Redis module integration feature of performance-enhanced instances of ApsaraDB for Redis Enhanced Edition (Tair). For more information, see TairJedis client.
Note Each client has its specific errors and troubleshooting methods. We recommend that you search for errors in the official documentation of your client for troubleshooting. Alibaba Cloud collects common exceptions of the Jedis client for your reference. For more information, see Common Jedis exceptions in ApsaraDB for Redis.