云数据库Redis与原生Redis完全兼容,可支持任何兼容Redis协议的客户端程序;同时,云数据库Redis还支持使用阿里云开发者工具套件来便捷地管理实例。

什么是SDK

SDK(Software Development Kit)即软件开发工具包。SDK可以被理解为一个程序类库,它包含一套设计好的软件功能,该程序包提供统一接口(即API)来连接外界,从而提供相关的能力。

如何使用SDK

SDK类型 用途及说明
OpenAPI-SDK 通过调用API接口实现管理Redis实例的需求,例如重启实例、变更实例配置等,使用方法,请参见OpenAPI-SDK
Redis-SDK 通常集成在客户端程序中,用于管理Redis实例中的数据(执行数据库相关命令),例如设置键的值(SET)、获取键的值(GET)等。使用方法,请参见Redis-SDK
说明 关于云数据库Redis支持的命令,请参见 Redis命令支持概览

排查报错问题

SDK类型 说明
OpenAPI-SDK

如果调用API后返回错误,您需要根据返回的错误码提示检查传入的请求参数及其取值是否正确。更多信息,请参见错误码中心

Redis-SDK 由于不同的客户端对应的异常报错和排查方法有所区别,推荐通过对应客户端的官方文档检索遇到的异常报错。阿里云为您收集了常用的客户端(Jedis)在使用过程中的异常报错,更多信息,请参见Jedis常见异常汇总

ApsaraDB for Redis is compatible with open source Redis and supports all clients that are compatible with the Redis protocols. ApsaraDB for Redis also allows you to use Alibaba Cloud SDKs to manage instances.

What is an SDK?

SDK is short for software development kit. An SDK can be understood as a program library that contains a set of designed software features. The program library provides a unified API to connect to external systems and provide related capabilities.

Use SDKs

SDK type Description
OpenAPI SDKs These SDKs allow you to call API operations to manage ApsaraDB for Redis instances. For example, you can restart instances and change instance configurations. For more information, see OpenAPI SDKs.
Redis SDKs These SDKs are often integrated in clients and are used to run database commands to manage data in ApsaraDB for Redis instances. For example, you can run the SET command to set the value of a key and the GET command to obtain the value of a key. For more information, see Redis SDKs.
Note For more information about the commands that ApsaraDB for Redis supports, see Overview.

Troubleshooting

SDK type Description
OpenAPI SDKs

If an error is returned after you call an API operation, you must check whether request parameters and their values are valid based on the returned error code. For more information, visit the API Error Center.

Redis SDKs Each client has its specific errors and troubleshooting methods. We recommend that you search for errors in the official documentation of your client for troubleshooting. Alibaba Cloud collects common exceptions of the Jedis client for your reference. For more information, see Common Jedis exceptions in ApsaraDB for Redis.