您将云上公网IP资产添加到DDoS原生防护实例进行防护后,可以通过攻击分析页面查询资产上发生的DDoS攻击事件记录和详情,了解攻击防护的具体信息。本文介绍了使用攻击分析页面的方法。

前提条件

背景信息

DDoS原生防护的攻击分析页面向您展示流量型DDoS攻击事件的记录和详情。您可以通过攻击分析页面查询历史攻击事件的攻击目标、起止时间、攻击峰值等信息。攻击分析页面还支持查看攻击事件详情,帮助您了解攻击来源IP、攻击类型分布、攻击来源地区分布等信息,实现攻击防护流程的透明化,提升防护分析体验。

操作步骤

  1. 登录流量安全产品控制台
  2. 在左侧导航栏,选择网络安全 > DDoS原生防护 > 攻击分析
  3. 攻击分析页面,选择查询时间范围,查询相关的攻击记录。
    支持快速查询 近30分钟近1天近7天近30天的攻击事件,也可以自定义查询时间范围。自定义查询时间范围时,最多允许查询最近30天内的攻击事件。 攻击分析(原生防护)
    攻击分析页面展示了DDoS原生防护实例保护的所有公网IP资产(包含不同地域的资产)上发生的流量型DDoS攻击事件记录。每条攻击事件记录包含以下信息:
    • 攻击类型:目前仅支持流量型
    • 攻击目标:表示被攻击的公网IP资产。
    • 起止时间:表示本次攻击的开始时间和结束时间。
    • 攻击峰值:包含攻击流量的带宽峰值(单位:bps)和攻击报文的包转发率峰值(单位:pps)。
  4. 查看攻击事件详情。
    您可以单击某个攻击事件记录后的 查看详情,前往 事件详情页面(如下图所示),查看事件详情并执行相关操作。 事件详情(原生防护)
    事件详情页面包含以下内容:
    • 页面上方展示了攻击时间攻击目标攻击请求峰值防护请求峰值信息。

      攻击请求峰值表示原生防护实例检测到的攻击带宽的峰值(单位:bps)和攻击报文的包转发率峰值(单位:pps),防护请求峰值表示经原生防护实例清洗的攻击带宽的峰值(单位:bps)和攻击报文的包转发率峰值(单位:pps)。

    • 攻击防护详情:展示了攻击期间,入方向流量和清洗流量的带宽变化趋势图(单位:bps)、入方向报文和清洗报文的包转发率变化趋势图(单位:pps)。
    • 攻击来源IP(Top 10):展示了请求来源IP地址列表和对应的来源地区。列表显示Top 10请求来源IP,单击更多可以查看Top 100请求来源IP的信息。
      说明 该数据包含攻击请求和正常业务请求。
    • 攻击源端口(Top 10):展示了请求来源端口及对应的协议列表。列表显示Top 10源端口,单击更多可以查看Top 100源端口的信息。
      说明 该数据包含攻击请求和正常业务请求。
    • 攻击目标端口:展示了请求目标端口的分布图,单击更多可以查看不同目标端口的请求占比数据。
      说明 该数据包含攻击请求和正常业务请求。
    • 攻击来源地区:展示了攻击流量的来源地区分布图,单击更多可以查看不同来源地区的请求占比数据。
    • 攻击类型:展示了攻击流量的类型分布图,单击更多可以查看不同攻击类型的请求占比数据。
    • 攻击来源运营商:展示了攻击流量的来源运营商分布图,单击更多可以查看不同运营商的请求占比数据。

After you add your public IP address in the cloud to an Anti-DDoS Origin Enterprise instance, you can query the DDoS attack events that occur on the asset and the event details on the Attack Analysis page. This way, you can view the details of the attack mitigation process. This topic describes how to view information on the Attack Analysis page.

Prerequisites

Background information

The Attack Analysis page displays the events of volumetric DDoS attacks and the event details. On the Attack Analysis page, you can view the information about an attack event, such as the attack target, start time, end time, and peak attack traffic. You can also view the event details on the Attack Analysis. The details include the source IP addresses, attack types, and source locations. This allows you to view the attack mitigation process in a visualized manner. User experience is improved.

Procedure

  1. Log on to the Traffic Security console.
  2. In the left-side navigation pane, choose Network Security > Anti-DDoS Origin > Attack Analysis.
  3. On the Attack Analysis page, select a time range to query attack events.
    You can select Last 30 Minutes, Last Day, Last 7 Days, or Last 30 Days. You can also specify a custom time range. A custom time range must be within the last 30 days. Attack Analysis (Anti-DDoS Origin)
    The Attack Analysis page displays the volumetric DDoS attack events that occur on your public IP addresses that are protected by the Anti-DDoS Origin Enterprise instance. The IP addresses may be from different regions. Each attack event contains the following information:
    • Attack Types: Only Volumetric is supported.
    • Attack Target: the public IP address that is attacked.
    • Start and End Time: the start time and end time of the attack.
    • Peak Attack Throughput: the peak attack bandwidth in bit/s and the peak forwarding rate of attack packets in pps.
  4. View event details.
    You can click View Details in the Actions column of an attack event to go to the Event Details page. On this page, you can view the event details and perform the required operations. Event Details (Anti-DDoS Origin)
    The Event Details page displays the following information:
    • Attack Time, Attack Target, Peak Attack Traffic, and Peak Defense Traffic, which are in the upper part of the page.

      Peak Attack Traffic: displays the peak attack bandwidth and the peak forwarding rate of the attack packets that are detected by the Anti-DDoS Origin Enterprise instance. Peak Defense Traffic: displays the peak attack bandwidth that is scrubbed by the Anti-DDoS Origin Enterprise instance and the peak forwarding rate of the attack packets. The peak attack bandwidth is in bit/s and the peak forwarding rate is in pps.

    • Attack Mitigation Details: displays the trends of bandwidth changes to the inbound traffic and the scrubbed traffic, and the trends of forwarding rate changes to the inbound packets and the traffic scrubbing packets. The bandwidths of the inbound traffic and the scrubbed traffic are in bit/s and the forwarding rates of the inbound packets and the traffic scrubbing packets are in pps.
    • Source IP Addresses (Top 10): displays the source locations and IP addresses of requests. The list displays the top 10 IP addresses from which the most requests are initiated. You can click More to view the top 100 IP addresses.
      Note The requests include attack requests and normal service requests.
    • Source Ports (Top 10): displays the source ports and protocols of the requests. The list displays the top 10 ports from which the most requests are initiated. You can click More to view the top 100 ports.
      Note The requests include attack requests and normal service requests.
    • Attack Target Ports: displays the distribution of destination ports. You can click More to view the distribution of requests destined for different destination ports.
      Note The requests include attack requests and normal service requests.
    • Attack Source Locations: displays the distribution of locations from which attack traffic is originated. You can click More to view the distribution of requests originated from different locations.
    • Attack Types: displays the distribution of attack types. You can click More to view the distribution of different attack types.
    • Attack Source ISPs: displays the distribution of Internet service providers (ISPs) from which attack traffic is originated. You can click More to view the distribution of requests originated from different ISP networks.