操作审计支持事件高级查询功能,方便您查询多个地域超过90天的操作事件。您可以通过操作审计控制台进行事件高级查询。

前提条件

请确保您已经为跟踪开启了事件高级查询。具体操作,请参见开启事件高级查询

使用场景

事件高级查询支持通用模式和简洁模式。您可以使用通用模式进行可视化搜索,或者使用简洁模式借助结构化查询语言SQL(Structured Query Language)进行灵活搜索。

模式 查询方式 说明 场景示例
通用模式 单条件查询 通过服务名称、事件名称、资源名称、资源类型、读写类型、用户名、密钥ID、源IP、请求者ID、账号类型、阿里云地域、事件源、事件ID等筛选条件进行查询。 如果需要查询KMS在固定时间内产生的全部事件,设置服务名称密钥管理服务(Kms)
多个条件组合查询 查询多个服务的事件、或者同一服务在多个地域的事件。 如果需要查询KMS在杭州和上海地域的操作事件,设置服务名称密钥管理服务(Kms)阿里云地域华东1(杭州)华东2(上海)
简洁模式 关键字查询 根据需求输入特定的搜索字段。 如果需要查询所有的写事件,在搜索文本框输入Write
指定条件查询 指定操作者(Who)、操作(What)、关联资源(Which)、地点(Where)或其他(Other)类型的条件进行查询。 如果需要查询KMS在固定时间内产生的全部事件,设置服务名称密钥管理服务(Kms)
多个条件组合查询 同时指定操作者(Who)、操作(What)、关联资源(Which)、地点(Where)和其他(Other)类型的多个条件进行查询。 如果需要查询操作审计中Alex产生的事件,设置服务名称操作审计(Actiontrail)用户名Alex
排除条件查询 同时指定多个条件,将其中一个条件前面的语句修改为NOT即可排除该条件进行查询。 如果需要查询操作审计中非Alex产生的事件,设置服务名称操作审计(Actiontrail)用户名Alex,然后将用户名前面的语句修改为NOT

操作步骤

  1. 登录操作审计控制台
  2. 在顶部导航栏选择您想进行事件高级查询的地域。
  3. 在左侧导航栏,单击事件高级查询
  4. 事件高级查询页面查询事件。
    1. 输入筛选条件。
    2. 单击查询
    3. 单击事件前面的加号,查询事件详情。
    4. (可选)单击事件详情,查询事件代码。
    1. 单击切换到简洁模式
    2. 输入筛选条件。
    3. 单击查询
    4. 单击事件前面的加号,查询事件详情。
    5. (可选)单击事件详情,查询事件代码。

ActionTrail supports the advanced event query feature, which helps you query events that occurred in multiple regions 90 days ago. This topic describes how to use the advanced event query feature in the ActionTrail console.

Prerequisites

The advanced event query feature is enabled for your trail. For more information, see Enable the advanced event query feature.

Scenarios

You can perform advanced event queries in common mode or simple mode. In common mode, you can query events in a visualized manner. In simple mode, you can query events by defining Structured Query Language (SQL) conditions.

Mode Query method Description Example
Common mode Single-condition query You can filter events by service name, event name, resource name, resource type, read/write type, username, AccessKey ID, source IP, account ID, account type, region, event source, or event ID. To query all KMS-related events that occurred in a specified time range, select Key Management Service(Kms) from the Service Name drop-down list.
Multi-condition query You can specify one or more services and one or more regions to query events. To query KMS-related events that occurred in the China (Hangzhou) and China (Shanghai) regions, select Key Management Service(Kms) from the Service Name drop-down list, and China (Hangzhou) and China (Shanghai) from the Region drop-down list.
Simple mode Keyword-based query You can enter a keyword in the search box based on your business requirements. To query all write events, enter Write in the search box.
Single-condition query You can specify a filter condition in the Who, What, Which, Where, or Other category to query events. To query all KMS-related events that occurred in a specified time range, click the search box, select Service Name, and then select Key Management Service(Kms) from the drop-down list.
Multi-condition query You can specify multiple filter conditions in the Who, What, Which, Where, and Other categories to query events. To query events of ActionTrail-related operations performed by User Alex, perform the following steps: Click the search box, select Service Name, and then select Actiontrail(Actiontrail) from the drop-down list. Click the search box, select User Name, and then enter Alex in the field.
NOT operator-based query You can specify multiple filter conditions and change the operator in front of a filter condition that you want to negate to NOT. To query events of ActionTrail-related operations performed by users excluding User Alex, perform the following steps: Click the search box, select Service Name, and then select Actiontrail(Actiontrail) from the drop-down list. Click the search box, select User Name, enter Alex in the field, and then change the operator in front of the filter condition to NOT.

Procedure

  1. Log on to the ActionTrail console.
  2. In the top navigation bar, select the region where the events for which you want to perform advanced event queries occurred.
  3. In the left-side navigation pane, click Advanced Event Query.
  4. On the Advanced Event Query page, query events.
    1. Specify filter conditions.
    2. Click Query.
    3. Click the plus sign (+) to the left of the event you want to query to view the event details.
    4. Optional. Click Event Detail to view the event log.
    1. Click Switch to the simple mode.
    2. Specify filter conditions.
    3. Click Query.
    4. Click the plus sign (+) to the left of the event you want to query to view the event details.
    5. Optional. Click Event Detail to view the event log.