本文介绍阿里云账户欠费时或实例到期时微消息队列MQTT版服务状态的变化,为了避免账户欠费或实例到期对您的业务造成影响,请您及时续费。

按量付费实例欠费说明

微消息队列MQTT版按量付费的计费周期为24小时,即阿里云将在下一个自然日对您上一个自然日的服务使用进行计量、出具账单,并从您的阿里云账户中按账单金额扣除服务费用。账单出账时间通常在当前计费周期结束后8至10个小时内。

当前您的账户余额不足以支付账单金额处于欠费状态时,对微消息队列MQTT版服务产生的影响如下:
  • 欠费24小时之内您可以继续正常使用微消息队列MQTT版服务;24小时候后阿里云将暂停为您提供微消息队列MQTT版服务,实例和资源数据为您暂时保留。
  • 若您在停服后7天内未补足欠款,阿里云将主动释放您在微消息队列MQTT版上创建的实例,并且删除您实例下创建的Topic与Group ID,被释放的实例以及资源均不可恢复。

包年包月实例欠费说明

包年包月实例到期后状态变化如下:
  • 实例到期后15天内您可以继续正常使用,15天后阿里云将暂停为您提供微消息队列MQTT版服务,实例和资源数据为您暂时保留。
  • 若您在停服后15天内未完成续费,阿里云将主动释放您在微消息队列MQTT版上创建的实例,并且删除您实例下创建的Topic与Group ID,被释放的实例以及资源均不可恢复。

This topic describes the changes in the service status of Message Queue for MQTT when you have overdue payments under your account or when your instance expires. To prevent the impact of overdue payments or instance expiration on your business, settle the unpaid bills or renew your instance at the earliest opportunity.

Overdue payments of pay-as-you-go instances

The billing cycle of pay-as-you-go instances of Message Queue for MQTT is 24 hours. On the next natural day, Alibaba Cloud charges your service use of the previous natural day, issues a bill, and deducts the service fees from your Alibaba Cloud account balance based on the bill amount. A bill is generally issued within 8 to 10 hours after the current billing cycle ends.

When your account balance is insufficient to pay the bill amount, the Message Queue for MQTT service is affected in the following aspects:
  • You can continue to use the Message Queue for MQTT service within 24 hours after the payment becomes overdue. After 24 hours elapse, Alibaba Cloud suspends the Message Queue for MQTT service, but temporarily retains the instance and resource data for you.
  • If you do not settle your unpaid bill within seven days after the service is suspended, Alibaba Cloud releases the instance that you create in Message Queue for MQTT and deletes the topics and group IDs that you create on the instance. The released instance and its resources cannot be restored.

Overdue payments of subscription instances

After your subscription instance expires, the service status changes in the following aspects:
  • You can continue to use the instance within 15 days after it expires. After 15 days elapse, Alibaba Cloud suspends the Message Queue for MQTT service for you, but temporarily retains the instance and resource data for you.
  • If you do not renew your instance within 15 days after the service is suspended, Alibaba Cloud releases the instance that you create in Message Queue for MQTT and deletes the topics and group IDs that you create on the instance. The released instance and its resources cannot be restored.