配置推流回调地址后,视频直播会以消息回调的形式,通知当前域名推流状态,包括推流成功、断流状态。为避免越权造成直播异常,视频直播支持对推流回调地址鉴权。本文介绍如何配置推流回调地址及其鉴权。

  1. 登录视频直播控制台
  2. 在视频直播控制台左侧导航栏,单击域名管理,进入域名管理页面。
  3. 选择您要配置的推流域名,单击域名配置
  4. 进入直播管理 > 基本配置页面,单击推流信息页签。
  5. 单击推流回调地址的编辑图标,打开回调设置小窗口。
    回调地址中文
  6. 回调设置小窗口完成推流回调地址配置。
    1. 输入推流回调地址。
    2. 选择是否为推流回调地址开启鉴权。
      如需鉴权,打开鉴权开关,输入鉴权KEY,再单击确定完成配置。推流回调健全KEY

      如无需鉴权,直接单击确定完成配置。

      推流回调鉴权NO

回调逻辑说明

直播推流状态回调中开播(publish)状态回调逻辑
  1. RTMP推流在阿里云直播服务收到On Publish消息后2秒内,如果推流端不主动断开,阿里云直播服务就会发推流成功回调。如果您的业务需要阿里云直播收到On Publish建联并真正收到直播流数据后才发推流成功回调,请提交工单联系我们后台配置。
  2. 假设您有推流域名A和播流域名B,如果您的域名B使用拉流直播(固定拉流和触发回源拉流)需要回调,请在域名A配置推流回调。配置后域名B的拉流回调逻辑与上一条一致,建联后默认2秒无主动断开即认为拉流成功,需要真正收到数据才认为成功。请提交工单申请配置。
说明 建议业务方不仅根据回调通知判断推流、拉流接入正常,同时配合在线流列表查询推流正常后,再下发直播流播放地址。

回调鉴权说明

推流回调鉴权功能默认关闭,用户可在配置推流回调地址时启用鉴权。启用功能后,鉴权逻辑如下:
  1. 阿里云视频直播发起回调请求时在HTTP(S)请求头中带上ALI-LIVE-TIMESTAMPALI-LIVE-SIGNATURE 字段,供回调消息接收服务端进行签名认证。其中,ALI-LIVE-SIGNATURE的值由如下计算而得:

    ALI-LIVE-SIGNATURE=MD5SUM(MD5CONTENT)

    MD5CONTENT=回调域名|ALI-LIVE-TIMESTAMP取值|鉴权KEY

    说明 回调域名指配置回调URL的推流域名。鉴权Key指用户为推流回调URL配置的鉴权Key。
  2. 回调消息接收服务端接收回调消息时,将回调域名、ALI-LIVE-TIMESTAMP取值、鉴权Key进行拼接后计算MD5值,得到加密字符串,再将计算出的加密字符串与视频直播发起的HTTP(S)请求头中的ALI-LIVE-SIGNATURE字段值进行对比。如果不一致,则请求非法。

After you set a callback URL for receiving stream pushing information for a stream pushing domain, ApsaraVideo Live sends messages to notify you of the stream pushing status of the domain, such as successful or interrupted stream pushing. ApsaraVideo Live supports authenticating the callback URL to avoid unauthorized access to the stream. This topic describes how to set a callback URL for receiving stream pushing information for a stream pushing domain and how to enable authentication for the callback URL.

  1. Log on to the ApsaraVideo Live console.
  2. In the left-side navigation pane, click Domains to go to the Domain Management page.
  3. Find the stream pushing domain that you want to configure and click Domain Settings.
  4. Choose Stream Management > Basic Settings and click the Stream Ingest Information tab.
  5. Click the Edit icon next to Callback URL to open the Configure Callback URL window.
    Callback URL
  6. Complete the callback URL configuration in the Configure Callback URL window.
    1. Enter the callback URL.
    2. Enable authentication for the callback URL if needed.

      If you would like to enable authentication for the callback URL, turn the Authentication tab on, fill in the Cryptographic Key field, then click OK to complete the configuration.

      Note Observe the rules on the GUI for the Cryptographic Key.
      Authenticate callback url yes

      Otherwise, click OK directly to complete the configuration.

      Authenticate callback url no

Callback logic

Callback logic for live stream ingest status
  1. During stream ingest over Real-Time Messaging Protocol (RTMP), ApsaraVideo Live checks whether the stream ingest client closes the connection within 2 seconds after ApsaraVideo Live receives an OnPublish message. If the stream ingest client does not close the connection, ApsaraVideo Live sends a callback notification about the successful stream ingest. You may require ApsaraVideo Live to send this callback notification only when ApsaraVideo Live receives live streaming data after the connection is established. In this case, submit a ticket.
  2. For example, you have Ingest Domain A and Streaming Domain B, and you use the stream pulling feature for live streaming under Streaming Domain B. You can configure ApsaraVideo Live to pull a stream at the specified point in time, or enable ApsaraVideo Live to automatically pull a stream when the origin server starts live streaming. If you want to receive a callback notification about the stream pulling status, configure stream ingest callbacks for Ingest Domain A. After the configuration, ApsaraVideo Live uses the same callback logic as that for stream ingest status to send callback notifications about the stream pulling status under Streaming Domain B. By default, ApsaraVideo Live sends a callback notification about successful stream pulling if the stream pulling client does not close the connection within 2 seconds after the connection is established. If you require ApsaraVideo Live to send this callback notification only when live streaming data is received, submit a ticket.
Note We recommend that you deliver the streaming URL only after you determine that the stream ingest or pulling is successful based on callback notifications and the list of online streams.

Callback authentication logic

The callback authentication is disabled by default. You can enable it while configuring the callback URL. The authentication logic is as follows:
  1. ApsaraVideo Live includes the ALI-LIVE-TIMESTAMP and ALI-LIVE-SIGNATURE fields in the HTTP(S) request header when sending callback information to the callback URL. The value of ALI-LIVE-SIGNATURE is calculated using the following formula:

    ALI-LIVE-SIGNATURE=MD5SUM (MD5CONTENT)

    MD5CONTENT=Stream pushing domain name|Value of ALI-LIVE-TIMESTAMP|Cryptographic key
    Note The Stream pushing domain name refers to the domain to which the callback URL is configured. The Cryptographic key refers to the authentication key for the callback URL.
  2. The server that hosts the callback URL generates an MD5 hash from a concatenated string of the stream pushing domain name, the value of ALI-LIVE-TIMESTAMP, and the cryptographic key. It then compares the MD5 hash with the value of ALI-LIVE-SIGNATURE in the HTTP(S) request header. If the MD5 hash is not consistent with the value of ALI-LIVE-SIGNATURE, the request is considered invalid.