为方便您掌握实例的运行状态提供了监控查询功能。您可以在控制台上查看目标实例、数据库、或存储节点的各项监控数据详情。本文将介绍如何在存储监控页查看PolarDB-X 1.0实例中存储节点的各项性能监控数据。

存储监控指标表

监控项 监控指标 参数 说明
资源监控 CPU和内存 MySQL_MemCpuUsage 实例存储节点的CPU使用率和内存使用率。
磁盘空间 MySQL_DetailedSpaceUsage 实例存储节点的总空间、数据空间、日志空间、临时空间和系统空间的使用量,单位为MByte。
IOPS MySQL_IOPS 实例存储节点的IOPS(每秒IO请求次数)。
连接数 MySQL_Sessions 实例存储节点的当前活跃连接数和总连接数。
网络流量 MySQL_NetworkTraffic 实例存储节点的每秒输入和输出流量,单位为KB。
引擎监控 TPS/QPS MySQL_QPSTPS 实例存储节点的平均每秒SQL语句执行次数和平均每秒事务数。
InnoDB缓存 MySQL_InnoDBBufferRatio 实例存储节点中InnoDB缓冲池的读命中率、InnoDB缓冲池的使用率和InnoDB缓冲池脏块的百分率。
InnoDB读写 MySQL_InnoDBDataReadWriten 实例存储节点中InnoDB平均每秒钟读取的数据量和InnoDB平均每秒钟写入的数据量,单位为KB。
缓存请求次数 MySQL_InnoDBLogRequests 实例存储节点平均每秒向InnoDB缓冲池的读次数和平均每秒向InnoDB缓冲池的写次数。
InnoDB日志 MySQL_InnoDBLogWrites 实例存储节点的平均每秒日志写请求数、平均每秒向日志文件的物理写次数和平均每秒向日志文件完成的fsync()写数量。
临时表 MySQL_TempDiskTableCreates 实例存储节点执行语句时在硬盘上自动创建的临时表的数量。
COMDML MySQL_COMDML 实例存储节点的平均每秒Delete语句执行次数、平均每秒Insert语句执行次数、 平均每秒Insert_Select语句执行次数、平均每秒Replace语句执行次数、平均每秒Replace_Select语句执行次数、平均每秒Select语句执行次数和平均每秒Update语句执行次数。
RowDML MySQL_RowDML 实例存储节点的平均每秒从InnoDB表读取的行数、平均每秒从InnoDB表更新的行数、平均每秒从InnoDB表删除的行数、平均每秒从InnoDB表插入的行数和平均每秒向日志文件的物理写次数。
MyISAM读写 MySQL_MyISAMKeyReadWrites 实例存储节点中MyISAM平均每秒钟从缓冲池中的读取次数、MyISAM平均每秒钟从缓冲池中的写入次数、MyISAM平均每秒钟从硬盘上读取的次数和MyISAM平均每秒钟从硬盘上写入的次数。
MyISAM索引 MySQL_MyISAMKeyBufferRatio 实例存储节点中MyISAM平均每秒Key Buffer使用率、MyISAM平均每秒Key Buffer读命中率和MyISAM平均每秒Key Buffer写命中率。
说明
  • 上述各资源监控项的数据采集周期均为1分钟,各引擎监控项的数据采集周期均为5秒钟。
  • 最多支持查看7天内的监控数据。

操作步骤

  1. 登录云原生分布式数据库控制台
  2. 在页面左上角选择目标实例所在地域。
  3. 实例列表页,找到目标实例并单击实例ID。
  4. 在左侧导航栏中,单击监控与报警 > 存储监控
  5. 存储监控页面,设置如下参数:
    参数 说明
    数据库 数据库列表中选中目标数据库。
    监控指标 您可以选择资源监控引擎监控
    监控指标 选择需要查看的存储层资源监控指标,关于各监控指标详情,请参见存储监控指标表
    查询时间 您可以指定查询时间为1小时、6小时、12小时、1天、1周。您也可以自定义查询时间范围,自定义查询时间范围为1分钟~1周。

DRDS provides the monitoring feature to help you check the status of your instances. You can view the detailed information about monitoring metrics of instances, databases, or storage nodes in the console. This topic describes how to view performance monitoring data of storage nodes in a DRDS instance on the Storage Monitoring page in the console.

Monitoring metrics of storage nodes

Metric category Monitoring metric Parameter Description
Resource CPU and Memory MySQL_MemCpuUsage The CPU utilization and memory usage of the storage node in the DRDS instance.
Disk Size MySQL_DetailedSpaceUsage The usage of the total space, data space, log space, temporary space, and system space of the storage node in the DRDS instance. Unit: MB.
IOPS MySQL_IOPS The input/output operations per second (IOPS) of the storage node in the DRDS instance.
Connections MySQL_Sessions The number of active connections and the total number of connections of the storage node in the DRDS instance.
Network Traffic MySQL_NetworkTraffic The inbound and outbound traffic of the storage node per second in the DRDS instance. Unit: KB.
Engine TPS/QPS MySQL_QPSTPS The average number of times that SQL statements are executed per second and the average number of transactions that run per second on the storage node in the DRDS instance.
InnoDB Cache MySQL_InnoDBBufferRatio The read hit ratio, usage, and dirty ratio of the InnoDB buffer pool on the storage node in the DRDS instance.
InnoDB Read/Write MySQL_InnoDBDataReadWriten The average amount of data read by InnoDB per second and the average amount of data written by InnoDB per second on the storage node in the DRDS instance. Unit: KB.
Cached Requests MySQL_InnoDBLogRequests The average number of reads from the InnoDB buffer pool per second and the average number of writes to the InnoDB buffer pool per second on the storage node in the DRDS instance.
InnoDB Log MySQL_InnoDBLogWrites The average number of log write requests per second, the average number of physical writes to log files per second, and the average number of times that the fsync operation is performed for log files per second on the storage node in the DRDS instance.
Temporary Tables MySQL_TempDiskTableCreates The number of temporary tables that are automatically created on hard disks during statement execution on the storage node in the DRDS instance.
COMDML MySQL_COMDML The average number of times that DELETE statements are executed per second, the average number of times that INSERT statements are executed per second, the average number of times that INSERT_SELECT statements are executed per second, the average number of times that REPLACE statements are executed per second, the average number of times that REPLACE_SELECT statements are executed per second, the average number of times that SELECT statements are executed per second, and the average number of times that UPDATE statements are executed per second on the storage node in the DRDS instance.
RowDML MySQL_RowDML The average number of rows read from InnoDB tables per second, the average number of rows updated in InnoDB tables per second, the average number of rows deleted from InnoDB tables per second, the average number of rows inserted into InnoDB tables per second, and the average number of physical writes to log files per second on the storage node in the DRDS instance.
MyISAM Read/Write MySQL_MyISAMKeyReadWrites The average number of reads from the buffer pool by MyISAM per second, the average number of writes to the buffer pool by MyISAM per second, the average number of reads from hard disks by MyISAM per second, and the average number of writes to hard disks by MyISAM per second on the storage node in the DRDS instance.
MyISAM Key MySQL_MyISAMKeyBufferRatio The average usage, read hit ratio, and write hit ratio of the MyISAM key buffer per second on the storage node in the DRDS instance.
Note
  • The data collection cycle is 1 minute for the metrics of the Resource category and 5 seconds for the metrics of the Engine category in the preceding table.
  • You can view the monitoring data that is generated within seven days.

Procedure

  1. Log on to the DRDS console.
  2. In the top navigation bar, select the region where the target instance is located.
  3. On the Instances page, find the instance and click the instance ID.
  4. In the left-side navigation pane, choose Monitoring and Alerts > Storage Monitoring.
  5. On the Storage Monitoring page, specify the following parameters.
    Parameter Description
    Database The database whose monitoring metrics you want to view. Select the database from the Database drop-down list.
    Monitoring Index The metric category. Select Resource or Engine.
    Monitoring Index The monitoring metrics of the storage resources. Select the monitoring metric that you want to view. For more information about monitoring metrics, see Monitoring metrics of storage nodes.
    Query Time The query time. You can specify the query time as 1 hour, 6 hours, 12 hours, one day, or one week. You can also customize a query time range. The minimum time range is 1 minute and the maximum time range is one week.