转发路由器TR(Transit Router)作为云企业网的全新组件已经全网发布上线,诚邀您免费试用体验。

转发路由器概述

一个云企业网实例将在每个地域内创建一个转发路由器,作为您在每个地域内的网络核心转发节点。通过转发路由器,您可以连接每个地域内的网络实例,实现与同地域或跨地域网络实例的互通。同时,转发路由器集中了云企业网路由表、路由策略、跨地域连接等功能,您可以通过向转发路由器添加路由、设置路由策略等,实现灵活的网络互通、隔离、引流需求。

云企业网转发路由器分为基础版和企业版,其中:
  • 基础版转发路由器:涵盖现有云企业网的所有功能,例如加载网络实例、设置跨地域带宽、配置路由策略等。
  • 企业版转发路由器:在基础版转发路由器的基础上,提供了自定义路由表功能,并支持设置路由学习关系和路由表关联转发关系,能让您更灵活地设置网络隔离、引流策略。更多信息,请参见转发路由器介绍
TR公告

发布说明

目前,转发路由器已在全网发布。其中,基础版转发路由器已在所有地域开放,企业版转发路由器只在部分地域开放。关于企业版转发路由器支持的地域信息,请参见 企业版转发路由器支持的地域和可用区

免费试用时间

云企业网转发路由器免费试用时间为2021年03月24日至2021年06月29日。

计费说明

在您免费试用转发路由器期间,您无需支付网络实例连接费和流量费,但如果您要设置跨地域带宽,您仍需付费购买带宽包。关于云企业网带宽包的计费信息,请参见带宽包计费说明

免费试用流程

您可以通过以下步骤,试用转发路由器:

  1. 登录云企业网管理控制台
  2. 云企业网实例页面的右上角,单击体验新版,进入云企业网新版控制台。
  3. 进入云企业网新版控制台后,您可以参见以下教程,开始试用转发路由器。

相关文档

云企业网新版控制台操作手册,请参见什么是云企业网

Transit routers are new components of Cloud Enterprise Network (CEN). Try transit routers for a limited free trial period.

Overview

You can create transit routers in each region for a CEN instance. The transit routers that you create serve as central hubs in each region to connect networks. You can use transit routers to connect network instances that are created in the same region or different regions to implement intra-region or cross-region communication. In addition, transit routers support CEN features such as route tables, route maps, and cross-region connections. You can add routes and configure route maps on transit routers to connect networks, isolate networks, and redirect network traffic.

CEN provides two editions of transit routers: Basic Edition and Enterprise Edition.
  • Basic Edition transit routers: support the basic features of CEN. You can use transit routers to connect network instances. When you use a transit router to create a cross-region connection, you can allocate bandwidth for the connection. You can also configure route maps on transit routers.
  • Enterprise Edition transit routers: In addition to the preceding basic features, Enterprise Edition transit routers support custom route tables, route learning, and route table associations. This allows you to isolate networks and redirect network traffic based on your business requirements. For more information, see Transit routers.
Transit router announcement

Description

CEN transit routers are released. Basic Edition transit routers are available in all regions. Enterprise Edition transit routers are available in specific regions. For more information about the regions that support Enterprise Edition transit routers, see Regions and zones that support Enterprise Edition transit routers.

Free trial period

Starting March 24, 2021, transit routers are offered for free for a limited time. The end date will be announced at a later date.

Billing

During the free trial, you are not charged when you create connections between network instances in the same region. In addition, you are not charged for the data that is transferred within the same region. However, to connect network instances across regions, you must purchase a bandwidth plan and allocate bandwidth for cross-region connections. For more information about the billing of CEN bandwidth plans, see Billing of bandwidth plans.

How to start

To start your free trial, perform the following operations:

  1. Log on to the CEN console.
  2. In the upper-right corner of the CEN page, click Try New Version to navigate to the new CEN console.
  3. In the new CEN console, perform the following operations:

Reference

For more information about the new CEN console, see What is CEN?.