云企业网可帮助您在不同地域专有网络VPC(Virtual Private Cloud)之间、VPC与本地数据中心间搭建私网通信通道,实现同地域或跨地域网络互通;同时,云企业网支持在地域内定义灵活的互通、隔离、引流策略,可帮助您打造一张灵活、可靠、大规模的企业级全球互联网络。本文为您介绍云企业网常见的组网场景。

同地域网络组网

云企业网可以快速构建同地域云上网络,实现同地域网络实例互通。

您只需完成两步便可实现同地域内网络实例互通,首先创建一个云企业网实例,然后将要互通的网络实例连接到云企业网实例中即可。

使用场景-同地域网络实例互通

跨地域网络组网

云企业网支持跨地域组网,可实现不同地域的网络实例互通。

例如使悉尼地域VPC与上海地域VPC互通,在您创建一个云企业网实例后,将要互通的VPC网络实例加载到云企业网实例,再购买一个带宽包,设置跨地域带宽即可。

跨地域网络实例互通

混合云组网

云企业网支持连接多种类型的网络实例,您可以通过云企业网构建混合云网络。

云企业网支持连接VPC网络实例、边界路由器VBR(Virtual Border Router)网络实例和云连接网CCN(Cloud Connect Network)网络实例,通过连接这些网络实例,云企业网可以帮您搭建VPC和本地数据中心的私网通信通道,实现云上和云下网络互通。

使用场景-混合云接入

企业级复杂组网

云企业网支持在地域内定义灵活的互通、隔离、引流策略,您可以通过云企业网组建复杂的企业级网络。

例如您可以通过云企业网定义灵活的路由策略,使云上部署的所有VPC从统一的互联网出口访问Internet,便于集中管控,提高您业务的安全性。

使用场景-企业级组网

Cloud Enterprise Network (CEN) can implement network communication in the same region or across regions by establishing private connections between virtual private clouds (VPCs) or between VPCs and data centers. In addition, CEN supports custom communication, isolation, and redirect policies within a region. This allows you to establish a global enterprise-class private network that is also flexible, reliable, and large-scale. This topic describes common networking scenarios of CEN.

Same-region networking

CEN allows you to connect network instances that are deployed in the same region.

To connect network instances that are deployed in the same region, you must create a CEN instance and attach the network instances to the CEN instance.

Same-region networking

Cross-region networking

CEN allows you to connect network instances that are deployed in different regions.

For example, to connect a VPC in the Australia (Sydney) region to a VPC in the China (Shanghai) region, you must first create a CEN instance. Then, attach both VPCs to the CEN instance, purchase a bandwidth plan, and then set cross-region bandwidth.

Cross-region networking

Hybrid-cloud networking

CEN allows you to connect network instances of different types. You can create a hybrid-cloud network by connecting network instances of different types.

You can use CEN to connect network instances of different types, including VPCs, virtual border routers (VBRs), and Cloud Connect Network (CCN) instances. By connecting the preceding network instances, CEN can establish private connections between VPCs and data centers. This way, networks in the cloud can communicate with on-premises networks.

Hybrid-cloud networking

Enterprise-class networking

CEN allows you to create custom communication, isolation, and redirect policies within a region. You can use CEN to establish an enterprise-class network.

For example, you can use CEN to create custom route maps to enable the VPCs attached to the CEN instance to access the Internet from the same egress. This facilitates network management and improves the security of your workloads.

Enterprise-class networking