本文介绍云企业网的产品优势,帮助您更好地了解云企业网。

全球网络大规模互联

云企业网打造的是一张能够实现阿里云全球网络资源互联、并能够与接入阿里云的网络资源互联的企业级网络。用户通过云企业网能够快速连接多个地域的专有网络和云下网络,满足企业网络规模扩张的需要。

低时延高速率

云企业网提供低延迟、高速率的网络传输能力。本地互通最大速率可达到设备端口转发速率。在全球互通的时延中,整体时延较公网互通时延有很大提升。

安全灵活企业级组网

云企业网中的转发路由器能够实现灵活的互通、隔离、引流策略,满足企业级组网高级需求,实现云上隔离区DMZ(Demilitarized Zone)、服务链(Service Chaining)等复杂的企业级组网架构。

按需付费快速交付

云企业网支持按使用量付费。同地域下网络互通仅需为已经连接的专有网络实例和转发路由器处理过的流量付费。跨地域链路可以快速开通、快速变配,无固定的设备、线路投入,相比传统网络建设设备线路采购、交付、调试的漫长周期,极大提高了交付效率并降低建设成本。

高可靠高质量

云企业网转发路由器提供主备节点,可实现自动切换,保障用户业务不中断。全网任意两点之间存在多组高质量传输链路,底层链路中断网络自动收敛,用户业务无感知。

一站式运维

云企业网提供了基于地理位置和基于网络资源的可视化管理界面,迅速掌握全网运行状态,提高运维效率。

This topic describes the benefits of Cloud Enterprise Network (CEN).

Worldwide connectivity

CEN is an enterprise-class network that can connect the global network resources of Alibaba Cloud. CEN can also connect network resources of enterprises that are connected to Alibaba Cloud. CEN allows you to connect virtual private clouds (VPCs) deployed in multiple regions to on-premises networks. This way, you can expand your networks to meet your business requirements.

Low latency and high speed

CEN provides low-latency and high-speed network transmission. The maximum transmission rate between on-premises networks can reach the transmission rate of device ports. The network latency of global communication through CEN is much lower than that over the Internet.

Secure and flexible enterprise-class networking

Transit routers support custom communication, isolation, and redirect policies to meet enterprise-class networking requirements. This way, complex networking architectures such as demilitarized zones and service chaining can be achieved.

Convenience with pay-as-you-go

CEN supports the pay-as-you-go billing method. When network instances deployed in the same region are connected, you are charged for only the traffic that is processed by the connected VPCs and transit routers. When you use CEN to establish cross-region connections, you can easily activate CEN and change specifications of CEN instances without purchasing specific devices or lines. The traditional way to establish cross-region connections requires frequent purchases of lines and devices and complex debugging. Compared with the traditional way, CEN offers a more efficient and cost-effective approach to establishing cross-region connections.

High reliability and high quality

Transit routers provide active and standby nodes. When the active nodes are malfunctioning, the standby nodes take over to ensure service availability. Multiple sets of high-quality connections exist between any two nodes in the network established by CEN. When Layer 2 connections are interrupted, the network automatically converges, which does not interrupt your workloads.

One-stop operations and maintenance

Based on the physical location and network resources, CEN provides a visualized interface where you can view the network status. This improves the efficiency of operations and maintenance (O&M).