本章节介绍了云数据库专属集群MyBase的产品功能和对应的文档动态。

2021年2月

引擎 功能名称 功能描述 发布时间 相关文档
SQL Server 支持ESSD PL2、PL3云盘 创建SQL Server实例时,支持选择云盘的性能级别(PL2、PL3),满足不同场景下的性能需求。 2021-02-24 创建MyBase for SQL Server实例ESSD云盘

2021年1月

引擎 功能名称 功能描述 发布时间 相关文档
SQL Server 支持基础版实例(包括Web版、标准版、企业版) 专属集群SQL Server支持基础版实例,包括Web版、标准版、企业版。用于支撑企业开发、测试等非核心场景。 2021-01-15 创建MyBase for SQL Server实例
MySQL 支持云盘加密 专属集群MySQL实例支持云盘加密。 2020-01-09 云盘加密

2020年12月

引擎 功能名称 功能描述 发布时间 相关文档
MySQL、SQLServer、 各引擎增加专属规格 专属集群增加新的专属规格售卖(8核 16G/32G/64G规格)。 2020-12-20 主机规格及售价
SQL Server 支持创建2017企业版实例 专属集群SQL Server支持创建2017企业版实例。 2020-12-19 创建MyBase for SQL Server实例
MySQL 支持与ECS自建MySQL实例建立复制关系 专属集群基础版实例支持通过change master to命令与ECS自建MySQL实例建立复制关系。 2020-12-19 与ECS自建MySQL实例建立复制关系

2020年11月

引擎 功能名称 功能描述 发布时间 相关文档
MySQL 支持创建三节点/基础版实例 专属集群MySQL支持创建三节点/基础版实例。 2020-11-06 创建MyBase for SQL Server实例
MySQL 支持创建基础版单节点实例 专属集群MySQL支持创建基础版单节点实例。 2020-11-02 创建MyBase for SQL Server实例
SQL Server 支持堡垒机连接主机 专属集群SQL Server支持关联堡垒机并通过堡垒机访问主机(Windows)。 2020-11-01 通过堡垒机访问主机(Windows)

2020年10月

引擎 功能名称 功能描述 发布时间 相关文档
SQL Server 数据库管理及账号管理功能 专属集群SQL Server支持数据库管理及账号管理功能。 2020-10-27 创建MyBase for SQL Server实例
SQL Server 支持主机OS开放 专属集群SQL Server支持主机OS开放。 2020-10-22 创建MyBase for SQL Server实例
MySQL 三节点企业版 专属集群MySQL支持创建三节点企业版实例,支持备份重搭和迁移。 2020-10-10 创建MyBase for MySQL实例

2020年9月

引擎 功能名称 功能描述 发布时间 相关文档
SQL Server 正版补贴规格形态 专属集群SQL Server正版补贴支持24核192G、32核256G、64核512G、80核768G及104核768G主机规格,您可在该主机上自由分配数据库实例,所有规格将提供正版的版权费用补贴。 2020-09-25 创建MyBase for SQL Server实例
所有 超配 使用专属集群超配创建多个相同规格的实例,可有效提高主机CPU的使用率,同时降低资源成本。 2020-09-17 设置集群超配降低成本
所有 弹性配置 弹性配置可以临时提升实例的规格(内存和CPU),提升整体性能。到达指定的还原时间后,实例的规格会自动还原到弹性配置前的状态。 2020-09-16 弹性扩缩容应对流量高峰
SQL Server 支持实例磁盘开通按量付费模式 专属集群SQL Server支持实例磁盘开通按量付费模式,灵活管理生命周期。同时支持存储包模式,降低成本。 2020-09-14 创建MyBase for SQL Server实例
MySQL 三节点企业版 专属集群MySQL支持创建三节点企业版实例,创建集群时需要选择部署方式。 2020-09-10 创建MyBase for MySQL实例

2020年8月

引擎 功能名称 功能描述 发布时间 相关文档
MySQL 支持云盘 您在使用专属集群过程中,可创建MySQL云盘版实例,支持按量付费。 2020-08-26 创建MyBase for MySQL实例
SQL Server 支持创建windows含SQL Server企业版主机 专属集群SQL Server支持创建windows含SQL Server企业版主机,当前支持在主机上创建SQL Server2016企业版的实例。 2020-08-24 创建MyBase for SQL Server实例
SQL Server 新增32核、64核、80核多款主机规格 新增32核256G、64核512G、80核768G三款高配主机,您可基于实际吃场景需求选择。 2020-08-21 添加主机

2020年7月

引擎 功能名称 功能描述 发布时间 相关文档
SQL Server 国际站支持SQL Server引擎 提供资源超分配, 增加自主可控等特性。 2020-07-25 MyBase for SQL Server
MySQL 堡垒机 支持关联堡垒机并通过堡垒机访问主机(Linux)。 2020-07-03 通过堡垒机访问主机(Linux)

2020年6月

引擎 功能名称 功能描述 发布时间 相关文档
MySQL 支持ESSD PL2、PL3云盘 创建MySQL实例时,支持选择云盘的性能级别(PL2、PL3),满足不同场景下的性能需求。 2020-06-29 创建MyBase for MySQL实例ESSD云盘

2020年5月

引擎 功能名称 功能描述 发布时间 相关文档
MySQL、SQLServer 新增支持引擎 专属集群支持MySQL、SQLServer。 2020-05-11 创建MyBase for MySQL实例创建MyBase for SQL Server实例

This topic describes the release history of ApsaraDB for MyBase and provides links to related topics.

January 2021

Engine Feature Description Release date References
SQL Server Basic Edition instances that run the SQL Server engine of the Web Edition, Standard Edition, or Enterprise Edition MyBase for SQL Server instances of the Basic Edition are supported. The instances can run the SQL Server engine of the Web Edition, Standard Edition, or Enterprise Edition. You can use these instances in non-core scenarios, such as the development and testing scenarios of enterprises. 2021-01-15 Create a MyBase for SQL Server instance
MySQL Disk encryption MyBase for MySQLinstances support disk encryption. 2020-01-09

December 2020

Engine Feature Description Release date References
MySQL and SQL Server Dedicated host specifications added for each engine The following dedicated host specifications are added: 8-core 16 GB, 8-core 32 GB, and 8-core 64 GB. You can purchase hosts of these specifications in a dedicated cluster. 2020-12-20 Host specifications and pricing
SQL Server SQL Server 2017 Enterprise Edition instances MyBase for SQL Server allows you to create instances that run the SQL Server 2017 engine of the Enterprise Edition. 2020-12-19 Create a MyBase for SQL Server instance
MySQL Replication relationships with ECS-based user-created MySQL instances ApsaraDB for MyBase allows you to run the CHANGE MASTER TO command to build a replication relationship between a MyBase for MySQL instance of the Basic Edition and an ECS-based user-created MySQL instance. 2020-12-19 Build a replication relationship between an ApsaraDB for MyBase instance and an ECS instance that runs a user-created MySQL database

November 2020

Engine Feature Description Release date References
MySQL Enterprise Edition or Basic Edition instances MyBase for MySQL instances of the Enterprise Edition or the Basic Edition can be created. 2020-11-06 Create a MyBase for SQL Server instance
MySQL Basic Edition instances Basic Edition instances can be created in MyBase for MySQL dedicated clusters. Each Bach Edition instance contains only one node. 2020-11-02 Create a MyBase for SQL Server instance
SQL Server Host access from a bastion host A Windows host in a MyBase for SQL Server dedicated cluster can be associated with a bastion host and can be accessed from the bastion host. 2020-11-01 Access a Windows host from a bastion host

October 2020

Engine Feature Description Release date References
SQL Server Database and account management Databases and accounts can be managed on MyBase for SQL Server dedicated clusters. 2020-10-27 Create a MyBase for SQL Server instance
SQL Server Host OS permissions The permissions on the host OS in MyBase for SQL Server dedicated clusters can be granted. 2020-10-22 Create a MyBase for SQL Server instance
MySQL Enterprise Edition (three nodes) Enterprise Edition instances can be created in MyBase for MySQL dedicated clusters. These instances can be migrated and rebuilt from backups. Each Enterprise Edition instance contains three nodes. 2020-10-10 Create a MyBase for MySQL instance

September 2020

Engine Feature Description Release date References
SQL Server SQL Server engine that does not incur additional fees No additional fees are charged for the SQL Server engine if you use hosts of the following specifications in a MyBase for SQL Server dedicated cluster: 24-core 192 GB, 32-core 256 GB, 64-core 512 GB, 80-core 768 GB, and 104-core 768 GB. You can allocate database instances on these hosts based on your business needs. 2020-09-25 Create a MyBase for SQL Server instance
All Resource overcommitment Resource overcommitment can be enabled when you create multiple instances of the same specifications in an ApsaraDB for MyBase dedicated cluster. This feature increases the CPU utilization of the hosts and reduces costs. 2020-09-17 Configure resource overcommitment to reduce costs
All Elastic scaling The elastic scaling feature allows you to upgrade instance specifications to improve performance for a short period of time. The instance specifications include memory and CPU. After the specified period of time ends, ApsaraDB for MyBase automatically restores the instance specifications to the status before the upgrade. 2020-09-16 Configure resource scaling for instances to handle peak-hour traffic
SQL Server Pay-as-you-go billing method for instance disks Disks of instances in a MyBase for SQL Server dedicated cluster can be charged based on the pay-as-you-go method. This enables flexible lifecycle management of the cluster. You can purchase storage plans to reduce costs. 2020-09-14 Create a MyBase for SQL Server instance
MySQL Enterprise Edition (three nodes) Enterprise Edition instances can be created in MyBase for MySQL dedicated clusters. Each Enterprise Edition instance contains three nodes. When you create a MyBase for MySQL dedicated cluster, you must select a deployment method. 2020-09-10 Create a MyBase for MySQL instance

August 2020

Engine Feature Description Release date References
MySQL Disks MyBase for MySQL instances that use disks can be created. These instances support the pay-as-you-go billing method. 2020-08-26 Create a MyBase for MySQL instance
SQL Server Windows-based SQL Server Enterprise Edition hosts Windows-based SQL Server Enterprise Edition hosts can be created, and instances that run the SQL Server 2016 Enterprise Edition can be created on these hosts. 2020-08-24 Create a MyBase for SQL Server instance
SQL Server Hosts of 32, 64, or 80 CPU cores The following host specifications are supported: 32-core 256 GB, 64-core 512 GB, and 80-core 768 GB. You can select a host specification based on your business needs. 2020-08-21 Add a host

July 2020

Engine Feature Description Release date References
SQL Server Support for the SQL Server engine on the International site (alibabacloud.com) Resource overcommitment can be enabled and the number of each resource can be managed. 2020-07-25 MyBase for SQL Server
MySQL Bastion hosts Bastion hosts can be associated with Linux hosts. You can access these Linux hosts from their associated bastion hosts. 2020-07-03 Connect to a Linux host from a bastion host

May 2020

Engine Feature Description Release date References
Support for more database engines ApsaraDB for MyBase supports the MySQL, SQL Server, PostgreSQL, and Redis engines. 2020-05-11 Create a MyBase for MySQL instance