在兼容原生Redis命令之外,云数据库Redis版还支持多个自研Redis命令,可以在云Redis集群版或读写分离版中使用,帮助您更方便地管理实例。

自研命令说明

  • info key命令:查询key所属的slot和db。Redis原生的info命令中最多可以带一个可选的section (info [section])。目前云数据库Redis版的集群实例,部分命令限制所有key必须在同一个slot中,info key命令方便用户查询某些key是否在同一个slot或db节点中。用法如下:
      127.0.0.1:6379> info key test_key
      slot:15118 node_index:0
    注意
    • 旧版本Redis实例中可能出现info key显示出来的node index和实例拓扑图的node index不一致,最新版本已经修复。如果您的实例版本较旧,请先升级,方法请参见升级小版本
    • info key显示的node是指集群规格下后端的物理节点,和select命令中的db不是同一个概念。
  • iinfo命令:类似info命令,用于在指定的Redis节点上执行info命令。用法如下:
    iinfo db_idx [section]

    其中,db_idx的范围是[0, nodecount],nodecount可以通过info命令获取,section的用法与官方info命令中的section一致。要了解某个Redis节点的info可以使用iinfo命令或者从控制台上查看实例拓扑图。

  • riinfo命令:和iinfo命令类似,但只能在读写分离的模式下使用。用法中增加了一个readonly slave的idx,用于指定在第几个readonly slave上执行info命令。在读写分离集群中可以用来在指定readonly slave上执行info命令。如果在非读写分离集群中使用,会返回错误。用法如下:
    riinfo db_idx ro_slave_idx [section]
  • iscan命令:在集群模式下可以在指定的db节点上执行scan命令。在scan命令的基础上扩展了一个参数用于指定db_idx,db_idx的范围是[0, nodecount],nodecount可以通过info命令获取或者从控制台上查看实例拓扑图。用法如下:
    iscan db_idx cursor [MATCH pattern] [COUNT count]
  • imonitor命令:和iinfo、iscan类似,在monitor的基础上新增一个参数指定monitor执行的db_idx,db_idx的范围是[0, nodecount),nodecount可以通过info命令获取或者从控制台上查看实例拓扑图。用法如下:
    imonitor db_idx
  • rimonitor命令:和riinfo类似,用于读写分离场景下,在指定的shard里的指定只读从库上执行monitor命令。用法如下:
    rimonitor db_idx ro_slave_idx
    说明 imonitor和rimonitor请用telnet连接后执行,如需退出imonitor、rimonitor,请使用quit命令。

ApsaraDB for Redis supports native Redis commands and certain Redis commands developed by Alibaba Cloud. You can use these commands to manage cluster instances or read/write splitting instances of ApsaraDB for Redis.

Description

  • INFO KEY: You can run this command to query slots and databases (DBs) to which keys belong. The native Redis command INFO can contain only one optional section by following this syntax: info [section]. When you run certain commands for cluster instances of ApsaraDB for Redis, all keys must be in the same slot. The INFO KEY command allows you to check whether keys are in the same slot or node. Follow this syntax to run the command:
      127.0.0.1:6379> info key test_key
      slot:15118 node_index:0
    Notice
    • In earlier versions, the INFO KEY command may return a node index that is different from the node index in the topology of an instance. This issue is fixed in the latest version. If you are using an instance of an earlier version, upgrade the minor version. For more information, see Upgrade the minor version.
    • The INFO KEY command returns the node indexes of shard servers on cluster instances. These shard servers are different from databases that are used in the SELECT command.
  • IINFO: You can run this command to specify the node of ApsaraDB for Redis to run the INFO command. This command is similar to the INFO command. Follow this syntax to run the command:
    iinfo db_idx [section]

    In this command, db_idx supports the range of [0, nodecount]. You can obtain the nodecount value by running the INFO command, and specify the section option in the same way as you specify this option for a native Redis database. To view a node of ApsaraDB for Redis, you can run the IINFO command or check the instance topology in the console.

  • RIINFO: You can run this command in a similar way as you run the IINFO command, but only in read/write splitting mode. This command specifies the idx value as the identifier of the read replica where you want to run the INFO command. If you run this command on instances that are not in read/write splitting mode, the system returns an error. Follow this syntax to run the command:
    riinfo db_idx ro_slave_idx [section]
  • ISCAN: You can run this command to specify the node of a cluster where you want to run the SCAN command. This command provides the db_idx parameter based on SCAN. The db_idx parameter supports the range of [0, nodecount]. You can obtain the nodecount value by running the INFO command or by checking the instance topology in the console. Follow this syntax to run the command:
    iscan db_idx cursor [MATCH pattern] [COUNT count]
  • IMONITOR: Similar to IINFO and ISCAN, this parameter provides the db_idx parameter based on the MONITOR command. The db_idx parameter specifies the node where you want to run MONITOR. The db_idx parameter supports the range of [0, nodecount). You can obtain the nodecount value by running the INFO command or by checking the instance topology in the console. Follow this syntax to run the command:
    imonitor db_idx
  • RIMONITOR: Similar to RIINFO, you can run this command to specify the read replica in a specified shard where you want to run the MONITOR command. This command is used in read/write splitting mode. Follow this syntax to run the command:
    rimonitor db_idx ro_slave_idx
    Note Before you run the IMONITOR or RIMONITOR command, use telnet to make sure that your application is connected to the target ApsaraDB for Redis instance. To terminate these commands, run the QUIT command.