如果您需要通过监控、统计分析、刷新预热、日志分析等对全站加速资源进行管理,则可以使用阿里云全站加速控制台提供的服务管理功能。通过该功能您可以实时有效的分析全站加速运行状况,并及时做出业务决策。

说明 为了便于您对全站加速的学习和理解,本文从业务角度将全站加速控制台支持的功能划分为域名管理和服务管理。
全站加速服务管理功能列表如下表所示。
功能 文档链接 说明 默认值
数据监控 资源用量 通过查询当前账户下所有域名的流量带宽、回源流量、动静态请求访问次数、缓存命中率和HTTPCODE,便于您及时作出业务决策。
实时监控 通过实时查看当前账户下所有域名的基础数据、回源流量和加速质量,便于您及时作出业务决策。
统计分析 通过查看加速域名今天及之前的离线分析数据,便于您及时了解全站加速的运行状况。
日志管理 离线日志下载 您可以查询指定时间、域名下日志,并下载保存。
工具管理 刷新和预热 通过刷新预热功能,您可以强制全站加速节点回源并获取最新文件;通过预热功能您可以在业务高峰期预热热门资源,提高资源访问效率。
批量配置HTTPS证书 全站加速支持HTTPS加速服务,您可以上传自定义证书进行部署,也可以将托管至阿里云SSL证书服务的证书部署至全站加速平台,实现全网数据加密传输。
Websocket 配置Websocket 您可以通过开启Websocket功能,更好的节省服务器资源和带宽,并且能够更实时地进行通讯。 未开启

DCDN provides the service management module to support the monitoring, statistical analysis,refresh and prefetch, and log analytics features in the console. You can use these features to manage resources that are accelerated by DCDN. These features allow you to effectively analyze the status of DCDN in real time and make informed business decisions at the earliest opportunity.

Note This topic describes the DCDN features that are classified into domain name management and service management. This allows you to understand and obtain up-to-date information about DCDN, this topic describes DCDN features. Features in the DCDN console are divided into domain name management and service management.
The following table describes the features of service management.
Feature Documentation Description Default setting
Data monitoring View the information about resource usage You can view the information about the resource usage of all your domains for the current account and analyze the data to make informed business decisions. The usage data includes network traffic, bandwidth usage, back-to-origin traffic, the number of requests for static or dynamic content, cache hit ratio, and statistics of HTTP status codes. None
Real-time monitoring You can view the basic data, back-to-origin statistics, and acceleration performance statistics of all your domains for the current account in real time. This allows you to make informed business decisions. None
Statistical analysis You can view the statistics of accelerated domain names for the current day and the previous days for offline analysis. This allows you to obtain the up-to-date status information about your DCDN service. None
Log management Download offline logs You can check logs by combining the following conditions: the time range and domain name. You can also download the logs. None
Tools Refresh and prefetch The refresh feature allows you to force DCDN nodes to retrieve the latest files from the origins. The prefetch feature allows you to load frequently accessed resources to DCDN nodes before peak hours to accelerate content delivery. None
Configure an HTTPS certificate for multiple domain names at a time DCDN supports HTTPS secure acceleration. You can upload a custom certificate or select a certificate from Alibaba Cloud SSL Certificates Service in the DCDN console. The certificate ensures data security during data transmission. None
Websocket Configure the WebSocket protocol You can enable WebSocket to minimize the usage of server and bandwidth resources and to facilitate real-time communication. Disabled