本文介绍文件存储在Kubernetes中推荐的挂载方式,强烈建议您按照推荐的方式挂载使用文件存储。

存储驱动推荐

我们强烈建议您使用阿里云Flexvolume存储驱动,该驱动同时支持阿里云文件存储NAS、文件存储CPFS、对象存储、块存储等众多存储产品,且提供了灵活多样的配置参数,可以最大限度提升您的使用体验,降低运维复杂度。

无论您是直接使用阿里云容器服务,还是自建Kubernetes集群,都建议您通过阿里云Flexvolume驱动来使用文件存储。

您可以通过以下方式安装阿里云Flexvolume驱动:

  • 如果您是使用阿里云容器服务,Flexvolume驱动会在创建集群时默认安装,您只需要确认驱动版本在v1.12.6.52-f6604e5-aliyun及以上即可。如果您的驱动版本较低,请先升级驱动,详情请参见升级Flevolume驱动
  • 如果您是自建Kubernetes集群,请先下载并安装驱动,详情请参见阿里云Flexolume驱动

挂载方式推荐

出于灵活性和运维复杂度考虑,我们强烈建议您使用PV或PVC的方式来挂载使用文件存储,尽量避免使用Volume方式挂载。

不推荐的挂载方式

我们强烈建议您使用PV或PVC挂载使用文件存储,避免使用Volume方式挂载。如果您的场景必须使用Volume方式挂载,我们仅支持通过阿里云Flexvolume存储驱动挂载,不支持Kubernetes原生NFS驱动。

This topic describes recommended mount types for mounting Apsara File Storage NAS file systems on Kubernetes clusters.

Recommended storage drivers

We recommend that you use the Alibaba Cloud FlexVolume storage driver. This type of storage driver supports multiple data stores, such as Apsara File Storage NAS, Cloud Paralleled File System (CPFS), Object Storage Service (OSS), and Block Storage. It provides you with flexible and diverse configuration parameters, improves user experience, and reduce the complexity of operations and maintenance.

Regardless of Container Service or user-created Kubernetes clusters that you are using, we recommend that you use Alibaba Cloud FlexVolume storage drivers to manage file systems.

You can perform the following steps to install an Alibaba Cloud FlexVolume driver.

  • If you are using Container Service and want to create a cluster, an Alibaba Cloud FlexVolume driver is installed by default. You only need to confirm that the driver version is v1.12.6.52-f6604e5-aliyun or later. If the driver version is earlier than v1.12.6.52-f6604e5-aliyun, we recommend that you update the driver version. For more information, see Update Alibaba Cloud FlexVolume drivers.
  • If you are using user-created Kubernetes clusters, we recommend that you first install an Alibaba Cloud FlexVolume driver. For more information, see Install an Alibaba Cloud FlexVolume storage driver.

Recommended mount types

In terms of flexibility and complexity of operations and maintenance, we recommend that you use persistent volumes (PVs) or persistent volume claims (PVCs) to mount file systems rather than volumes.

Not recommended mount types

We recommend that you use persistent volumes (PVs) or persistent volume claims (PVCs) to mount file systems and avoid using volumes. In some scenarios, you must use volumes to mount file systems. In such cases, you can only use Alibaba Cloud FlexVolume storage drivers to mount file systems rather than Kubernetes-native NFS drivers.