DataWorks provides a recycle bin to store all deleted nodes in the current workspace. You can restore or permanently delete the nodes.
In the left-side navigation pane, click Recycle Bin to go to the Recycle Bin page.
- The recycle bin displays only 100 nodes. If more than 100 nodes are deleted, the nodes deleted earlier are deleted permanently from the recycle bin.
- Deleted node groups are not displayed in the recycle bin.
Click Show My Nodes Only in the upper-right corner to view the deleted nodes in the current workspace.