This topic describes how to delete a RAM user. You can delete a RAM user when the user leaves your organization. After a RAM user is deleted, the access key, multi-factor authentication (MFA) device, and permissions of the RAM user are also deleted.
- Log on to the RAM console.
- Choose .
- In the User Logon Name/Display Name column, select the target RAM user and click Delete.
- Click OK.
Note Deleting an active RAM user may result in service failure. Exercise caution when performing this action.