突發效能執行個體是唯一採用CPU積分概念的一類執行個體,提供了一種打造高性價比伺服器的方案。本文為您介紹突發效能執行個體的具體優勢。

購置成本低

購買突發效能執行個體的成本更低,比同配置的共用型執行個體低10%-48%。
说明 突發效能執行個體的實際效能和CPU積分有關,購買前請確保您已瞭解基準效能、CPU積分等相關概念,更多說明請參見什麼是突發效能執行個體

規格粒度小

突發效能執行個體最小機型ecs.t5-lc2m1.nano的配置為1 vCPU、0.5 GiB,您可以更加靈活組合執行個體規格,滿足粒度更小的需求。更多資訊,請參見突發效能執行個體規格類型系列t5

效能可預期

突發效能執行個體具有CPU效能基準,即基準效能。您可以根據基準效能和持有的CPU積分預估執行個體可用提供的突發效能,視業務需要自主選擇計算能力。

網路效能高

基於最新技術提升網路效能,網路延遲為上一代執行個體的1/3。

Burstable instances are the only instances that use CPU credits for maximum cost efficiency. This topic describes the benefits of burstable instances.

Lower cost

The cost of a burstable instance is 10% to 48% lower than that of a shared instance with the same configurations.
Note The actual performance of a burstable instance depends on the accumulation and usage of CPU credits. Before you purchase a burstable instance, make sure that you fully understand the relevant terms such as baseline performance and CPU credits of burstable instances. For more information, see Overview.

Finer-granularity specifications

ecs.t5-lc2m1.nano is an instance type of burstable instances, which has the baseline level specifications of one vCPU and 0.5 GiB memory. The instance specifications of burstable instances allow you to flexibly combine instance types to meet finer-granularity requirements. For more information, see t5, burstable instance family.

Predictable CPU performance

Burstable instances provide a baseline level of CPU performance (baseline performance). You can predict the burstable performance of a burstable instance based on its baseline performance and accrued CPU credits, and select appropriate compute capabilities.

Higher network performance

Burstable instances use the most advanced network-based technologies to reduce network latency to one-third of that of the last-generation instances.