阿里云ICP代备案管理系统为您提供申请备案、修改注销备案信息、认领备案等功能。使用阿里云ICP代备案管理系统时,您需要根据您的备案主体及实际需求,注册好阿里云账号,后续使用此账号登录阿里云ICP代备案管理系统,管理维护您的备案信息。

注意事项

  • 一个阿里云账号只能备案一个主体(公司或个人)信息,但是一个主体下可以备案多个网站。

    如需备案多个主体,需通过不同的阿里云账号来提交备案申请。建议您根据实际情况,每个主体注册一个阿里云账号,用于该主体下所有网站的备案申请与维护。

  • 申请备案或管理维护备案信息的阿里云账号与购买阿里云服务器的阿里云账号不要求一定要保持一致。

    如果您的阿里云服务器资源和备案信息分属不同人员管理维护,建议您使用一个专门的阿里云账号购买维护您的阿里云服务器资源,使用另一个专门的阿里云账号申请并维护您的备案信息。

    如果您的备案服务器所在账号和申请备案的账号不一致,您可以先登录购买备案服务器的阿里云账号完成备案服务号申请,具体操作请参见申请备案服务号;备案时在产品验证环节您需手动填写备案服务号完成产品验证。

账号规划建议

申请备案前建议您提前规划并注册阿里云账号,建议所有用户均注册阿里云中国站账号,阿里云中国站账号支持在PC端或阿里云APP上申请备案,便于您管理和维护备案信息。
  • 中国站用户:支持在PC端和阿里云APP上申请备案,如果是在PC端申请的备案,在上传资料环节,需下载阿里云APP,下载后使用阿里云APP登录账号后扫描PC端上传资料页面的二维码进入上传资料页面。
  • 国际站用户:只支持在PC端申请备案,在上传资料环节,需下载阿里云APP,下载后使用阿里云APP登录账号后扫描PC端上传资料页面的二维码进入上传资料页面。
    说明 备案操作平台只有中文版,没有英文版。
  • 阿里巴巴旺铺/企业官网:支持使用阿里云中国站和国际站账号在PC端申请和维护备案信息,详细信息请参见阿里云中国站备案帮助文档中的阿里巴巴旺铺和企业官网备案

注册账号

根据您的实际情况注册阿里云账号,详细信息请参见创建阿里云账号

备案过程中以及备案成功后,备案进度、备案状态变更结果和备案信息专项核查通知会通过多种渠道发送给指定用户。注册完账号后,建议您配置好接收备案通知的备案联系人和联系方式,避免因为没有及时收到备案信息而影响备案结果。具体设置请参见备案消息通知设置

This topic provides you with the considerations and suggestions for registering an Alibaba Cloud account before you apply for an Internet Content Provider (ICP) filing. The Alibaba Cloud ICP Filing system allows you to apply for an ICP filing, modify ICP filing information, cancel an ICP filing, and claim an ICP filing. To use the Alibaba Cloud ICP Filing system to apply for an ICP filing, you must first register an Alibaba Cloud account based on the entity information and actual needs. You can log on to the Alibaba Cloud ICP Filing system with your Alibaba Cloud account to manage the ICP filing information.

Considerations for Alibaba Cloud account registration

  • Each Alibaba Cloud account can be used to apply for ICP filings for one entity (organization or individual) only. However, each entity can apply for ICP filings for multiple websites.

    If you need to apply for ICP filings for multiple entities, you must register multiple Alibaba Cloud accounts. We recommend that you register an Alibaba Cloud account for each entity, and use the corresponding account to apply for and manage ICP filings for all websites of the entity.

  • The Alibaba Cloud account used to apply for and manage an ICP filing can be different from the one used to purchase Alibaba Cloud instances.

    If your Alibaba Cloud instances and ICP filing information are managed by different administrators, we recommend that you use separate Alibaba Cloud accounts to manage the instances and ICP filing information.

    If the account that you use to apply for an ICP filing is different from the account to which the instance for hosting the corresponding website belongs, log on to the Alibaba Cloud Management Console by using the credentials of the account to which the instance belongs and obtain a service identification number. For more information, see Apply for service identification numbers. During an ICP filing application, you need to enter the service identification number to complete the verification of the instance.

Suggestions for planning accounts

We recommend that you register sufficient accounts at the Alibaba Cloud China site (aliyun.com) before you apply for ICP filings. You can use these accounts to apply for ICP filings both from a PC and from the Alibaba Cloud app, which is convenient for the management of your ICP filing information.
  • If you use accounts registered at the Alibaba Cloud China site (aliyun.com), you can apply for ICP filings both from a PC and from the Alibaba Cloud app. If you apply for an ICP filing from a PC, when you upload the ICP filing materials, you must download the Alibaba Cloud app, and use the Alibaba Cloud app to scan the QR code on the uploading page and to upload the materials. You do not need to log on to the Alibaba Cloud app.
  • If you use accounts registered at the Alibaba Cloud international site (alibabacloud.com), you can only apply for ICP filings from a PC. In this case, when you upload the ICP filing materials, you must download the Alibaba Cloud app, and use the Alibaba Cloud app to scan the QR code on the uploading page and to upload the materials. You do not need to log on to the Alibaba Cloud app.
    Note The Alibaba Cloud ICP Filing system is only available in Chinese.
  • For Taobao shops or enterprise websites, you can apply for ICP filings and manage ICP filing information from a PC with your accounts registered at the Alibaba Cloud China site (aliyun.com) or international site (alibabacloud.com). For more information, see Apply for an ICP filing for a Taobao shop or an enterprise website in ICP filing documentation.

Register an account

Register one or more Alibaba Cloud accounts based on your actual needs. For more information, see Create an Alibaba Cloud account.

During the application process of an ICP filing and after the ICP filing is obtained, Alibaba Cloud will notify specified users by using multiple channels about the progress, status change result, and review result for specific items. After you have registered an Alibaba Cloud account, we recommend that you determine the contacts and receiving channels of notifications and finish the settings before you start to apply for an ICP filing. This ensures that the ICP filing application progress will not be affected by delayed receipt of notifications. For more information, see Notification settings about ICP filing application.